Westhoughton Urban District Council. Westminster Bank. Westminster Hospital. Weston-super-Mare Corporation.
Whaley Bridge Urban District Council.
Whiston Rural District Council.
Whitby Rural District Council.
Whitby Urban District Council. Whitby Urban District Council.
Whitchurch Urban District Council.
Whitehaven Corporation.
Whitehaven Petty Sessional Division Justices.
Whitehead Urban District Council.
Whiteside Memorial Drumming Club.
Whitley Bay Urban District Council.
Whittlesey Urban District Council.
Whitworth Urban District Council.
Widnes Corporation.
Wigan Corporation.
Wigston Urban District Council.
Willenhall Urban District Council.
Willesden Corporation.
Willowfield Unionist Club.
Wilton Corporation. Willowheld Unionist Club.
Wilton Corporation.
Wiltshire County Council.
Wimbledon Corporation.
Winchester Corporation.
Winchester Rural District Council. Windermere Urban District Council.
Windsor Unionist Association.
Wisbech and District Club.
Wisbech Corporation.
Witney Urban District Council. Witney Urban District Council.
Wivenhoe Urban District Council.
Woking Urban District Council.
Wokingham Corporation.
Wolverhampton Corporation.
Wolverhampton Law Society.
Women's Voluntary Services, Stoke on Trent.
Wood Green Corporation.
Woodhall Spa Urban District Council.
Woodstock Corporation.
Woolwich Borough Council.
Worcester Corporation.
Worcester Stoke Order Council.
Worcester Corporation.
Worcester Corporation.
Workers' Educational Association, Northern Ireland District. District.

Worksop Corporation. World League of Poles Abroad. Worsley Urban District Council. Worthing Corporation.
Wortley Rural District Council.
Wrexham Area Divisional Executive for Education.
Wrexham Corporation. Wrexham Rural District Council.

Yeovil Constitutional Club. Yeovil Rural District Council. Yeovil Without Parish Council. Yeovil Without Parish Council.
York Corporation.
York Elizabethan Society.
Yorkshire Agricultural Society.
Yorkshire Electricity Board.
Yorkshire, Inhabitants of.
Yorkshire, North Riding, County Council.
Yorkshire, West Riding, County Council.
Yorkshire, West Riding, County Council. Ypres League. Ypres League London Branch.

Zoological Society of London.

Whitehall, May 23, 1952.

Bodies which have sent to the Secretary of State for Scotland, for submission to The Queen, Addresses, Resolutions and Messages of sympathy on the occasion of the death of His late Majesty King George the Sixth, and of congratulations upon Her Majesty's Accession to the Throne.

RELIGIOUS BODIES.

Church of Scotland: The Presbytery of:-Aberdeen. Ayr. Cupar. New Deer.

United Free Church of Scotland:-

The Moderator.
The Presbytery of Glasgow and District.

Free Church of Scotland:-The Presbytery of Inverness.

Local Authorities.

The Lord Provost, Magistrates and Council of:—
The City of Edinburgh.
The City of Glasgow.
The City of Aberdeen.
The City of Dundee.

The City of Perth.

The Provost, Magistrates and Town Councillors of

the Burghs of: Airdrie. Annan. Arbroath. Ayr. Ballater. Banff. Bathgate.

Bonnyrigg and Lasswade. Bridge of Allan. Buckhaven and Methil. Burghead.

Burntisland. Callander Campbeltown. Carnoustie.
Castle Douglas. Coatbridge.

Cowdenbeath. Cullen. Cuiross.

Cumnock and Holmhead.

Dalkeith. Darvel.

Denny and Dunipace. Dufftown. Dumbarton. Dunbar. Dunblane. Dunfermline. Duns. East Linton. Elgin. Forfar. Forres. Fortrose Fort William. Fraserburgh.

Galston.
Gatehouse of Fleet.

Girvan. Gourock Greenock. Hamilton. Huntly. Inverbervie. Inverkeithing. Inverness. Inverurie.

Inverurie.
Irvine.
Keith.
Kilmarnock.
Kilwinning.
Kinghorn.
Kintore.
Kirkcaldy. Kirkcudbright.

Lanark Langholm. Largs. Lauder. Leven. Linlithgow. Loanhead. Lochgilphead.

Lochmaben.

Lockerbie.

Lossiemouth and Branderburgh. Macduff. Markinch.

Monifieth. Montrose.

Motherwell and Wishaw.

Musselburgh. Nairn.

New Galloway.
Newmilns and Greenholm.
North Berwick.
Oban.

Paisley Penicuik. Port Glasgow. Queensferry. Renfrew.