#### DENBIGHSHIRE-

Denbigh County Constituency—Squadron-Leader Emlyn Hugh GARNER-EVANS.

Wrexham County Constituency—Robert RICHARDS, Esq.

#### FLINTSHIRE-

East Flint County Constituency. Eirene Lloyd WHITE.

West Flint County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Evelyn Nigel Chetwode BIRCH.

## GLAMORGANSHIRE-

Aberavon County Constituency—William George Cove, Esq.

Barry County Constituency—Dorothy Mary Rees.

Caerphilly County Constituency—Ness Edwards, Esq.

Gower County Constituency—David Rhys Grenfell, Esq., C.B.E.

Neath County Constituency—David James WILLIAMS, Esq.

Ogmore County Constituency—Walter Ernest PADLEY, Esq.

Pontypridd County Constituency—Arthur Pearson, Esq.

Aberdare Borough Constituency—David Emlyn Thomas, Esq.

Cardiff North Borough Constituency—David Treharne LLEWELLYN, Esq.

Cardiff South-East Borough Constituency—Lieutenant Leonard James Callaghan, R.N.V.R.

Cardiff West Borough Constituency—Thomas George THOMAS, Esq.

Merthyr Tydfil Borough Constituency—Stephen Owen Davies, Esq.

Rhondda East Borough Constituency—William Henry Mainwaring, Esq.

Rhondda West Borough Constituency—Iorwerth Rhys Thomas, Esq.

Swansea East Borough Constituency—David Llewellyn Mort, Esq.

Swansea West Borough Constituency—Percy Morris, Esq.

## MERIONETHSHIRE-

Merioneth County Constituency—Squadron-Leader Emrys ROBERTS.

## MONMOUTHSHIRE-

Abertillery County Constituency—George Daggar, Esq.

Bedwellty County Constituency—Harold Josiah FINCH, Esq.

Ebbw Vale County Constituency—The Right Honourable Aneurin Bevan.

Monmouth County Constituency—Captain George Edward Peter THORNEYCROFT.

Pontypool County Constituency—Daniel Granville WEST, Esq.

Newport Borough Constituency—Peter Freeman, Esq.

## MONTGOMERYSHIRE-

Montgomery County Constituency—The Right Honourable Clement Edward DAVIES, K.C.

## PEMBROKESHIRE-

Pembroke County Constituency—Desmond Louis DONNELLY, Esq.

# SCOTLAND

## ABERDEENSHIRE-

East Aberdeenshire County Constituency—Robert BOOTHBY, Esq.

West Aberdeenshire County Constituency—Wing-Commander Henry Reginald Spence, O.B.E.

Aberdeen North Burgh Constituency—Hector Samuel James Hughes, Esq., K.C.

Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency—Priscilla Jean Fortescue Tweedsmuir (commonly called Lady Priscilla Jean Fortescue Tweedsmuir).

## ANGUS AND KINCARDINESHIRE-

North Angus and Mearns County Constituency— Colonel Colin Norman Thornton-Kemsley.

South Angus County Constituency—Captain James Alexander Lawson Duncan.

Dundee East Burgh Constituency—Tom Cook, Esq.

Dundee West Burgh Constituency—Wing-Commander John STRACHEY.

### AYRSHIRE AND BUTE-

Ayr County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Thomas Cecil Russell Moore, Knight, C.B.E.

Bute and North Ayrshire County Constituency— Colonel Sir Charles Glen MacAndrew, Knight.

Central Ayrshire County Constituency—Archibald Clark MANUEL, Esq.

Kilmarnock County Constituency—Major William Ross.

South Ayrshire County Constituency—Emrys Hughes, Esq.

### Banffshire—

Banff County Constituency—William Smith DUTHIE, Esq., O.B.E.

### BERWICKSHIRE AND EAST LOTHIAN-

Berwick and East Lothian County Constituency
—John James ROBERTSON, Esq.

### CAITHNESS AND SUTHERLAND-

Caithness and Sutherland County Constituency— Sir David ROBERTSON, Knight.

#### DUMFRIESSHIRE-

Dumfries County Constituency—Major Niall Malcolm Stewart Macpherson.

# DUNBARTONSHIRE-

East Dunbartonshire County Constituency—The Right Honourable David Kirkwood.

West Dunbartonshire County Constituency—Adam Storey McKinlay, Esq.

## Fife-

East Fife County Constituency—James Henderson STEWART, Esq.

West Fife County Constituency—Captain William Winter Hamilton.

Dunfermline burghs Burgh Constituency—James Clunie, Esq.

Kirkcaldy burghs Burgh Constituency—Thomas Frederick HUBBARD, Esq.

# INVERNESS-SHIRE AND IROSS AND CROMARTY-

Ross and Cromarty County Constituency— Captain John MacLeod.

Western Isles County Constituency-

# KIRKCUDBRIGHTSHIRE AND WIGTOWNSHIRE-

Galloway County Constituency—John Hamilton McKie, Esq.

## LANARKSHIRE-

Bothwell County Constituency—John Timmons, Esa.

Hamilton County Constituency—Thomas Fraser, Esq.

Lanark County Constituency — Alexander Frederick Douglas Home (commonly called Lord Dunglass).

Motherwell County Constituency—Alexander ANDERSON, Esq.

North Lanarkshire County Constituency— Margaret Herbison.

Rutherglen County Constituency—Gilbert McAlLISTER, Esq.