ferred to in the Schedule hereto, the boundaries of which are described by reference to the one-inch Ordnance Survey Map.

SCHEDULE.

(1) An area of 193 square miles situate in the Counties of Worcester and Warwick.

Northern Boundary:

Northern Boundary:
Commencing at Hill End, Droitwich, the boundary follows the G.W.R. line in a north-easterly direction to a point where it crosses the road from Wychbold to Sharpway Gate, then turns eastwards along the roads passing Astwood Fm. Moorgate House, Lower Bentley, Bentley House and Foxlydiate, through Redditch to a point on Icknield St. east of Papermill Farm and from there passing Gorcott Hall to Forde Hall about one mile south of Tanworth. Tanworth.

Eastern Boundary:

Eastern Boundary:

This boundary runs in a southerly direction along roads passing College Farm, Ullenhall, Oldberrow, Wawensmoor, Shelfield Park Farm, Aston Cantlow. Binton and Long Marston to the bridge over the G.W.R. at point 173, and then follows the railway to its junction with the Oxford, Worcester and Wolverhampton Branch Line.

Southern Boundary:

Thence in a westerly direction following the railway to Evesham Station and north westerly along the main road through Wyre Piddle to Shrub Hill Station, Worcester.

Western Boundary:
The boundary follows the G.W.R. (Oxford, Worcester and Wolverhampton Branch) line to the bridge by the Inn, east of Fernhill Heath and from there along the road passing Martin Hussingtree to Hill End, Droitwich.

(2) An area of 186 square miles situate in the Counties of Worcester, Warwick and Gloucester.

Northern Boundary:
Commencing at Forde Hall, one mile south of
Tanworth the boundary proceeds in an easterly
direction to Danzey Green, passing Hill Farm, The
Birches, Copt Green, and Windmill Farm, along Lapworth Street to the fork roads, thence passing Kingswood Brook, Rowington Green to Five Ways on the Warwick Road.

Eastern Eoundary:
The direction is south-easterly along the main road through Warwick, eastward of Oakley Wood, and passing Gaydon to the cross roads about ½ mile south-west of Avon Dassett.

Southern Boundary:

This boundary runs in a south-westerly direction over Edge Hill, passes the villages of Middle Tysoe, Oxhill, Watcote, Halford and Mickleton to a point by the Halt on the G.W.R. (Oxford, Worcester and Wolverhampton Branch) and continues along the railway in a north-westerly direction to the branch line near Church Honeybourne.

Western Boundary:
From Church Honeybourne the boundary coincides with the railway to the bridge at point 173,
then continues along the road northwards through
Long Marston, Binton, Aston Cantlow, Oldberrow
and Ullenhall to Forde Hall.

(3) An area of 181 square miles situate in the
Counties of Worcester, and Gloucester.

Northern Boundary:

Commencing at the bridge over the River Severn in Worcester the boundary proceeds eastwards along the road to within ½ mile of Bredicot, then follows Low Hill, passing the village of Wyre Piddle to Evesham Railway Station, along the G.W.R. line to the Halt near Norton Grounds Farm and turns north-eastwards to the cross roads south of Mickleton. Mickleton.

The boundary continues in a southerly direction through Chipping Camden, along Five Mile Drive, passing Bourton Hill House and Hinchwick to the cross roads I mile west of Condicote.

Southern Boundary:

The road westwards is followed through Ford, Toddington New Town. Little Washbourne and Ashchurch to Tewkesbury.

Western Boundary:

Thence in a general northerly direction, following the east bank of the River Severn to the bridge in

(4) An area of 185 square miles situate in the Counties of Gloucester, Oxford and Warwick.

Northern Boundary:

Commencing at Mickleton the boundary proceeds in a general easterly direction along the road through the villages of Upper Clopton, Armscote, Halford, Whatcote, Oxhill, Middle and Lower Tysoe, northeast along Edge Hill and to the cross roads about mile east of Arlescote:

Eastern Boundary:
From here the boundary is coincident with the road to the outskirts of Banbury, then southwestward through Bloxham and South Newington to Chipping Norton.

Southern Boundary:
Proceeding through Chipping Norton, the boundary turns westwards and follows the road passing Salford, Cross Hands Inn, Adlestrop, Stowon-the-Wold and Upper Swell to the cross roads one mile east of Condicote.

Western Boundary:
This boundary follows the road northwards, passing Hinchwick, along Five Mile Drive and through Chipping Camden to Mickleton.

(5) An area of 186 square miles situate in the County of Gloucester.

Northern Boundary:

Commencing at the bridge over the River Severn about ½ mile north-east of Tewkesbury the boundary proceeds in a southerly direction through Tewkesbury and turning eastward follows the main road passing the villages of Ashchurch, Toddington New Town and from here south-east through Upper Swell to Foss Way at Stow-on-the-Wold.

Eastern Boundary:
Thence along Foss Way in a south and southwesterly direction to point 552 at Northleach.

Southern Boundary:
Proceeding westward the boundary road passes the villages of Shipton Solers and Little Witcombe, along the Roman Road past Hucclecote to Barnwood Mental Hospital and then through Gloucester to the River Severn.

Western Boundary:
From the Severn bridge the east bank of the river forms the boundary northward as far as Tewkes-

(6) An area of 187 square miles situate in the Counties of Gloucester and Oxford.

Northern Boundary:

Commencing at the Foss Way cross roads in Stow-on-the-Wold the boundary road runs generally east-wards, passing Adlestrop Station, Cross Hands Inn and Salford and through Chipping Norton to the cross roads at Chapel House.

Eastern Boundary:
Thence in a south-easterly direction along road
A 34 branching off at a point about ½ mile southeast of Woodstock the boundary road continues to
the railway bridge in Ensham.

Southern Boundary:
The G.W.R. (East Gloucester Branch) is followed in a westerly direction to the road bridge about mile south-east of the village of Curbridge, thence through Curbridge and passing Shilton and Westwell to Aldsworth.

Western Boundary:
The boundary then proceeds north-westward to Northleach and in a north-easterly direction along. Foss Way to Stow-on-the-Wold.

(7) An area of 188 square miles situate in the Counties of Oxford, Buckingham, Berkshire and Northampton.

Northern Boundary:
The Town of Banbury forms the boundary.

From Banbury south-eastwards along the Oxford Canal to Nell Bridge, then road A 41 through Bicester to the fork roads near Wretchwick Farm the boundary passes the villages of Ambrosden, Arncott, and Studley to a point on road A 40 at Headington.

Southern Boundary:
The boundary roads are A 40, A 420 and A 4145 from Headington to Ensham.

Western Boundary:

Thence in a general northerly direction to road A 34 which is followed through Woodstock and Enstone to the cross roads at Chapel House and then road A 361 to Banbury.