COUNTY OF ESSEX (cont.) Epping Division: Elizabeth Leah Manning. Harwich Division: Sir Joseph Stanley HOLMES. Hornchurch Division: Captain Geoffrey Henry Cecil BING. Maldon Division: Thomas Edward Neil Driberg, Esq.
Saffron Walden Division: Richard Austen BUTLER, Esq.

South-Eastern Division: Captain Raymond Jones GUNTER. Thurrock Division: Leslie Judah Solley,

Esq.

BOROUGH OF EXETER-Major John Cyril Maude, K.C.

BOROUGH OF FINSBURY-John PLATTS-MILLS, Esq.

COUNTY OF FLINT Lieutenant-Colonel Evelyn Nigel Chetwode BIRCH.

BOROUGH OF FULHAM-East Division: Robert Michael Maitland STEWART, Esq West Division: Edith Summerskill.

BOROUGH OF GATESHEAD-Konni ZILLIACUS, Esq.

COUNTY OF GLAMORGAN-Aberavon Division: William George Cove,

Esq.
Caerphilly Division: Ness Edwards, Esq. Gower Division: David Rees GRENFELL, Esq. Llandaff and Barry Division: Arwyn Lynn UNGOED-THOMAS, Esq. Neath Division: David James Williams,

Esq.
Ogmore Division: Edward John Williams,

Esq.

Pontypridd Division: Arthur Pearson, Esq.

COUNTY OF GLOUCESTER-

Cirencester & Tewkesbury Division: The Right Hon. William Shepherd Morrison.

Forest of Dean Division: Morgan Philip PRICE, Esq.

Stroud Division. Flight Lieutenant Benjamin Theaker PARKIN.

rnbury Division: Thornbury Toseph Herbert

ALPASS, Esq. Borough of Gloucester— Moss Turner-Samuels, Esq.

BOROUGH OF GREAT YARMOUTH-Squadron Leader Ernest KINGHORN.

BOROUGH OF GREENWICH-Joseph Reeves, Esq.

Borough of Grimsby— Kenneth Gilmore Younger, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HACKNEY-

Central Division: Henry Hynd, Esq. North Division: Henry Edwin Goodrich,

Esq. South Division: Herbert William Butler, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HALIFAX-Dryden Brook, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HAMMERSMITH-North Division: Denis Nowell PRITT, Esq., K.C

South Division: William Thomas Adams, Esq.

COUNTY OF HANTS-Aldershot Division: The Right Honourable Oliver LYTTELTON.

Basingstoke Div DANNER, Esq. Division: William Patrick

Fareham Division: Sir Rudolph Dymoke WHITE, Bart.

New Forest & Christchurch Division: Colonel Olive Eyre CROSTHWAITE-EYRE.

COUNTY OF HANTS (cont.)-Petersfield Division: General Sir George K.C.B., K.C.V.O., Darell JEFFREYS,

C.M.G. Winchester Division: George JEGER, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HAMPSTEAD—
Flight Lieutenant Charles CHALLEN.

BOROUGH OF HARROW-East Division: Frederick William SKINNARD, Eso

West Division: Norman Bower, Esq.

BOROUGH OF THE HARTLEPOOLS-David Thomas Jones, Esq.

Borough of Hastings— Edmund McNeill Cooper-Key, Esq.

Borough of Hendon—
North Division: Barbara Ayrton-Gould. South Division: Sir Hugh Vere Huntly Duff Lucas Tooth, Bart.

COUNTY OF HEREFORD-Hereford Division: James Purdon Lewes THOMAS, Esq.

Division: Leominster Archer Ernest

BALDWIN, Esq.

COUNTY OF HERTFORD-Barnet Division: Stephen James Lake TAYLOR, Esq.

Hemel Hempsted Division: Joan Viscountess DAVIDSON, O.B.E.

Hertford Division: Lieutenant-Colonel Derek

Colclough WALKER-SMITH.

Hitchin. Division: Philip Asterley JONES,

Esq Albans Division: Cyril Walter

DUMPLETON, Esq.

Watford Division: Major John Freeman, M.B.E.

Borough of Heston & Isleworth—William Richard Williams, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HOLBORN-Group Captain up Captain John William Агткен, D.S.O., D.F.C.

COUNTY OF HOLLAND WITH BOSTON-Herbert Walter BUTCHER, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HORNSEY-Leonard David GAMMANS, Esq.

BOROUGH OF HUDDERSFIELD-Joseph Percival William MALLALIEU, Esq.

County of Huntingdon—
Major David Lockhart-Mure Renton.

BOROUGH OF HYTHE-Harry Ripley Mackeson, Esq.

BOROUGH OF ILFORD-North Division: Mabel RIDEALGH. South Division: James Ranger, Esq.

BOROUGH OF IPSWICH-Richard Rapier STOKES, Esq.

COUNTY OF ISLE OF ELY-Major Edward Alexander Henry Legge-BOURKE.

COUNTY OF ISLE OF WIGHT-Captain Sir Peter Drummond MACDONALD,

K.B.E. BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON-

East Division: Eric George Molyneux FLETCHER, Esq.
North Division: Leslie Haden Guest, Esq., M.C.

South Division: William Sampson Cluse, Esq.

West Division: Frederick Montague, Esq.

Borough of Kensington—
North Division: George Henry Rowland Roges, Esq. South Division: Sir William Henry Davison, K.B.E.