Essex-cont.

Dagenham Borough Constituency-John PARKER, Esq.

East Ham North Borough Constituency-Percy DAINES, Esq.

East Ham South Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Alfred John Barnes.

Hornethurch Borough Constituency—Captain Geoffrey Henry Cecil Bing.

Ilford North Borough Constituency—Colonel Geoffrey Clegg HUTCHINSON, M.C., T.D., K.C.

Ilford South Borough Constituency-Squadron-Leader Albert Edward Cooper, M.B.E.

Borough Constituency—Reginald William Sorensen, Esq.

Romford Borough Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel John Cutts Lockwoop.

Southend East Borough Constituency-Stephen James McAdden, Esq.

Southend West Borough Constituency-Henry CHANNON, Esq.

Walthamstow East Borough Constituency—Harry Wright WALLACE, Esq.

. Walthamstow West Borough Constituency-Right Honourable Clement Richard ATTLEE, C.H., F.R.S.

West Ham North Borough Constituency—Arthur William John Lewis, Esq.

West Ham South Borough Constituency-Major Frederick Elwyn Jones.

Woodford Borough Constituency—The Honourable Winston Leonard Churchill, O.M., C.H. -The Right Spencer

GLOUCESTERSHIRE-

Cirencester and Tewkesbury County Constituency
—The Right Honourable William Shepherd MORRISON, M.C., K.C.

South Gloucestershire County Constituency Charles Anthony Raven CROSLAND, Esq. Stroud and Thornbury County Constituency Walter Robert Dempster Perkins, Esq.

West Gloucestershire County Constituency-

Morgan Philips PRICE, Esq.

Bristol Central Borough Constituency—Stanley Stephen AUBERY, Esq.

Bristol North-East Borough Constituency-. William Coldrick, Esq.

North-West Borough Bristol Constituency Lieutenant-Commander Joseph BRAITHWAITE.

Bristol South Borough Constituency—William Albert WILKINS, Esq.

Bristol South-East Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Sir Richard Stafford CRIPPS, Knight, K.C.

Bristol West Borough Constituency—Colonel, The Right Honourable Oliver Frederick George STANLEY, M.C.

Borough Constituency-Major William Whitehead Hicks BEACH.

Borough Constituency-Moss Gloucester TURNER-SAMUELS, Esq., K.C.

HAMPSHIRE-

Aldershot County Constituency—Captain The Right Honourable Oliver LYTTELTON, Right Hon D.S.O., M.C.

ngstoke County Constituency—Squadron-Leader Patrick William Donner. Basingstoke

V Forest County Constituency—Colonel Oliver Eyre CROSTHWAITE-EYRE.

Petersfield County Constituency—General Sir George Darell JEFFREYS, K.C.B., K.C.V.O., C.M.G.

Winchester County Constituency—Lieutenant-Commander Peter Henry Berry Otway SMITHERS.

Bournemouth East and Christchurch Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Brendan BRACKEN.

HAMPSHIRE-cont.

rnemouth West Borough Constituency— Captain Robert Edward Peter GASCOYNE-OECIL (commonly called Viscount Bournemouth CRANBORNE).

Gosport and Fareham Borough Constituency Lieutenant-Colonel Reginald Frederi Brittain Bennett.

Portsmouth Langstone Borough Constituency-Wing-Commander Geoffry Paul STEVENS.

Portsmouth South Borough Constituency-Major Sir Jocelyn Morton Lucas, Baronet, M.Č.

smouth West Borough Constituency-Brigadier Terence Hugh CLARKE, C.B.E. Portsmouth

Southampton Itchen Borough Constituency-Ralph Morley, Esq.

Southampton Test Borough Constituency— Horace Maybray King, Esq.

Herefordshire-

Hereford County Constituency—James Purdon Lewes Thomas, Esq.

Leominster County Constituency-Archer Ernest BALDWIN, Esq., M.C.

HERTFORDSHIRE-

County Barnet Constituency-Reginald MAUDLING, Esq.

County C Viscountess Hemel Hempstead Constituency Frances Joan O.B.E.

ford County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Derek Colciough WALKER-SMITH. Hertford

Hitchin County Constituency—Ma Thomas Loveridge FISHER, M.C. -Major Nigel

Albans County Constituency—John Grimston, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable John Grimston).

South-West Hertfordshire County Constituency-Gilbert James Morley LONGDEN, Esq.

Watford Borough Constituency—Major John FREEMAN, M.B.E.

HUNTINGDONSHIRE-

Huntingdonshire County Constituency—Major David Lockhart-Mure RENTON.

Ashford County Constituency-William Francis DEEDES, Esq.

Canterbury County Constituency—Major John Baker WHITE.

Chislehurst County Constituency-Margaret Patricia HORNSBY-SMITH.

Dover County Constituency—John Wemyss Arbuthnot, Esq., M.B.E. Sinclair-

ersham County Lawrence Wells, Esq. Constituency-Percy Faversham

Folkestone and Hythe County Constituency—Brigadier Harry Ripley MACKESON.

Gravesend County Constituency—Sir Richard Thomas Dyke ACLAND, Baronet.

Isle of Thanet County Constituency-Lieutenant Edward Carson (commonly called Lieutenwant The Honourable Edward CARSON).

Maidstone County Constituency-Alfred Charles Bossom, Esq.

Orpington County Constituency-Sir Waldron SMITHERS, Knight.

Sevenoaks County
RODGERS, Esq.

Tonbridge County Constituency—Gerald
Wellington WILLIAMS, Esq.

Rorough Constituency—Patrick

"Hepsurn, Esq.

ey Borough Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Edward Richard George HEATH, Bexley M.B.E.

Bromley Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Maurice Harold MACMILLAN.

Dartford Borough Constituency-Norman Noel Dodds, Esq.