Tyne I, and will then be entitled to receive notice of any Amendment of the Development Plan made as a result of the proposals.

Dated the 4th day of March 1964.

E. P. Harvey, Clerk of the County Council.

County Hall,

Newcastle upon Tyne 1.

NATIONAL PARKS AND ACCESS TO THE COUNTRYSIDE ACT, 1949

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Second review of Definitive Maps and Statements of public rights of way

Notice is hereby given that the Northamptonshire County Council having reviewed on the 1st November 1963, the particulars contained in the definitive map and statement of public rights of way for the map and statement of public rights of way for the Administrative County, as it appears to them that a revised map and statement prepared under section 33 of the National Parks and Access to the Country-side Act, 1949, for the areas specified in the Schedule hereto would not differ from the definitive or last revised map and statement as the case may be they do not intend to prepare a revised map and statement for any of the said areas.

Any representations that a revised map and statement as the case may be they do not intend to prepare a revised map and statement for any of the said areas.

Any representations that a revised map and statement for any of the said areas would differ from the definitive or last revised map and statement as the case may be must be made in writing to the undersigned not later than the 6th April 1964, and should state the grounds upon which it is made.

SCHEDULE

The Borough of Brackley. The Urban Districts of Desborough, Oundle and Raunds.

Raunds.
The Parishes of Aston-le-Walls, Boddington, Chacombe, Chipping Warden, Croughton, Culworth, Edgcote, Evenley, Greatworth, Marston St. Lawrence, Radstone, Sulgrave, Thenford, Thorpe Mandeville and Whitfield in the Rural District of Brackley.
The Parishes of Althorp, Arthingworth, Brington, Chapel Brampton, Church Brampton, Clipston, Cold Ashby, Cottesbrooke, Creaton, East Farndon, Hannington, Harlestone, Haselbech, Holcot, Holdenby, Kelmarsh. Lamport. Maidwell Marston

Ashby, Cottesbrooke, Creaton, East Farndon, Hannington, Harlestone, Haselbech, Holcot, Holdenby, Kelmarsh, Lamport, Maidwell, Marston Trussell, Naseby, Old, Overstone, Great Oxendon, Pitsford, Sibbertoft, Spratton, Sulby, Thornby, Walgrave and Welford in the Rural District of Brixworth.

The Parishes of Ashby St. Ledgers, Badby, Braunston, Brockhall, Byfield, Canons Ashby, Catesby, Charwelton, Clay Coton, Elkington, Everdon, Farthingstone, Fawsley, Flore, Kilsby, Lilbourne, Preston Capes, Stanford, Staverton, Stowe-nine-Churches, Watford, Weedon Bec, Welton, West Haddon, Whilton and Winwick in the Rural District

of Daventry.
The Parishes of Daventry.

The Parishes of Ashley, Brampton Ash, Braybrooke, Cranford, Cransley, East Carlton, Grafton Underwood, Loddington, Newton, Orton, Pytchley, Rockingham, Stanion, Sutton Bassett, Thorpe Malsor, Warkton, Weekley, Weldon, Weston-by-Welland and Wilbarston in the Rural District of Kettering.

The Parishes of Brafield-on-the-Green, Bugbrooke, Castle Ashby, Cogenhoe, Collingtree, Courteenhall, Hackleton, Hartwell, Nether Heyford, Upper Heyford, Great Houghton, Quinton, Roade and Yardley Hastings in the Rural District of Northampton.

Yardley Hastings in the Rural District of Northampton.

The Parishes of Great Addington, Little Addington, Aldwincle, Ashton, Barnwell, Benefield, Blatherwycke, Chelveston-cum-Caldecott, Clopton, Collyweston, Cotterstock, Deenethorpe, Denford, Duddington, Fineshade, Fotheringhay, Glapthorn, Hemington, Islip, Laxton, Lilford-cum-Wigsthorpe, Lowick, Luddington, Lutton, Pilton, Ringstead, Southwick, Stoke Doyle, Sudborough, Tansor, Thorpe Achurch, Thurning, Titchmarsh, Twywell, Wadenhoe, Wakerley and Woodnewton in the Rural District of Oundle and Thrapston. and Thrapston.

The Parishes of Abthorpe, Adstone, Blakesley, Blisworth, Bradden, Cold Higham, Cosgrove, Easton Neston, Gayton, Grafton Regis, Greens Norton, Neston.

Lichborough, Maidford, Paulerspury, Slapton, Tif-field, Towcester, Weston and Weedon, Whittlebury and Woodend in the Rural District of Towcester.

The Parishes of Great Doddington, Easton Maudit, Ecton, Grendon, Isham, Mears Ashby, Orlingbury, Strixton, Sywell and Wilby in the Rural District of Wellingborough.

J. Alan Turner, Clerk of the County Council. County Hall, Northampton.

5th March 1964.

(302)

DORSET COUNTY COUNCIL Public Rights of Way

Notice is hereby given that the Dorset County Council in accordance with the provisions of section 30 of the National Parks and Access to the Countryside Act, 1949, have prepared a Provisional Map and Statement of Rights of Way within the Borough of Poolle, showing footpaths or bridleways wherever in their opinion such Public Rights of Way subsist or are reasonably alleged to have subsisted on the "relevant date" for the purposes of section 27 of the said Act, namely the 1st August, 1956.

Copies of the map and statement or extracts therefrom have this day been deposited in the undermentioned places where they may be inspected during normal office hours.

At the County Hall, Dorchester

The map comprising the Borough of Poole.

At the Municipal Offices, Poole

The owner, lessee or occupier of any land on which the map shows a public path may apply in certain circumstances to Quarter Sessions for a declaration that the map and statement are incorrect in any particular, as specified under section 31(1) of the show Act Notice is hereby given that the Dorset County Coun-

in any particular, as specified under section 31(1) of

in any particular, as specified under section 54(1) of the above Act.

Notice of any such application shall be made in accordance with the requirements of the Public Rights of Way (Applications to Quarter Sessions) Regulations, 1952, and notice of it must be sent in writing within 28 days after the date hereof to the Clerk of the Peace, County Hall, Dorchester, and to other persons specified in the said Regulations.

Dated this 6th day of March 1964.

A. C. Templeman, Clerk of the County Council. County Hall,

Dorchester, Dorset.

HIGHWAYS ACT, 1959

WELTON RURAL DISTRICT COUNCIL SUBMISSION OF PUBLIC PATH EXTINGUISHMENT ORDER Highways Act, 1959

Welton Rural District (Footpath No. 24, Ingham) Notice is hereby given that the above Order made on the 6th day of March 1964, is about to be sub-mitted to the Minister of Housing and Local Government for confirmation.

ment for confirmation.

Its effect will be to extinguish the public right of way running from a point on a bridleway known as Short Lane, Ingham, approximately 200 yards north of West End Caravan Site (point "A" on map) in a north-westerly direction across Field O.S. No. 25 for approximately 300 yards and thence in a northerly direction across Field O.S. No. 24 for approximately 230 yards terminating at its junction with the afore-

230 yards terminating at its junction with the aforesaid bridleway known as Short Lane (point "B" on map). A total distance of approximately 530 yards. A copy of the Order and the map contained therein has been deposited at and may be inspected free of charge at the Council Offices, 31 Clasketgate, Lincoln, between the hours of 9 a.m. and 5 p.m., during the part twenty eight days next twenty-eight days.

Any objection or representation concerning the Order may be sent in writing to the Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Local Government, Whitehall, London S.W.1, before the 3rd day of April 1964, and should state the grounds on which it is made.

Dated this 6th day of March 1964.

(252)L. H. King, Clerk of the Council.