## Air Force Cross:-

Temporary Lieutenant-Colonel Eric Aubrey Pope (P102597V), South African Air Force.

Temporary Major Pieter Jooste Hayden-Thomas (P102652V), South African Air Force.

Temporary Major Roy Crawford Davidson (203106V), South African Air Force.

Captain George Charles Henry Freeman (47312V), South African Air Force.

Temporary Captain William Marshall Smith

(47862V), South African Air Force.

Temporary Captain Harold Percy Blinkhorn (203096V), South African Air Force.

Lieutenant Daniel Petrus Du Toit (35535V),

South African Air Force. Temporary Lieutenant Cyril Frank Rene Le

Sueur (205407V), South African Air Force. Lieutenant Henry John Rainier Tindal (152744V), South African Air Force.

Warrant Officer Class II James Richard Lund (96614V), South African Air Force.

## LONDON

PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY HIS MAJESTY'S STATIONERY OFFICE To be purchased directly from H.M. STATIONERY OFFICE at the following addresses: York House, Kingsway, London, W.C.2; 13a Castle Street, Edinburgh 2; 39-41 King Street, Manchester 2; 1 St. Andrew's Crescent, Cardiff; 80 Chichester Street, Belfast; or through any bookseller

Price Sixpence net