South Somerset Hospital Management Committee, Yeovil. South Wales Electricity Board.
South West Wales River Board.
South Western Building Society.
South Western Electricity Board.
South Western Electricity Consultative Council. Southall Corporation. Southampton Corporation.
Southampton County Council.
Southend-on-Sea Corporation.
Southern Electricity Board. Southern Electricity Board.
Southport Corporation.
Southport Petty Sessional Division Justices.
Southwell Rural District Council.
Southwick Urban District Council.
Southwold Corporation.
Spalding Urban District Council.
Spenborough Urban District Council.
Spennymoor Urban District Council.
Stafford Corporation.
Staines Conservative and Unionist Association.
Staines Urban District Council.
Stalybridge Corporation.
Stamford Corporation.
Stamford Corporation.
Standing Council of the Baronetage.
Standish-with-Langtree Urban District Council. Standing Council of the Baronetage.
Standish-with-Langtree Urban District Council.
Stanhope Parish Council.
Stansted Mountfitchet Parish Council.
Stardust Revue and Opera Company, Malta.
Stepney Borough Council.
Stepney Parish Church.
Steyning Parish Council.
Stockport Corporation.
Stockton Rural District Council.
Stockton-on-Tees Corporation. Stockton Rural District Council.
Stockton-on-Tees Corporation.
Stockton-on-Tees Savings Committee.
Stoke Fleming Parish Council.
Stoke Newington Borough Council.
Stoke-on-Trent Corporation.
Stoke-on-Trent Education Committee.
Stone Urban District Council.
Stourbridge Corporation.
Strabane Rural District Council.
Stratford-on-Avon Corporation.
Stratford-on-Avon Rotary Club.
Stretford Corporation.
Stutent Nurses' Association.
Sturminster Rural District Council.
Stuffolk Sheep Society. Suffolk Sheep Society. Sunderland Corporation. Surbiton Corporation,
Surrey County Federation of Women's Institutes.
Sutton and Cheam Corporation.
Sutton Coldfield Corporation.
Sutton-in-Ashfield Urban District Council.
Swanage Urban District Council.
Swanmore Parishioners.

Tamworth Corporation.
Tamworth Rural District Council.
Tandragee Urban District Council.
Taunton Corporation.
Taunton Rural District Council.
Taverham Parish Council.
Tees Conservancy Commission.
Teignmouth Urban District Council.
Tennal School.
Tenterden Corporation.
Tettenhall Urban District Council.
Tewkesbury Corporation.
Thame Urban District Council.
Thames Conservancy.
Thedwastre Rural District Council.
Thetford Corporation.
Thornaby-on-Tees Corporation.
Timber Trades Benevolent Society.
Tipton Corporation.
Tiverton Corporation.
Toc H, Denbigh Branch (Women's Section).
Toc H, Llandudno Branch.
Toc H, Penzance Branch.
Todmorden Corporation.
Tonbridge Rural District Council.
Torquay Corporation.
Torrington Rural District Council.
Tottenham Corporation.
Trent River Board.
Trinity College, Cambridge.
Trinity House Corporation.

Swansea Chamber of Commerce.
Swansea Corporation.
Swedish Chamber of Commerce.
Swindon Corporation.
Swinton and Pendlebury Corporation.

Trinity House, Kingston-upon-Hull.
Trinity House, Newcastle-on-Tyne.
Trowbridge Urban District Council.
Truro Rural District Council.
Twickenham Corporation.
Tyne Improvement Commissioners.
Tynemouth Corporation.
Tynemouth High School, North Shields.
Typewriter (and Allied) Trades' Federation.
Tyrone County Council.
Tyrone County Grand Jury.
Tyrone County Grand Orange Lodge.

Ukrainian Canadian Committee.
Ukrainian Orthodox Church in Great Britain.
Ulster Society for Prevention of Cruelty to Animals.
Ulster Special Constabulary, Moygashel Platoon.
Ulster Teachers' Union,
Ulster Teachers' Union, Portadown Branch.
Ulster Tourist Development Association.
Ulster Unionist Party.
Ulverston Rural District Council.
Union of Polish Craftsmen and Workers.
Unitarian and Free Christian Churches.
United Counties Agricultural Society.
United Leeds Hospitals.
United Nations Association.
United Synagogue.
United Synagogue.
United University Club.
University College, London.
University College, Swansea.
Upper Chapel (Unitarian), Sheffield.
Urban District Councils' Association.
Urmston Urban District Council.
Uxbridge Urban District Council.

Valley Rural District Council. Vintners' Company.

Wakefield Corporation.
Wakefield Grammar School Foundation.
Wallasey Corporation.
Wallsend Corporation. Wallsend Corporation.
Walpole St. Peter Church Council.
Walsall and District Licensed Victuallers and Beer Retailers' Friendly and Protection Society.
Walsall Corporation.
Walsingham Rural District Council.
Walthamstow Permanent Benefit Building Society.
Walton and Weybridge Urban District Council.
Walton-le-Dale Urban District Council.
Wandsworth Borough Council.
Wandsworth Borough Council.
Wantage Rural District Council.
Wantage Urban District Council.
War Memorial Village, Derby.
Wardle Urban District Council.
Warminster Urban District Council.
Warrenpoint Urban District Council. Warrenpoint Urban District Council.
Warrington Corporation.
Warwick Rural District Council.
Warwickshire County Council.
Warwickshire Justices. Watermen and Lightermen, Company of. Watford Corporation.
Watford Rural District Council.
Watton Parish Council.
Wear and Tees River Board.
Weardale Rural District Council. Wedraale Kurai District Council.
Wednesbury Corporation.
Wellingborough Urban District Council.
Wellington College.
Wellington (Salop) Rural District Council.
Wellington (Salop) Urban District Council.
Wells Corporation.
Wells-next-the-Sea Urban District Council. Welsh Congregational Union of Churches.
Welshpool Corporation.
Welwyn Garden City and Hatfield Development Welshoot Corporations.
Welwyn Garden City and Hatfield Development Corporations.
Welwyn Garden City Urban District Council.
Wenlock Corporation.
West Bridgford Urban District Council.
West Bromwich Corporation.
West Cumberland Industrial Development Company.
West Ham Corporation.
West Hartlepool Corporation.
West Hartlepool Corporation.
West India Committee.
West Lancashire Rural District Council.
West London Motor Traders' Association.
West Mendip Drainage Board.
West Mersea Urban District Council.
West Riding Justices.
West Riding Miners' Permanent Relief Fund.
West Sussex County Council.