The New Zealand Cadet Corps

New Zealand Army Nursing Service

New Zealand Women's Royal Army Corps

'Kay' Force (New Zealand representatives from the Commonwealth Division in Korea)

The New Zealand Division

District and Army Troops

The Women's Royal New Zealand Naval Service

Royal New Zealand Naval Volunteer Reserve

Royal New Zealand Navy

THE COMMONWEALTH OF AUSTRALIA

The Officer Commanding the Australian Contingent

Brigadier D. A. Whitehead, C.B.E., D.S.O., M.C., E.D., Australian Military Force

Detachments from

Papua - New Guinea

Royal Papuan and New Guinea Constabulary

Air Force

Royal Australian Air Force

Royal Australian Air Force Active Reserve

Citizen Air Force

Women's Royal Australian Air Force

Royal Australian Air Force Nursing Service

Army

The Royal Australian Armoured Corps

1st Armoured Regiment

1st Royal New South Wales Lancers

2nd/14th Queensland Mounted Infantry

3rd/9th South Australian Mounted Rifles

4th/19th Prince of Wales's Light Horse

6th New South Wales Mounted Rifles

8th/13th Victorian Mounted Rifles

10th West Australian Mounted Infantry

12th/16th Hunter River Lancers

The Royal Australian Artillery

The Royal Australian Engineers

The Royal Australian Survey Corps

The Royal Australian Corps of Signals

The Royal Australian Infantry Corps

1st Battalion Royal Australian Regiment

2nd Battalion Royal Australian Regiment

3rd Battalion Royal Australian Regiment

3rd Infantry Battalion (The Werriwa Regiment)

5th Infantry Battalion (The Victorian Scottish Regiment)

8th/7th Infantry Battalion (The North Western Victorian Regiment)

9th Infantry Battalion (The Moreton Regiment)

10th Infantry Battalion (The Adelaide Rifles)

11th/44th Infantry Battalion (The City of Perth Regiment)

12th Infantry Battalion (The Launceston Regiment)

16th Infantry Battalion (The Cameron Highlanders of Western Australia)

17th/18th Infantry Battalion (The North Shore Regiment)

25th Infantry Battalion (The Darling Downs Regiment)

27th Infantry Battalion (The South Australian Scottish Regiment)

28th Infantry Battalion (The Swan Regiment)

30th Infantry Battalion (The New South Wales Scottish Regiment)

31st Infantry Battalion (The Kennedy Regiment)

41st Infantry Battalion (The Byron Scottish Regiment)

42nd Infantry Battalion (The Capricornia Regiment)

43rd/48th Infantry Battalion (The Hindmarsh Regiment)

45th Infantry Battalion (The Saint George Regiment)

The Melbourne University Rifles

The Australian Intelligence Corps

The Royal Australian Army Service Corps

The Royal Australian Army Medical Corps