- 504. Sheffield Attercliffe Borough Constituency Albert Edward Patrick DUFFEY, Esquire.
- 505. Sheffield Brightside Borough Constituency Edward Griffiths, Esquire.
- 506. Sheffield Hallam Borough Constituency John Holbrook Osborn, Esquire.
- 507. Sheffield Heeley Borough Constituency John Dean Spence, Esquire.
- 508. Sheffield Hillsborough Borough Constituency The Rt. Hon. George DARLING.
- 509. Sheffield Park Borough Constituency The Rt. Hon. Frederick William MULLEY.
- 510. Wakefield Borough Constituency Walter Harrison, Esquire.

511. York Borough Constituency Alexander Ward Lyon, Esquire.

### WALES

#### ANGLESEY

512. Anglesey County Constituency Flight Lieutenant The Rt. Hon. Cledwyn Hughes.

## Brecknockshire and Radnorshire

513. Brecon and Radnor County Constituency Caerwyn Eigion Roderick, Esquire.

#### CAERNARYONSHIRE

- 514. Caernarvon County Constituency Goronwy Owen Roberts, Esquire.
- 515. Conway County Constituency Ieuan Win Pritchard ROBERTS, Esquire.

#### CARDIGANSHIRE

516. Cardigan County Constituency Dafydd Elystan Morgan, Esquire.

# CARMARTHENSHIRE

- 517. Carmarthen County Constituency Gwynoro Glyndwr Jones, Esquire.
- 518. Llanelly County Constituency David John Denzil Davies, Esquire.

# DENBIGHSHIRE

- 519. Denbigh County Constituency William Geraint Oliver Morgan, Esquire.
- 520. Wrexham County Constituency Robert Thomas Ellis, Esquire.

- 521. East Flint County Constituency Stephen Barry Jones, Esquire.
- 522. West Flint County Constituency Sir Anthony John Charles MEYER, Baronet.

## GLAMORGANSHIRE

- 523. Aberavon County Constituency The Rt. Hon. John Morris.
- 524. Barry County Constituency Herbert Raymond Gower, Esquire.
- 525. Caerphilly County Constituency Affred Thomas Evans, Esquire.
- 526. Gower County Constituency Ifor DAVIES, Esquire.
- 527. Neath County Constituency Donald Richard COLEMAN, Esquire.
- 8. Ogmore County Constituency Walter Ernest Padley, Esquire.
- Pontypridd County Constituency Brynmor Thomas John, Esquire.
- 530. Aberdare Borough Constituency Arthur Reginald PROBERT, Esquire.
- 531. Cardiff North Borough Constituency Michael Hilary Arthur ROBERTS, Esquire.
- 532. Cardiff South East Borough Constituency Lieutenant The Rt. Hon. Leonard James CALLAG-HAN.
- 533. Cardiff West Borough Constituency The Rt. Hon. Thomas George THOMAS.

- 534. Merthyr Tydfil Borough Constituency Stephen Owen Davies, Esquire.
- 535. Rhondda East Borough Constituency Gwilym Elfed Davies, Esquire.
- 536. Rhondda West Borough Constituency Trevor Alec Jones, Esquire.
- 537. Swansea East Borough Constituency Neil McBride, Esquire.538. Swansea West Borough Constituency
- Alan WILLIAMS, Esquire.

#### Merionethshire

539. Merioneth County Constituency William Henry Edwards, Esquire.

### Monmouthshire

- 540. Abertillery County Constituency Jeffery Thomas, Esquire.
- 541. Bedwellty County Constituency Neil Gordon Kinnock, Esquire.
- 542. Ebbw Vale County Constituency Michael Mackintosh FOOT, Esquire.
- 543. Monmouth County Constituency John Stradling THOMAS, Esquire.
- 544. Pontypool County Constituency Leopold ABSE, Esquire (known as Leo ABSE).
- 545. Newport Borough Constituency Royston John Hughes, Esquire.

### Montgomeryshire

546. Montgomery County Constituency Hugh Emlyn Hooson, Esquire, Q.C.

## Pembrokeshire

547. Pembroke County Constituency Roger Nicholas Edwards, Esquire.

LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT/ At the General Election, 1970

## ABERDEENSHIRE

- 548. East Aberdeenshire County Constituency Patrick Wolrige-Gordon, Esquire.
- 549. West Aberdeenshire County Constituency Lieutenant-Colonel Colin Campbell MITCHELL.
- 550. Aberdeen North Burgh Constituency Robert Huches, Esquire.
- 551. Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency Iain MacDonald SPROAT, Esquire.

## Angus and Kincardineshire

- 552. North Angus and Mearns County Constituency Alick Laidlow Buchanan-Smith, Esquire.
- 553. South Angus County Constituency John BRUCE-GARDYNE, Esquire.
- 555. Dundee West Burgh Constituency Peter Muir Doig, Esquire.
- 554. Dundee East Burgh Constituency
  The Rt. Hon. George Morgan Thomson.

## ARGYLLSHIRE

556. Argyll County Constituency The Right Hon. Michael Antony Christobel NOBLE.

# AYRSHIRE AND BUTE

- 557. Ayr County Constituency George Kenneth Hotson Younger, Esquire, T.D.
- 558. Bute and North Ayrshire County Constituency Brigadier Sir Fitzroy Hew Royle MacLean, Baronet, C.B.E.
- 559. Central Ayrshire County Constituency David LAMBIE, Esquire.
- 560. Kilmarnock County Constituency Major the Right Hon. William Ross, M.B.E.
- 561. South Ayrshire County Constituency Jim Sillars, Esquire.

## BANFFSHIRE'

562. Banff County Constituency Willfred Harold Kerton Baker, Esquire.