- South Bedfordshire County Constituency William David MADEL, Esquire.
- 4. Luton East Borough Constituency Ivor Malcolm CLEMITSON, Esquire.
- 5. Luton West Borough Constituency Brian Charles John SEDGEMORE, Esquire.

BERKSHIRE

- Abingdon County Constituency
 Airey Middleton Sheffield Neave, Esquire, D.S.O., O.B.E.,
 M.C., T.D.
- 7. Newbury County Constituency Robert Michael Conal McNair-Wilson, Esquire.
- 8. Reading South County Constituency Doctor Gerard Folliott VAUGHAN.
- Windsor and Maidenhead County Constituency Doctor Alan GLYN, E.R.D.
- 10. Wokingham County Constituency
 William Radcliffe van Straubenzee, Esquire, M.B.E.
- 11. Reading North Borough Constituency Robert Anthony Bevis DURANT, Esquire.

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

- 12. Aylesbury County Constituency
 Timothy Hugh Francis RAISON, Esquire.
- 13. Beaconsfield County Constituency Ronald McMillan Bell, Esquire, Q.C.
- 14. Buckingham County Constituency William Richard Benyon, Esquire.
- 15. Chesham and Amersham County Constituency The Rt. Hon. Ian Hedworth John Little GILMOUR.
- Wycombe County Constituency Sir Frederick John Frank HALL, Baronet.
- Eton and Slough Borough Constituency Miss Joan LESTOR.

CAMBRIDGESHIRE AND ISLE OF ELY

- 18. Cambridgeshire County Constituency The Rt. Hon. Francis Leslie Рум, М.С.
- Isle of Ely County Constituency Clement Raphael FREUD, Esquire.
- 20. Cambridge Borough Constituency David William Stennis Stuart LANE, Esquire.

CHESHIRE

- 21. City of Chester County Constituency Peter Hugh Morrison, Esquire.
- Crewe County Constituency
 Gwyneth Patricia Mrs. Dunwoody (commonly called
 The Hon. Mrs. Gwyneth Patricia Dunwoody).
- 23. Knutsford County Constituency
 The Rt. Hon. John Emerson Harding DAVIES, M.B.E.
- 24. Macclesfield County Constituency Nicholas Raymond Winterton, Esquire.
- Nantwich County Constituency John Hoyle Cockcroft, Esquire.
- Northwich County Constituency Alastair Robertson GOODLAD, Esquire.
- Runcorn County Constituency Mark Carlisle, Esquire, Q.C.
- 28. Stalybridge and Hyde County Constituency Thomas PENDRY, Esquire.
- Wirral County Constituency
 The Rt. Hon. John Selwyn Brooke Lloyd, C.H., C.B.E.,
 T.D., Q.C.
- 30. Altrincham and Sale Borough Constituency
 The Rt. Hon. Anthony Perrinot Lysberg BARBER, T.D.
- 31. Bebington and Ellesmere Port Borough Constituency Alfred BATES, Esquire.
- 32. Birkenhead Borough Constituency The Rt. Hon. Edmund Emanuel DELL.
- Cheadle Borough Constituency Tom Normanton, Esquire, T.D.
- 34. Hazel Grove Borough Constituency Doctor Michael Platt WINSTANLEY.
- Stockport North Borough Constituency Andrew Francis BENNETT, Esquire.

- 36. Stockport South Borough Constituency Maurice Orbach, Esquire.
- 37. Wallasey Borough Constituency Lynda, Mrs., Chalker.

CORNWALL

- 38. Bodmin County Constituency Paul Archer TYLER, Esquire.
- Falmouth and Camborne County Constituency William David Mudd, Esquire.
- 40. North Cornwall County Constituency John Wentworth PARDOE, Esquire.
- 41. St. Ives County Constituency
 John William Frederic Nort, Esquire.
- 42. Truro County Constituency Piers John Shirley Dixon, Esquire.

CUMBERLAND

- 43. Penrith and The Border County Constituency
 The Rt. Hon. William Stephen Ian WHITELAW, C.H.,
 M.C.
- 44. Whitehaven County Constituency John Anderson CUNNINGHAM, Esquire.
- 45. Workington County Constituency
 The Rt. Hon. Thomas Frederick PEART.
- 46. Carlisle Borough Constituency Ronald Howard Lewis, Esquire.

DERBYSHIRE

- 47. Belper County Constituency Roderick Lemonde MacFarquhar, Esquire.
- 48. Bolsover County Constituency Dennis Edward SKINNER, Esquire.
- 49. High Peak County Constituency Spencer LE MARCHANT, Esquire.
- 50. Ilkeston County Constituency Raymond Fletcher, Esquire.
- North East Derbyshire County Constituency Thomas Henry Swain, Esquire.
- 52. South East Derbyshire County Constituency Peter Lewis ROST, Esquire.
- 53. West Derbyshire County Constituency James Sidney Rawdon SCOTT-HOPKINS, Esquire.
- 54. Chesterfield Borough Constituency Eric Graham VARLEY, Esquire.
- 55. Derby North Borough Constituency Phillip WHITEHEAD, Esquire.
- 56. Derby South Borough Constituency Walter Hamlet JOHNSON, Esquire.

DEVON

- 57. Honiton County Constituency Peter EMERY, Esquire.
- 58. North Devon County Constituency The Rt. Hon. John Jeremy THORPE.
- Tiverton County Constituency Robert John Maxwell-Hyslop, Esquire.
- 60. Totnes County Constituency
 Raymond Llewellyn MAWBY, Esquire.
- 61. West Devon County Constituency Peter McLay MILLS, Esquire.
- 62. Exeter Borough Constituency John Gordon Hannam, Esquire.
- 63. Plymouth, Devonport Borough Constituency Doctor David Anthony Llewellyn OWEN.
- 64. Plymouth, Drake Borough Constituency Miss Janet Evelyn FOOKES.
- 65. Plymouth, Sutton Borough Constituency
 Alan Kenneth McKenzie Clark, Esquire (Commonly
 called The Hon. Alan Kenneth McKenzie Clark).
- 66. Torbay Borough Constituency Sir Frederic Mackarness BENNETT, Knight.

Dorset

 North Dorset County Constituency David Pelham James, Esquire, M.B.E., D.S.C.