- 512. Sheffield, Heeley Borough Constituency Frank Oswald HOOLEY, Esquire.
- Sheffield, Hillsborough Borough Constituency Martin Henry Flannery, Esquire.
- 514. Sheffield, Park Borough Constituency The Rt. Hon. Frederick William MULLEY.
- Wakefield Borough Constituency Walter Harrison, Esquire.
- 516. York Borough Constituency Alexander Ward Lyon, Esquire.

## WALES

#### ANGLESY

517. Anglesey County Constituency The Rt. Hon. Cledwyn Hughes.

#### BRECKNOCKSHIRE AND RADNORSHIRE

518. Becon and Radnor County Constituency Caerwyn Eifion RODERICK, Esquire.

### CAERNARVONSHIRE

519. Caernaryon County Constituency Dafydd Wigley, Esquire.

520. Conway County Constituency Ieuan Wyn Pritchard ROBERTS, Esquire.

#### CARDIGANSHIRE

521. Cardigan County Constituency Geraint Wyn Howells, Esquire.

#### CARMARTHENSHIRE

522. Carmarthen County Constituency Gwynoro Glyndwr Jones, Esquire.

523. Llanelli County Constituency David John Denzil Davies, Esquire.

### DENBIGHSHIRE

524. Denbigh County Constituency William Geraint Oliver Morgan, Esquire, Q.C.

525. Wrexham County Constituency Robert Thomas Ellis, Esquire.

### FLINTSHIRE

526. East Flint County Constituency Stephen Barry Jones, Esquire.

527. West Flint County Constituency Sir Anthony John Charles MEYER, Baronet.

# Glamorgan

528. Aberavon County Constituency The Rt. Hon. John Morris, Q.C.

529. Barry County Constituency Sir Herbert Raymond Gower, Knight.

530. Caerphilly County Constituency Alfred Thomas Evans, Esquire.

531. Gower County Constituency Ifor DAVIES, Esquire.

532. Neath County Constituency Donald Richard COLEMAN, Esquire.

533. Ogmore County Constituency Walter Ernest PADLEY, Esquire.

534. Pontypridd County Constituency Brynmor Thomas John, Esquire.

535. Aberdare Borough Constituency Ioan Lyonel Evans, Esquire.

536. Cardiff North Borough Constituency Ian Grist, Esquire.

537. Cardiff North West Borough Constituency Michael Hilary Arthur ROBERTS, Esquire.

538. Cardiff South East Borough Constituency The Rt. Hon. Leonard James CALLAGHAN.

539. Cardiff West Borough Constituency The Rt. Hon. George THOMAS.

540. Merthyr Tydfil Borough Constituency Edward ROWLANDS, Esquire.

541. Rhondda Borough Constituency Trevor Alec Jones, Esquire.

- 542. Swansea East Borough Constituency Neil McBride, Esquire.
- 543. Swansea West Borough Constituency Alan John Williams, Esquire.

#### MERIONETH

544. Merioneth County Constituency Dafydd Elis Thomas, Esquire.

### Monmouthshire

- 545. Abertillery County Constituency Jeffrey Thomas, Esquire.
- 546. Bedwellty County Constituency Neil Gordon Kinnock, Esquire.
- 547. Ebbw Vale County Constituency Michael Mackintosh Foot, Esquire.
- 548. Monmouth County Constituency John Stradling Тномаs, Esquire.
- 549. Pontypool County Constituency Leopold Abse, Esquire (known as Leo Abse).
- 550. Newport Borough Constituency Royston John Hughes, Esquire.

## Montgomeryshire

551. Montgomery County Constituency Hugh Emlyn Hooson, Esquire, Q.C.

#### PEMBROKESHIRE

552. Pembroke County Constituency Roger Nicholas EDWARDS, Esquire.

#### SCOTLAND

- 553. East Aberdeenshire County Constituency Douglas HENDERSON, Esquire.
- 554. West Aberdeenshire County Constituency Thomas Russell FAIRGRIEVE, Esquire.
- 555. Aberdeen North Burgh Constituency Robert Hughes, Esquire.
- 556. Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency Iain MacDonald Sproat, Esquire.
- 557. North Angus and Mearns County Constituency Alick Laidlaw Buchanan-Smith, Esquire (Commonly called The Hon Alick Laidlaw Buchanan-Smith).
- 558. South Angus County Constituency John Bruce-Gardyne, Esquire.
- 559. Dundee East Burgh Constituency Robert Gordon WILSON, Esquire.
- 560. Dundee West Burgh Constituency Peter Muir Doig, Esquire.
- 561. Argyll County Constituency
  Iain Somerled MacDonald MacCormick, Esquire.
- 562. Ayr County Constituency George Kenneth Hotson Younger, Esquire, T.D. (Commonly called The Hon. George Kenneth Hotson YOUNGER).
- 563. Bute and North Ayrshire County Constituency John Alexander Corrie, Esquire.
- 564. Central Ayrshire County Constituency David Lambie, Esquire.
- 565. Kilmarnock County Constituency The Rt. Hon. William Ross, M.B.E.
- 566. South Ayrshire County Constituency James Sillars, Esquire.
- 567. Banff County Constituency Hamish WATT, Esquire.
- 568. Berwick and East Lothian County Constituency Michael Andrew Foster Jude Kerr, Esquire (Commonly called Earl of ANCRAM).
- Caithness and Sutherland County Constituency Robert Adam Ross MacLennan, Esquire.
- 570. Dumfries County Constituency Hector Seymour Peter Monro, Esquire.
- 571. East Dunbartonshire County Constituency James Stewart Barry Henderson, Esquire.
- 572. West Dunbartonshire County Constituency Ian Campbell, Esquire.