LINCOLNSHIRE-PARTS OF KESTEVEN AND RUTLAND-SHIRE-

Grantham County Constituency—Eric Martin SMITH, Esq.

Rutland and Stamford County Constituency-Major Roger John Edward CONANT.

LINCOLNSHIRE-PARTS OF LINDSEY-

Brigg County Constituency—Edward Lancelot MALLALIEU, Esq.

Gainsborough County Constituency—Captain
The Right Honourable Harry Frederick
Comfort CROOKSHANK.

Horncastle County Constituency—Commander John Francis Whitaker Maitland.

Louth County Constituency-Cyril OSBORNE,

Grimsby Borough Constituency—Major Kenneth
Gilmour YOUNGER (commonly called Major
The Honourable Kenneth Gilmour Younger).

Lincoln Borough Constituency—Squadron-Leader Geoffrey Stanley de Freitas.

LONDON-

Battersea North Borough Constituency-Douglas Patrick Thomas Jay, Esq.

Battersea South Borough Constituency—Caroline Selina GANLEY.

Bermondsey Borough Constituency-Robert Joseph Mellish, Esq.

Bethnal Green Borough Constituency—Percy Holman, Esq.

Camberwell Dulwich Borough Constituency—Major Wilfrid Foulston VERNON.

Camberwell Peckham Borough Constituency-Freda Kunzlen Corbet.

sea Borough Constituency—Commander Allan Herbert Percy NOBLE, D.S.O., D.S.C.

The Cities of London and Westminster Borough Constituency—Sir William Harold WEBBE, Knight, C.B.E.

Deptford Borough Constituency-John Cooper, Esq.

Fulham East Borough Constituency—Captain Robert Michael Maitland STEWART.

Fulham West Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Edith SUMMERSKILL.

Greenwich Borough Constituency-Joseph REEVES, Esq.

Hackney South Borough Constituency-Herbert William Butler, Esq.

Hammersmith North Borough Constituency— Frank Tomney, Esq.

Hammersmith South Borough Constituency— William Thomas Williams, Esq.

Hampstead Bo BROOKE, Esq. Borough Constituency—Henry

Holborn and St. Pancras South Borough Constituency-Santo Wayburn Jeger, Esq.

Islington East Borough Constituency—Eric George Molyneux Fletcher, Esq.

Islington North Borough Constituency—Ronw Moelwyn Hughes, Esq., K.C.

Islington South-West Borough Constituency-Albert Evans, Esq.

Kensington North Borough Constituency— George Henry Roland Rogers, Esq.

Kensington South Borough Constituency—Sir Patrick Spens, K.B.E., K.C. Lambeth Brixton Borough Constituency—

Lieutenant-Colonel Marcus Lipton, O.B.E.

Lambeth Norwood Borough Constituency— Brigadier John George SMYTH, V.C., M.C.

Lambeth Vauxhall Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable George Russell STRAUSS.

Lewisham North Borough Constituency-Sir Austin Uvedale Morgan Hudson, Baronet.

Lewisham South Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Herbert Stanley MORRISON.

LONDON-cont.

Lewisham West Borough Constituency—Henry Alfred Price, Esq.

Paddington North Borough William James Field, Esq.

Paddington South Borough dington South Borough Constituency— Somerset Struben de Chair, Esq.

Poplar Borough Constituency—The Honourable Charles William Key.

Marylebone Borough Constituency-Sir William Wavell WAKEFIELD.

Pancras North Borough Constituency-Kenneth Robinson, Esq.

Shoreditch and Finsbury Borough Constituency-Ernest THURTLE, Esq.

Southwark Borough Constituency-The Right Honourable George Alfred Isaacs.

Stepney Borough Constituency—Walter James EDWARDS, Esq.

Stoke Newington and Hackney North Borough Constituency—David Wertzman, Esq.

Wandsworth Central Borough Constituency-Captain Harold Richard ADAMS.

Wandsworth Clapham Borough Constituency— Charles William Gibson, Esq.

Wandsworth Putney Borough Constituency-Hugh Nicholas Linstead, Esq., O.B.E.

Wandsworth Streatham Borough Constituency— The Right Honourable Duncan Sandys.

Woolwich East Borough Constituency-Right Honourable Ernest BEVIN.

Woolwich West Borough Constituency-William Arthur STEWARD, Esq.

MIDDLESEX-

Spelthorne County Constituency—George Beresford CRADDOCK, Esq.

ridge County Cons Lieutenant Frank Beswick. Uxbridge Constituency-Flight-

Acton Borough Constituency-Joseph Alfred SPARKS, Esq.

Brentford and Chiswick Borough Constituency— Percy Belgrave Lucas, Esq.

Ealing North Borough Hindle Hubson, Esq. North Borough Constituency-James

Ealing South Borough Constituency—Angus Edmund Upton MAUDE, Esq.

Edmonton Borough Constituency-Austen Harry ALBU, Esq.

Enfield East Borough Constituency-Ernest Albert John Davies, Esq.

Enfield West Borough Constituency—Major Iain Norman MacLEOD.

Finchley Borough Constituency—Captain John Frederick Ellenborough CROWDER.

Harrow Central Borough Constituency-Frank Patrick BISHOP, Esq.

Harrow East Borough Constituency-Major Ian Douglas Harvey.

Harrow West Borough Constituency-Norman Adolph Henry Bower, Esq.

Hayes and Harlington Borough Constituency—Walter Henry Ayles, Esq.

Hendon North Borough Constituency—Charles
Ian Orr-Ewing, Esq.

Hendon South Borough Constituency—Lieuten-ant Colonel Sir Hugh Vere Huntly Duff Lucas-Tooth, Baronet.

Heston and Isleworth Borough Constituency— Richard Reader Harris, Esq.

nsey Borough Cons Leonard David Gammans. Constituency-Captain Hornsey

Ruislip Northwood Borough Cor Frederick Petre Crowder, Esq. Constituency-

Southall Borough Constituency-George Albert PARGITER, Esq. Constituency—Arthur

Southgate Borough Constituency—Arthur
Beverley BAXTER, Esq.

Tottenham Borough Constituency—Frederick
MESSER, Esq.