Lawrence Kennett Supply Company Limited Lea Bank Fabrics Limited Lewfront Investments Limited London Atelier Travel Agency Limited, The London Bridge Transport Company (South Wales) Limited Longson Kershaw Limited Lynton Construction Limited

McKenna Bros. Limited Meadow Light Limited Meadows Electrical Co. Limited Meadows Electrical (Neon) Limited Meadows Industrial Packing Company Limited Mercantile Charterers Limited

Newhaven Radio and Cycle Stores Limited Norfield Publicity Limited North West Plastering Company Limited

Pentfren Investments Limited Phillips Modes Limited Pindban Investments Limited Project Management Limited

Rabinia Investments Limited Radlett Builders Supplies Limited Rapid Sales Machines Limited Rimmywood Investments Limited Roberts & Wootton Limited Robot Vending Machines Limited

School Services (Nottm) Limited Serton Spinning Company (Meltham) Limited S. Greenfield (Metals) Limited Sidway Produce Company Limited Spencer Gowns Limited Swanley Car Sales Limited

Upron Investments Limited

Vale Taxi Cabs Limited

Walsall Bag Frame Co. Limited Welram Investments Limited West India Dock Sack and Bag Co. Limited Wildey Bros. Laboratories Limited Woodhill Entertainments Limited Woodhill Entertainments (Prestwich) Limited

W. B. Langford, Registrar of Companies.

1 Victoria Street, London S.W.1. 24th March 1965.

CUSTODIAN OF ENEMY PROPERTY FOR ENGLAND AND SCOTLAND

The Board of Trade have appointed Mr. William Arthur Atkins, Finance Division, Enemy Property Branch, Gavrelle House, Bunhill Row, London E.C.I, to be Custodian of Enemy Property for England and Scotland as from 11th March 1965, in the place of Mr. J. H. Baillie.

MINISTRY OF POWER

Thames House South, Millbank, London S.W.I. th March 1965.

The Minister of Power, in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by the Electricity Acts, 1947 and 1957, and the Regulations made thereunder, has appointed Professor S. R. Dennison, C.B.E., as a part-time member of the North Eastern Electricity Board constituted under the said Acts.

23rd March 1965.

The Minister of Power, in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by the Gas Act, 1948, and the Regulations made thereunder, has re-appointed the following to be members of Area Gas Boards con-stituted under the said Act:

Southern Gas Board Dr. A. E. Haffner, A.R.C.S F.Inst.F., M.Inst.GasE. Member. A.R.C.S., M.I.Chem.E.,

North Thames Gas Board G. D. Dillon, Esq., B.A., F.C.A. Part-time Member.

Eastern Gas Board J. W. Napier, Esq., B.Sc., M.I.Mech.E., M.I.Chem.E., Assoc.Inst.GasE. Part-time Member.

24th March 1965.

The Minister of Power, in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by the Electricity Acts, 1947 and 1957 and the Regulations made thereunder has appointed W. T. Gill, Esq., to be a part-time member of the East Midlands Electricity Board constituted under the said Acts.

MINISTRY OF HOUSING AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Whitehall, London S.W.1.

THE NOS. 8, 9, 10, 12 AND 14 AUDIT DISTRICTS

The Minister of Housing and Local Government hereby gives notice that Orders have been made by him assigning to the District Auditor named in column (1) of the Schedule to this Notice the Audit District mentioned in column (2) of the said Notice and comprising the areas mentioned in respect thereof in column (3). The Orders which come into operation on 1st April 1965 make special provision in respect of the accounts of authorities whose areas are not wholly situate within one audit district and in respect of the auditor of another audit district. The District Auditor to whom the duty to audit any such authorities' accounts has been assigned will inform the authorities concerned of the arrangements made.

SCHEDULE (2)(3) (1)District Auditor Audit District Areas Administrative Counties Bedford Hertfordshire County Borough Luton London Boroughs Barnet Ernest Malcolm Clarke ... The No. 8 Audit District Brent Ealing Enfield Haringey Harrow Hillingdon Hounslow Richmond upon Thames