- WORCESTERSHIRE-cont.
 - South Worcestershire County Constituency-Rupert De la BERE, Esq.
 - Dudley Borough Constituency-Colonel George Edward Cecil Wigg.
 - Oldbury and Halesowen Borough Constituency-Arthur Moyle, Esq.
 - cester Borough Constituency—Group Captain George Reginald WARD (commonly called Group Captain The Honourable George Reginald WARD). Worcester

- Beverley County Constituency-George William ODEY, Esq., C.B.E.
- Bridlington County Constituency—The Honour-able Richard Frederick Wood.
- Kingston upon Hull Central Borough Con-stituency-Mark HEWITSON, Esq.
- Kingston upon Hull East Borough Constituency Commander Harry Pursey.
- Kingston upon Hull Haltemprice Borough Con-stituency—The Right Honourable Richard Kidston Law.
- Kingston upon Hull North Borough Constituency —Walter Richard Austen HUDSON, Esq.

YORKSHIRE-NORTH RIDING-

- eland County G George WILLEY, Esq. Cleveland Constituency-Octavius
- Richmond (Yorks) County Constituency-Major Sir Thomas Lionel DUGDALE, Baronet.
- Scarborough and Whitby County Constituency-Alexander Cadwallader Mainwarin Alexander SPEARMAN, Esq. Mainwaring
- Thirsk and Malton County Constituency-Lieutenant-Colonel Robert Hugh TURTON, M.C.
- Middlesbrough East Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Hilary Adair MARQUAND.
- Middlesbrough West Borough Constituency-Wing Commander Geoffrey COOPER.
- YORKSHIRE-WEST RIDING-
 - Barkston Ash County Constituency—Colonel Leonard ROPNER, M.C., T.D.
 - Colne Valley County Constituency-William George Glenvil HALL, Esq.
 - Dearne Valley County Constituency—The Right Honourable Wilfred PALING. Don Valley County Constituency—The Right Honourable Thomas WILLIAMS. Goole County Constituency—George JEGER, Esq.

 - Harrogate County Constituency-Major Christopher York.
 - nsworth County Constitu-Edwin Holmes, Esq., D.C.M. Hemsworth Constituency-Horace
 - manton County Constitu Judson Brooks, Esq., M.B.E. Constituency-Thomas Normanton
 - Penistone County Constituency-Henry George MoGHEE, Esq.
 - Ripon County Constituency-Colonel Malcolm STODDART-SCOTT, O.B.E., T.D.
 - Rother Valley County Constituency—David GRIFFITHS, Esq.
 - Shipley County Constituency—Geoffrey Audus Nicholson Hirst, Esq.
 - Skipton County Constituency-Captain George Burnaby DRAYSON.
 - Sowerby County Constituency—Arthur Leslie Noel Douglas HOUGHTON, Esq.
 - Barnsley Borough Constituency-Frank COLLINDRIDGE, Esq.
 - Batley and Morley Borough Constituency-Alfred Davies Devonsher BROUGHTON BROUGHTON. Esq.
 - Bradford ford Central Bon Maurice WEBB, Esq. Borough Constituency-
 - Bradford East Borough Constituency-Frank MCLEAVY, ESQ.
 - Bradford North Borough Constituency-William Johnson TAYLOR, Esq., O.B.E.

- YORKSHIRE-WEST RIDING-cont. Bradford South Borough Constituency-George CRADDOCK, Esq.
 - Brighouse and Spenborough Borough Consti-tuency—Frederick Arthur CoBB, Esq.
 - Constituency-William Dewsbury Borough Thomas PALING, Esq.
 - caster Borough Con Raymond Jones GUNTER. Doncaster Constituency-Captain
 - Halifax Borough Constituency-Dryden BROOK, Esq.
 - dersfield East Borough Constituency-Joseph Percival William MALLALIEU, Esq. Huddersfield

Huddersfield West Borough Constituency-Donald William WADE, Esq.

- Keighley Borough Constituency--Charles Rider HOBSON, Esq.
- Leeds Central Borough Constituency-George PORTER, Esq.
- Leeds North-East Borough Constituency—Alice Martha BACON.
- Leeds North Borough Constituency-The Right Honourable Osbert PEAKE.
- Leeds North-West Borough Constitu Lieutenant-Colonel Donald KABERRY. Constituency-
- Leeds South Borough Constituency—Hugh Todd Naylor GATTSKELL, Esq.
- Leeds South-East Borough Constituency-Major The Right M.C., T.D. Honourable James MILNER,
- Leeds West Borough C Charles PANNELL, Esq. Constituency-Thomas
- Pontefract Borough Constituency-George Oscar Sylvester, Esq.
- Pudsey Borough Constituency-Colonel Cyril BANKS.
- Rotherham Borough Constituency-John Henry JONES, Esq.
- Sheffield Attercliffe Borough Constituency-John Burns Hynd, Esq.
- field Brightside Borough Constituency-Richard Emanuel Winterвоттом, Esq. Sheffield Brightside
- Sheffield Hallam Borough Constituency--Roland Jennings, Esq.
- Sheffield Heeley Borough Constituency-Major Peter Geoffrey ROBERTS.
- Sheffield Hillsborough Borough Constituency— George DARLING, Esq.
- Sheffield Neepsend Borough Constituency-Colonel Harry Morris.
- Sheffield Park Borough Constituency-Frederick William MULLEY, Esq.
- Wakefield Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Arthur GREENWOOD, C.H.

YORK-

York Borough Constituency—Harry Braustyn Hylton Hylton-Foster, Esq., K.C.

WALES ANGLESEY-

- Anglesey County Constituency—Megan Arvon LLOYD GEORGE (commonly called Lady Megan Arvon LLOYD GEORGE).
- BRECKNOCKSHIRE AND RADNORSHIRE-

Brecon and Radnor County Constituency-Tudor Elwyn WATKINS, Esq.

CAERNARVONSHIRE-

narvon County C Owen ROBERTS, Esq. Caernarvon Constituency-Goronwy

Conway County Constituency-William Elwyn Edwards Jones, Esq.

CARDIGANSHIRE-

Cardigan County Constituency-Evan Roderic BOWEN, Esq.

CARMARTHENSHIRE-

- Carmarthen County Constituency-Rhys Hopkin MORRIS, Esq., K.C.
 - elly County Constituency—The Honourable James GRIFFITHS. Right Llanelly

YORKSHIRE-EAST RIDING-