COUNTY OF WEST SUSSEX-

Division: Lancelot William Chichester OYNSON-HICKS (commonly called The Honourable Lancelot William Joynson-HICKS).

Horsham Division: The Right Honourable

Edward Earl WINTERTON.

Worthing Division: Brigadier Otho Leslie PRIOR-PALMER, D.S.O.

BOROUGH OF SUTTON & CHEAM-Sidney Horatio Marshall, Esq.

BOROUGH OF SWANSEA-

East Division: David Llewellyn Mort, Esq. West Division: Percy Morris, Esq.

BOROUGH OF TOTTENHAM-

NorthDivision: Robert Craigmyle Morrison, Esq.

South Division: Frederick Messer, Esq.

BOROUGH OF TWICKENHAM-Edward Herbert Keeling, Esq.

BOROUGH OF TYNEMOUTH-Grace Mary COLMAN.

BOROUGH OF WAKEFIELD

The Right Honourable Arthur GREENWOOD, C.H.

University of Wales-William John Gruffydd, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALLASEY-Alfred Ernest Marples, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALLSEND John McKay, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WALSALL-Major William Thomas Wells.

Borough of Walthamstow-

East Division: Harry Wright WALLACE, Esq. West Division: Valentine La Touche McEntee, Esq.

Borough of Wandsworth-

Balham and Tooting Division: Captain Harold Richard Adams.

The Right Honourable Central Division: Ernest BEVIN.

Clapham Division: John Rose Battley, Esq. Putney Division: Hugh Nicholas Linstead, Esq.

Streatham Division: David Robertson, Esq.

Bollough of Warrington-Edward Porter, Esq.

COUNTY OF WARWICK-

Nuneaton Division: Francis George Bowles, Esq.

Rugby Division: William John Brown, Esq. Solihull Division: Lieutenant-Colonel Martin Alexander LINDSAY.

Sutton Coldfield Division: Sir John Serocold Paget Mellor, Bart.

Warwich & Leamington Division: The Right Honourable Robert Anthony EDEN.

BOROUGH OF WEDNESBURY-Stanley Norman Evans, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEMBLEY-

North Division: Charles Rider Hobson, Esq. South Division: Clarence Barton, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST BROMWICH-John Dugdale, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WEST HAM-

Plaistow Division: Frederick Elwyn Jones, Esq.

Silvertown Division: Louis Comyns, Esq. Stratford Division: Henry Richard NICHOLLS,

Upton Division: Arthur William John Lewis, .Esq.

BOROUGH OF WESTMINSTER-

Abbey Division: Sir William Harold Webbe, Kt., C.B.E.

Borough of Westminster (cont.)— St. George's Division: Arthur Jared Palmer HOWARD, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable Arthur Jared Palmer Howard), C.V.O.

COUNTY OF WESTMORLAND Lieutenant - Colonel William Morgan Fletcher VANE, T.D.

BOROUGH OF WIGAN-William Foster, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WILLESDEN-East Division: Maurice Orbach, Esq. West Division: Samuel Philip VIANT, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WIMBLEDON-Arthur Montague Frank PALMER, Esq.

COUNTY OF WILTS-

Div ision: Chippenham David McAdam

Eccles, Esq.

Devizes Division: Squadron Leader Maurice Christopher Hollis.

Salisbury Division: John Granville Morrison,

Esq., T.D.

Swindon Division: Thomas Reid, Esq.

Division: Robert Villiers Robert GRIMSTON, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WOLVERHAMPTON-Bilston Division: Will NALLY, Esq. East Division: Captain John BAIRD.
West Division: Lieutenant Herbert Delauney HUGHES.

Bordugh of Woodford—
The Right Honourable Winston Leonard
Spencer Churchill, C.H. BOROUGH OF WOOLWICH-

East Division: Ernest George Hicks, Esq. West Division: Henry BERRY, Esq.

COUNTY OF WORCESTER-Bewdley Division: Roger John Edward CONANT, Esq.

Evesham Division: Rupert De LA Bère, Esq. Kidderminster Division: Louis Tolley, Esq. Stourbridge Division: Arthur Mayle, Esq.

BOROUGH OF WORCESTER-George Reginald WARD, Esq.

COUNTY OF YORK-

EAST RIDING-

Buckrose Division: George WADSWORTH, Esq. Holderness Division: Joseph Gurney BRAITHWAITE, Esq.

Howdenshire Division: Clifford Hudson GLOSSOP, Esq.

NORTH RIDING-

Cleveland Division: Octavius George WILLEY, Esq.

Richmond Division: Sir Thomas Lionel DUGDALE, Bart.
Scarborough & Whitby Division: Alexander

Cadwallader Mainwaring Esq.

Thirsk and Malton Division: Major Robert Hugh Turton.

WEST RIDING—

Barkston Ash Division: Colonel Leonard

ROPNER, M.C., T.D.

Colne Valley Division: William Glenvil Hall,

Esq.

Doncaster Division: Evelyn WALKDEN, Esq. Don Valley Division: The Right Honourable Thomas WILLIAMS.

Elland Division: Frederick Arthur Cobb, Esq. Division: . Hemsworth George Arthur

GRIFFITHS, Esq.

Keighley Division: Ivor Thomas, Esq. Normanton Division: Tom Smith, Esq.

Penistone Division: Henry George McGHEE.

Pontefract Division: Percy Gott Barstow, Esq.

Pudsey and Otley Division: Colonel Malcolm STODDART-SCOTT, O.B.E., T.D.