GLOUCESTERSHIRE-cont.

- Bristol Central Borough Constituency-Stanley

- Bristol Central Borough Constituency—Stanley Stephen AwBERY, Esq.
 Bristol North East Borough Constitutency—Alan Cripps Nind HOPKINS, Esq.
 Bristol North West Borough Constitutency— Martin McLAREN, Esq.
 Bristol South Borough Constitutency—William Albert WILKINS, Esq.
 Bristol South-East Borough Constituency— Anthony Neil Wedgwood BENN, Esq. (com-monly called The Honourable Anthony Neil Wedgwood BENN).
- Wedgwood BENN). Bristol West Borough Constituency--Re Gordon Cooke, Esquire. Chektenham Borough Constituency--M William Whitehead Hicks BEACH, T.D. Clousester Borough Constituency-Constituency-Robert
- -Maior
- Borough Constituency-John Gloucester DIAMOND, Esq.

HAMPSHIRE

- Aldershot County Constituency-Wing Commander Sir Eric ERRINGTON, Knight. Basingstoke County Constituency-Denzil Kingson FRBETH, Esq. Eastleigh County Constituency-Captain David Ernest Campbell PRICE (R.A.R.O.). New Forest County Constituency-Colonel Oliver Eyre CROSTHWAITE-EYRE. Petersfield County Constituency-Captain Pater

- Petersfield County Constituency-Captain Peter Richard LEGH (commonly called Captain The Honourable Peter Richard LEGH)
- Richard LEGH (commonly called Captain The Honourable Peter Richard LEGH) (R.A.R.O.). Winchester County Constituency.—Lieutenant Commander Peter Henry Berry Otway SMITHERS, V.R.D. (R.N.R.). Bournemouth "East and Christchurch Borough Constituency.—John Howard CORDLE, Esq. Bournemouth West Borough Constituency.— Lieutenant John Benedict EDEN. Constituency.—

- Lieutenant John Benedict EDEN. Gosport and Fareham Borough Constituency-Surgeon Lieutenant Commander Reginald Frederick Brittain BENNETT, V.R.D. Portsmouth Langstone Borough Constituency-Geoffrey Paul STEVENS, Esq. Portsmouth South Borough Constituency-Major Sir Jocelyn Morton LUCAS, Baronet, K.B.E., M.C. Portsmouth West Borough Constituency-Brigadier Terence Hugh CLARKE, C.B.E. Southampton Itchen Borough Constituency-Horace Maybray KING, Esq. Southampton Test Borough Constituency-John Melbourne HOWARD, Esq.

- Melbourne Howard, Esq.

HEREFORDSHIRE

- Hereford County Constituency-Major James David GIBSON-WATT, M.C. Leominster County Constituency-Clive
- BOSSOM, Esq.

HERTFORDSHIRE

- REFORDSHIRE
 Barnet County Constituency—'The Honourable Reginald MAUDLING.
 East Hertfordshire County Constituency— Lieutenant Colonel The Right Honourable Derek Colclough WALKER-SMITH, T.D., Q.C.
 Hemel Hempstead County Constituency— Lieutenant-Colonel James Harry ALLASON.
 Hertford County Constituency—Lieutenant
- Hertford County Constituency-Lieutenant Robert Alexander LINDSAY (commonly called LORD BALNIEL) (R.A.R.O.). Hitchin County Constituency-Major William Francis Martin MADDAN.
- St. Albans County Constituency-Victor Henry
- GOODHEW, Esq. South West Hertfordshire County Constituency —Major Gilbert James Morley LONGDEN, M.B.E. M.B.E.
- Constituency-Frederick Watford William FAREY-JONES, Esq.

HUNTINGDONSHIRE

- Huntingdonshire County Constituency-Major David Lockhart-Mure RENTON, T.D., Q.C.
- KENT
 - Ashford County Constituency-Major William Francis DEEDES, M.C. (T.A.R.O.). Canterbury County Constituency-Major Leslie
 - Montagu THOMAS, M.B.E., T.D.

