PASTORAL REORGANISATION MEASURE, 1949.

Pursuant to the Pastoral Reorganisation Measure. 1949, the Church Commissioners hereby give notice that the Right Reverend Thomas, Bishop of Carlisle, has made, and deposited with them, an Order dated the 23rd day of July, 1956, authorising the Reverend Canon Norman Robinson to hold in plurality the benefices of Penrith and Newton Reigny, both situate in the diocese of Carlisle, subject to the conditions specified in the said Order specified in the said Order.

M. L. Warren, Secretary.

Church Commissioners. 1, Millbank, S.W.1.

PASTORAL RIBORGANISATION MEASURE. 1949.

Pursuant to the Pastoral Reorganisation Measure, 1949, the Church Commissioners hereby give notice that the Right Reverend Harold, Bishop of Saint Edmundsbury and Ipswich, has made, and deposited with them, an Order dated the 21st day of July, 1956, authorising the Reverend Henry Robert Victor Foster to hold in plurality the benefices of Earl Soham and Cretingham both situate in the diocese of Saint Edmundsbury and Ipswich subject to the conditions specified in the said Order.

M. L. Warren, Secretary.

Church Commissioners, 1. Millbank, S.W.1.

PASTORAL REORGANISATION MEASURE, 1949.

Pursuant to the Pastoral Reorganisation Measure, 1949, the Church Commissioners hereby give notice that the Right Reverend Cuthbert, Bishop of Coventry, has made, and deposited with them, an Order dated the 21st day of July, 1956, authorising one incumbent to hold in plurality the benefices of Long Compton and Whichford both situate in the diocese of Coventry subject to the conditions specified in the said Order. in the said Order.

M. L. Warren, Secretary.

Church Commissioners, 1, Millbank, S.W.1.

PASTORAL REORGANISATION MEASURE, 1949.

Pursuant to the Pastoral Reorganisation Measure, 1949, the Church Commissioners hereby give notice that the Right Reverend Stretton, Bishop of Lichfield, has made, and deposited with them, an Order dated the 21st day of July, 1956, authorising the Reverend Thomas Chadwick Bray, to hold in plurality the benefices of Ryton, Beckbury and Badger all situate in the diocese of Lichfield subject to the conditions specified in the said Order. specified in the said Order.

M. L. Warren, Secretary.

Church Commissioners, 1, Millbank, S.W.1.

COMPANIES ACT, 1948.

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 353 (3) of the Companies Act, 1948, that, at the expiration of three months from the date hereof, the names of the undermentioned Companies will, unless cause is shown to the contrary, be struck off the Register, and the companies will be dissolved.

Alec Abrahams and Merriman Limited. Anglo-Persian Oil Company (India) Limited. Anglo-Persian Oil Company (South Africa) Limited.

Bailey Refrigeration Services Limited. Bangor Diamond Workers Association Limited. Belli's Bars Limited. Bell Purchasers Limited.

B. Keeling Limited.

Blunk, Rivett & Co. Limited.

B. Viner Limited. Bynmore Investments Limited.

Castle Car Hire Service (Tiverton) Limited. Castle Homes & Estates Limited. Chesildene Small Holding Limited. C. H. Green, Limited. Clifford Barker (Manchester) Limited. Condivex Limited.

Devay & Paul's Silks Limited. Doherty (Builders) Limited. Dorka Special Furniture Company Limited.

Effingham Grove Farm Limited. E. Hornby (St. Annes) Limited. Enavel (Engineers) Limited. Erimus Timber Co. Limited. Exclusive Novelties Limited.

Fine China Stores Limited, The. Freemark Company Limited.

Geo. H. Green & Co. Limited. G. E. Southam Limited. Grafton Street Properties Limited. G. W. Singfield (Wallington) Limited.

Hampstead Theatre Limited. Harkaye Limited.
Harrowby China Limited.
Health and Life Publications Limited.
Hillcrest Decorators Limited. H. Stanfield (Grimsby) Limited.

India (Overseas) Limited.

J. & M. (Agricultural) Limited. J. Hatchard Limited.

Kato Supplies Limited. Knott Mill Manufacturing Company Limited.

L. & A.'s (Fashions) Limited. Lawes of Aldershot Limited. L. B. A. Limited. Lea Textiles Limited. Lendix Limited.
Lili Trading & Manufacturing Company Limited.
Limesdale Securities Limited.
Linton Forge Limited.
Louise Supplies Limited.

Manton Hats Limited. Meccaville Limited. Metropolitan & Provincial Properties Limited.
M. Hertzberg (Mantles) Limited.
Miel & Green Limited.
Mikulski and Mielec, Limited.
Millbrig Financial Investments Limited. Mill Hill Pools Limited. Milton Reade & Company Limited.
Monogram Agricultural Structures Limited.
Morris Food Manufacturers Limited. Mundi Syndicate, Limited.

North Persian Oils, Limited.

Pembroke Galleries Limited, The. Philip Whipman Limited.
Play Fields Construction Limited.
P. M. Surfaces Limited.
Purnell Farming Company Limited.

Radstone Sportswear Limited. Redgate Estates Company Limited. Red Hill (Denham) Garage Limited. Rêves (Camberley) Limited. Richmark Gowns Limited.

Staxvit Investments Limited. Sydney Pile Limited.

Talco Ices Limited. Technomat Limited. Trusthorpe Hall Limited.

Valdor Limited. Vale of Clwyd Animal Slaughtering Company Limited. V. G. Parsons and Company Limited.

Walkers Retail Tobacco Company Limited. Weisbach & Koch Limited.
W. E. Jones (Crewe) Limited.
Wentworth Trust Limited.
Wm. Jones (Beehive) Limited.
Wortley Hyett and Griffiths Limited.

W. B. Langford, Registrar of Companies.

Board of Trade Companies Registration Office Bush House, South West Wing, Strand, London, W.C.2. 27th July, 1956.