Stockbridge; and the Parish of Durley in the Rural District of Droxford.

Certified copies of the proposals as submitted have been deposited for public inspection at the following

The Office of the County Planning Officer, The Castle, Winchester,

The Office of the Central Area Planning Officer, 45 Romsey Road, Winchester, and

The Office of the Town Clerk, Town Hall, East-

The copies of the proposals so deposited, together with copies or relevant extracts of the Development Plan, are available for inspection free of charge by all persons interested at the places mentioned above during normal office hours.

Any objection or representation with reference to Any objection or representation with reference to the proposals may be sent in writing to The Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Local Government, Whitehall, London S.W.1, before the 28th day of February 1963, and any such objection should state the grounds upon which it is made. Persons making an objection or representation may register their names and addresses with the Hampshire County Council, The Castle, Winchester, and will then be entitled to receive notice of any amendment to the Development Plan made as a result of the proposals. made as a result of the proposals.

Dated this 31st day of December 1962.

G. A. Wheatley, Clerk of the County Council. The Castle, Winchester.

Note. Copies of the proposals as submitted may be purchased on application to the County Planning Officer at the address stated above.

LONDON COUNCIL COUNCIL

Administrative County of London Development Plan FIRST REVIEW

Notice is hereby given that on the 21st day of December 1962, the Minister of Housing and Local Government amended the above Development Plan. A certified copy of the Development Plan as amended by the Minister has been deposited at The County Hall, Westminster Bridge, S.E.1 (Room 268 North Block), and certified extracts thereof so far as the amendments relate to the under-mentioned districts have also been deposited at the places districts have also been deposited at the places mentioned below.

District (City or Metropolitan Borough) and Place of deposit

City of London (and Inner and Middle Temple)—
Town Clerk's Office, Guildhall, London E.C.2.
Battersea—Battersea Town Hall, Lavender Hill,
Battersea, London S.W.11.
Bermondsey—Bermondsey—Municipal Offices, Spa
Road, Bermondsey, London S.E.16.
Bethnal Green—Bethnal Green Town Hall (Room 70),
Cambridge Heath Road, London E.2.
Camberwell—Camberwell Town Hall, Peckham Road,
Camberwell, London S.E.5.
Chelsea—Chelsea Town Hall, King's Road, London
S.W.3.

S.W.3.

Deptford-Deptford Town Hall, New Cross, London S.E.14.

Finsbury—Finsbu London E.C.1. -Finsbury Town Hall, Rosebery Avenue,

Fulham—Fulham Town Hall, Fulham, London S.W.6.

Greenwich-Greenwich Town Hall, Greenwich High Road, London S.E.10.

Hackney—Hackney Town Hall (Room 49), Mare Street, London E.8.

Hammersmith—Hammersmith Town Hall (Room 316), King Street, London W.6.
Hampstead—Hampstead Town Hall, Haverstock Hill, Hampstead—Hamp London N.W.3.

Holborn-Holborn Town Hall, High Holborn,

London W.C.1. Islington—Islington Town Hall, Upper Street,

Islington—Islington Town Hall, Opper Street,
Islington, London N.1.
Kensington—Kensington Town Hall, Kensington
High Street, London W.8.
Lambeth—Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London

S.W.2.

Lewisham-Lewisham Town Hall, Catford, London S.E.6.

Paddington-Paddington Town Hall,

Paddington—Paddington Town Hall, Paddington Green, London W.2.

Poplar—Poplar Town Hall, Bow Road, London E.3.

St. Marylebone—St. Marylebone Town Hall (Room 20), Marylebone Road, London N.W.1.

St. Pancras—St. Pancras Town Hall, Borough Engineer's Department, Euston Road, London

N.W.1.

Shoreditch—Sho London E.C.1 -Shoreditch Town Hall, Old Street,

Southwark—Southwark Town Hall, Walworth Road, London S.E.17. Stepney—Municipal Offices, Borough Engineer's Department, 227-233 Commercial Road, London

Department, 227-233 Commercial Road, London E.1.

Stoke Newington—Stoke Newington Town Hall (Finance Hall), Stoke Newington Church Street, London N.16.

Wandsworth—Wandsworth Municipal Buildings, Wandsworth, London S.W.18.

Westminster—Westminster City Hall, Charing Cross Road, London W.C.2.

Woolwich—Woolwich Town Hall, Wellington Street, London S.E.18.

A copy of the Report of the public local inquiry made by the Inspectors appointed by the Minister has also been deposited at the County Hall, Westminster Bridge, London S.E.1 (Room 268 North Block) and relevant extracts thereof deposited at the

other places mentioned above.

The copies or extracts of the Development Plan and the copies or extracts of the Inspectors' Report so deposited, will be open for inspection free of charge by all person interested during normal office hours.

hours.

The amendment became operative as from the 4th day of January 1963, but if any person aggrieved by it desires to question the validity thereof or of any provision contained therein on the ground that it not within the powers of the Town and Country Planning Act 1947, or on the ground that any requirement of the Act or any regulation made thereunder has not been complied with in relation to the making of the amendment, he may, within six weeks from the 4th day of January 1963, make application to the High Court.

Deted this 4th day of January 1963.

Dated this 4th day of January 1963.

W. O. Hart, Clerk of the London County Council. The County Hall, Westminster Bridge, London S.E.1. (3135) (580)

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

The Lancashire County Development Plan, 1951 North Merseyside Town Map

North Merseystae 10wn Map

Notice is hereby given that a proposal for the addition of the North Merseyside Town Map to the above Development Plan was on the 17th December 1962, submitted to the Minister of Housing and Local Government. The proposal relates to land situate within the Borough of Crosby, the Urban Districts of Formby and Litherland, and the Parishes of Aintree, Altcar, Downholland, Ince Blundell, Melling, Netherton, Sefton and Thornton in the West Lancashire Rural District.

Attear, Downsonand, Ince Blunden, Menning, Netherton, Sefton and Thornton in the West Lancashire Rural District.

A certified copy of the proposal as submitted has been deposited at: County Hall, Preston; East Cliff County Offices, Preston; Divisional Planning Office, 19 Old Hall Street, Liverpool 3: Town Hall, Waterloo, Liverpool 22; Council Offices, Formby; Town Hall, Litherland, Liverpool 21: Rural District Council Offices, Derby Street, Ormskirk.

The copies of the proposal so deposited together with relevant extracts of the Development Plan are available for inspection free of charge by all persons interested at the County Hall, East Cliff County Offices and Divisional Planning Office between the hours of 9 a.m. and 5.30 p.m. on Mondays to Fridays inclusive. The copies at the Town Halls at Waterloo and Litherland, the Council Offices, Formby, and the Rural District Council Offices, Ormskirk, are available for inspection during the usual hours when those offices are open. offices are open.

Any objection or representation with reference to the proposal may be sent in writing to the Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Local Government, Whitehall, London S.W.I, before the 18th February 1963, and any such objection or representation should state the grounds on which it is made. Persons making an