KENT-cont.

- Chislehurst County Constituency-Miss Margaret Patricia HORNSBY-SMITH.
- Dartford County Constituency-Sydney IRVING, Esq.
- rer County Constituency-Major John Sinclair-Wemyss ArBUTHNOT, M.B.E., T.D. Dover
- Ginclair-Weinyss ARBUTANOI, MILLE, I.L. (T.A.R.O.). Faversham County Constituency-Perc Lawrence WELLS, Esq. Folkestone and Hythe County Constituency-Alber Percy COSTAIN, Esq. Constituency-Percy

- Gravesend County Constituency—Peter Michael KIRK, Esg. Isle of Thanet County Constituency—William Rupert REES-DAVIES, Esg. Maidstone County Constituency—John Julius
- Maldstone County Constituency—John Junus WELLS, Esq. Orpington County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel William Donald Massey SUMNER, O.B.E. Sevenoaks County Constituency—John Charles BORDER Esc.
- RODGERS, Esq. Tonbridge County Constituency—Richard Phipps
- HORNBY, Esq. Beckenham Borough Constituency—Philip Carter GOODHART, Esq.
- GOODHART, Esq. Bexley Borough Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel The Right Honourable Edward Richard George HEATH, M.B.E. (T.A.R.O.). Bromley Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Maurice Harold MacMILLAN. Erith and Crayford Borough Constituency— Norman Noel DODDS, Esq. Gillingham Borough Constituency—Squadron Leader Frederick Frank Arthur BURDEN. Rochester and Chatham Borough Constituency— Iulian Michael Gordon CRITCHLEY, Esq.

- - Julian Michael Gordon CRITCHLEY, Esq.

LANCASHIRE

- Chorley County Constituency-Clifford KENYON. Esq.
- Esq. Clitheroe County Constitution, PEARSON, Esq. Darwen County Constituency-Lieutenant-Commander Charles Fletcher FLETCHER-COOKE, Q.C. (R.N.V.R. (S.)). Farnworth County Constituency-Thorntron, Esq., M.B.E. Heywood and Royton County Constituency-Major John Anthony LEAVEY (T.A.R.O.). Huyton County Constituency-The Right Honourable James Harold WILSON, O.B.E. Ince County Constituency-Thomas James Description of the seq.

- Barlaster County Constituency—riumphry John BERKELEY, Esq. Middleton and Prestwich County Constituency— Sir John Denman BARLOW, Baronet. Morecambe and Lonsdale County Constituency— Basil Reginald Vincent Ziani de FERRANTI, Fec Esq. Newton County Constituency—Frederick LEE,
- Esq. th Fylde
- North County Constituency--Captain Richard Oliver STANLEY (commonly called Captain The Honourable Richard Oliver
- Captain The Honourable Monard Const STANLEY). Ormskirk County Constituency—Brevet Colonel Douglas GLOVER. South Fylde County Constituency—Colonel Claude Granville LANCASTER.

- Westhoughton County Constituency-Joseph Thomas Price, Esq. Widnes County Constituency-James Eugene MACCOLL, Esq.
- Accrington Borough Constituency-Henry HYND,
- Esq. Ashton under Lyne Borough Constituency– Hervey RHODES, Esq., D.F.C. Barrow-in-Furness Borough Constituency–
- Walter MONSLOW, Esq. Blackburn Borough Constituency—Barbara Anne Mrs. CASTLE.
- Mrs. CASTLE. Blackpool North Borough Constituency— Brigadier The Right Honourable Sir Toby Austin Richard William Low, K.C., M.C., C.B.E., D.S.O., T.D. (T.A.R.O.). Blackpool South Borough Constituency—Sir John Roland ROBINSON, Knight. Bolton Fast Borough Constituency—Major Philip
- Bolton East Borough Constituency-Major Philip Ingress BELL, T.D., Q.C.