Benwell Farms, Limited B. Morris & Co. (Clothiers) Limited Bradford Curtain Manufacturing Co. Limited Bryniau Building Company Limited, The

Danbury Sand and Ballast Company Limited, The Danybryn Estates, Limited Denis Wood Limited Dorella Fashions Limited

E. Clare Limited E. V. Hammond & Co. (Engineers) Limited

George Hotel (Colchester) Limited, The

Hasland Garages Limited Herbert Ackroyd Limited

Jack Eggar Limited
J. A. Johnson (Tobacconist) Limited
John Davies & Co., (Chemists), Limited
John England (Pharmaceutical) Limited

Klix Limited

Lewis' Motor Services (Newport) Limited

Maison Doone Limited Manon (Novelties) Limited Marina Ballroom Limited, The Metropolitan Film Studios Limited Mimmack & Company Limited

National Gregg Association Limited, The Norland Properties Limited Nova Pilbeam Limited

Pamphonic Holdings, Limited Portland Plant Co. Limited

Ranagare Limited
Roberts Windsor Chemical Company Limited
Roberts Windsor Cosmetic Company Limited
Roberts Windsor Laboratories Limited
Roberts Windsor Polish Company Limited
Roberts Windsor Sales Company Limited
Robinson David (Floors) Limited
Rowland Saxby & Company, Limited
Rubylite Products Limited

Sampling Services Limited Severn Vale Supply Company Limited Sheward & Langdon, Limited Square Spinning Company Limited

Thomas Hooper Limited Townend-Smith & Hardy Limited T. S. Rose Limited

Victor Gowns Limited

Walter Rayner Limited Watson Baker Company Limited West Hatch Estates Limited W. F. Marshall, Limited Wordens (Oko) Limited Worthmores, Limited

R. W. Westley, Registrar of Companies.

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to setion 353 (3) of the Companies Act, 1948, that at the expiration of three months from the date of the publication of this notice, the names of the Companies mentioned in the list hereunder will, unless cause is shown to the contrary, be struck off the Register, and the Companies will be dissolved.

Airedale Laboratories (Electronics) Limited

Blairhithe Properties Limited Braceboro Press Limited Briar Productions Limited

Coulson (Veneers) Limited Copse Lane Farm Limited Crickhowell Compost Company Limited Crintbridge Investments Limited Croughton Concrete (Nominees) Limited

Deanery Investments Limited Design Distributors Limited Doric Developments Limited Ertplan Limited

Fireplaces (Cambridge) Limited

G.B.C. School of Motoring Limited Glamapak Limited

H. G. Wilkinson (Tanfield) Limited Halsham Properties Limited Henry Nathan & Sons (Dagenham) Limited

Ilford School of Motoring Limited, The

Kerry and Co. (Television) Limited

Lakeside Hotel (Windermere) Limited, The Lan Hong (Chinese Restaurant) Limited Lynton Garage Limited

M. & W. Investments Limited
Manwell Investment Company Limited
Mastif Investments Limited
Matthews Corner Garage Limited
Mengoods Investments Limited
Millerdale Properties (Gateshead) Limited

Northern Industrial Painters Limited Norman Wright (Insurances) Limited

Onray Properties Limited

Paraffin Supplies Limited Paul Anthony Limited Pearlpax (London) Limited Personnel Relations Limited P. R. Gutteridge & Co. Limited

Reading and Mathews Enterprises Limited Reiwar Properties Limited Richard Scott & Company (Contractors) Limited

Sheridex Promotions Limited Sortall Equipment Limited South Coast Marinas Limited Speciality Sales (Bexhill) Limited Superprene Products Limited Swan Developments Limited

Teako (Swiss) Limited T. Rowland (Haulage) Limited

Vendorbilt Limited

R. W. Westley, Registrar of Companies.

MINISTRY OF POWER

Thames House South, Millbank, London S.W.1.

29th August 1968

The Minister of Power in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by the Electricity Acts, 1947 and 1957 and the Regulations made thereunder has appointed Lord Wright of Ashton-under-Lyne, C.B.E., as a pant-time member of the Central Electricity Generating Board constituted under the said Acts.

29th August 1968.

The Minister of Power in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by the Electricity Acts, 1947 and 1957 and the Regulations made thereunder has appointed Sir Harry Melville, K.C.B., F.R.S., F.R.I.C., Ph.D., D.Sc., M.Sc., and E. Sharp, Esq., as part-time members of the London Electricity Board constituted under the said Acts.

29th August 1968.

The Minister of Power in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by the Electricity Acts, 1947 and 1957 and the Regulations made thereunder has appointed P. Briggs, Esq., C.B.E., A.M.I.Mech.E., M.Inst.F., as a pant-time member of the London Electricity Board constituted under the said Acts with effect from 1st November 1968.