DERBYSHIRE-cont.

Bolsover County Constituency—Harold NEAL, Esq.

Peak County Constituency—Captain Arthur Hugh Elsdale Molson.

Ilkeston County Constituency—George Harold OLIVER, Esq., Q.C.

North East Derbyshire County Constituency— Henry White, Esq.

South East Derbyshire County Constituency
Arthur Joseph CHAMPION, Esq.

West Derbyshire County Constituency—Edward Birbeck WAKEFIELD, Esq., C.I.E.

Chesterfield Borough Constituency—George Benson, Esq.

Derby North Borough Constituency—Group Captain Clifford Arthur Bowman WILCOCK, O.B.E., A.F.C.

Derby South Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Phillip John Noel-Baker.

Honiton County Constituency-Robert Mathew, Esq.

North Devon County Constituency-James Louis LINDSAY, Esq.

Tavistock County Constituency-Major Henry Gray Studholme, C.V.O.

rton County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel The Right Honourable Derick Tiverton Heathcoat Amory.

ington County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel George LAMBERT (commonly called Lieutenant-Colonel The Honourable George LAMBERT).

County Constituency—Raymond Llewellyn Mawby.

Exeter Borough Constituency—Rolf Dudley WILLIAMS, Esq.

Plymouth Devonport Borough Constituency-Miss Joan Helen Vickers, M.B.E.

nouth Sutton Borough Constituency— Colonel John Jacob Astor (commonly called Colonel The Honourable John Plymouth Jacob Astor).

Torquay Borough Constituency-The Right Honourable Charles WILLIAMS.

Dorsetshire-

North Dorset County Constituency-Robert Fisher CROUCH, Esq.

South Dorset County Constituency—Alexander Victor Edward Paulet MONTAGU, Esq. (commonly called Viscount (commonly Hinchingbrooke).

t Dorset County Constituency—Major Kenelm Simon Digby Wingfield DIGBY.

Poole Borough Constituency—Captain Richard Antony, PILKINGTON, M.C.

DURHAM-

Bishop Auckland County Constituency—The Right Honourable Edward Hugh John Neale Dalton.

Blaydon County Constituency—The Right Honourable William WHITELEY, C.H.

Chester-le-Street County Constituency-Patrick BARTLEY, Esq.

Consett County Constituency-William Stones, Esq.

Durham County Constituency—Charles Frederick GREY, Esq.

Easington County Constituency—The Right Honourable Emanuel Shinwell.

Houghton-le-Spring County William Reid BLYTON, Esq. Constituency-

North West Durham County Constituency-, John William AINSLEY, Esq.

Sedgefield County Constituency—Joseph SLATER, Esq., B.E.M.

Darlington Borough Constituency—Colonel Sir
Fergus Frederick Graham, Baronet, T.D. DURHAM-cont.

34000036 Gateshead East Borough Constituency-Arthur Seymour Moody, Esq.

Gateshead West DBorough Constituency-John Thomas HALL, Esq.

Borough Jarrow Constituency—Ernest FERNYHOUGH, Esq. Strc.

South Shields Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable James Chuter EDE, C.H. Stockton-on-Tees "Borough Constituency—Captain George Roland CHETWYND." [1]

Sunderland North Borough Constituency—Frederick Thomas Willey, Esq.

Sunderland South Borough Constituency—Paul Glyn Williams, Esq.

The Hartlepools Borough Constituency—David Thomas Jones, Esq.

THE ISLE OF ELY-

The Isle of Ely County Constituency—Maj Edward Alexander Henry Legge-Bourke.

Billericay County Constituency—Richard Frank Body, Esq.

Chelmsford (County ASHTON, M.C., Esq. Constituency-Hubert

County Constituency—John BIGGS-DAVISON, Esq.

chester County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Cuthbert James McCall Alport, T.D Colchester

Epping County Constituency-Major Graeme Bell FINLAY.

Harwich County Constituency-Major Julian Errington RIDSDALE.

Maldon County Constituency-Alastair Brian Clarke HARRISON, Esq.

Saffron Walden County Constituency—The Right Honourable Richard Austen BUTLER. C.H.

th East Essex County Constituency— Lieutenant-Colonel Bernard Richard Braine. South East

Thurrock County Constituency-Captain Hugh James Delargy.

Barking Borough Constituency—Somerville HASTINGS, Esq.

Dagenham Borough Constituency-John Parker.

East Ham North Borough Constituency-Percy DAINES, Esq.

East Ham South Borough Constituency-Albert Edward ORAM, Esq.

Borough Hornchurch Constituency-Godfrey William LAGDEN, Esq.

Ilford North Borough Constituency—Thomas Lascelles IREMONGER, Esq.

Ilford South Borough Constituency—Squadron Leader Albert Edward Cooper.

Borough Constituency-Reginald William SORENSEN, Esq.

Romford Borough Constituency-Ronald Joseph LEDGER, Esq.

Southend East Borough Constituency—Stephen James McAdden, Esq.

Southend West Borough Constituency—Henry CHANNON, Esq.

Walthamstow East Borough Constituency—John Edgar Harvey, Esq.

Walthamstow West Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Clement Richard ATTLEE, O.M., C.H., F.R.S.

West Ham North Borough Constituency— Arthur William John Lewis, Esq.

West Ham South Borough Constituency—Major Frederick Elwyn Jones, Q.C.

Woodford Borough Constituency—The Right
Honourable Sir Winston Leonard Spencer
CHURCHILL, K.G., O.M., C.H.