D. E. NIXON (3106920). D. E. WOODCOCK (207272).

The period of service of Flying Officer W. H. V. BABBIDGE (927967) is extended by one year from 8th Jun. 1971.

Commission Relinquished

Flying Officer T. P. WALKER (522128), retaining his rank, 11th Jan. 1971.

Flying Officer D. H. WILLIAMS (203211), retaining the rank of Flight Lieutenant, 26th Mar. 1971.

Flying Officer J. R. CARTWRIGHT (207998). 4th Apr. 1971.

Flying Officer E. J. Bonney-James (180193). 6th May 1971.

Commission Resigned

Flying Officers:

B. F. Buckley (2440383). 1st Apr. 1971. C. H. Simpson, B.A. (207366). 13th Apr. 1971. E. R. Scott, B.A. (208145). 14th Apr. 1971. M. M. Aitken (2649070). 26th Apr. 1971.