Commission resigned.

Y. Baseden (4189). 14th Aug. 1946. B. C. Bullard (2064). 15th Aug. 1946.

Sec. Offs., retaining their rank:—
C. I. Meredith (4695). 22nd Apr. 1946.
J. M. Clark (7374). 18th Aug. 1946.
E. Newell (1216). 20th Aug. 1946.
M. B. Duncan (7347). 27th Aug. 1946. 22nd Apr. 1946.

## EQUIPMENT BRANCH.

Commission resigned.
Sec. Off. C. M. MILLER (8195) retaining her rank. 27th Aug. 1946.

## METEOROLOGICAL BRANCH.

Commission resigned.

Sec. Off. M. B. B. Robinson (7548). 15th Aug. 1946.

> Air Ministry, 3rd September 1946. ROYAL AIR FORCE.

The undermentioned Flt. Offs. are appointed as Deputy Assistant Provost Marshals:-

M. P. WRIGHT (5350). 25th Apr. 1946. S. N. PORTLOCK (5986). 10th June 1946.

## LONDON

PRINTED AND PUBLISHED BY HIS MAJESTY'S STATIONERY OFFICE To be purchased directly from H.M. STATIONERY OFFICE at the following addresses:

York House, Kingsway, London, W.C.2; 13a Castle Street, Edinburgh 2;

39-41 King Street, Manchester 2; I St. Andrew's Crescent, Cardiff;

80 Chichester Street, Belfast; r through any bookseller