- 603. Glasgow Shettleston Burgh Constituency David Marshall, Esquire.
- 604. Glasgow Springburn Burgh Constituency Michael John Martin, Esquire.
- 605. Greenock and Port Glasgow Burgh Constituency Norman Anthony Godman, Esquire.
- 606. Hamilton Burgh Constituency George Islay Macneill ROBERTSON, Esquire.
- 607. Monklands East Burgh Constituency The Right Honourable John Sмітн.
- 608. Monklands West Burgh Constituency Thomas CLARKE, Esquire, C.B.E.
- 609. Motherwell North Burgh Constituency James Hamilton, Esquire, C.B.E.610. Motherwell South Burgh Constituency
- Jeremy William Bray, Esquire.
 611. Paisley North Burgh Constituency
- Allen Adams, Esquire.
- 612. Paisley South Burgh Constituency Norman Findlay Buchan, Esquire.
- 613. Argyll and Bute County Constituency John Jackson MacKay, Esquire.
- 614. Ayr County Constituency
 The Right Honourable George Kenneth Hotson
 YOUNGER, T.D.
- 615. Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley County Constituency George FOULKES, Esquire.
- 616. Clydebank and Milngavie County Constituency Hugh McCartney, Esquire.
- 617. Clydesdale County Constituency
 The Right Honourable Dame Judith Constance Mary
 HART, D.B.E.
- 618. Cumbernauld and Kilsyth County Constituency Norman Hogg, Esquire.
- 619. Cunninghame North County Constituency John Alexander Corrie, Esquire.
- 620. Cunninghame South County Constituency David Lambie, Esquire.
- 621. Dumbarton County Constituency Ian Campbell, Esquire.
- 622. Eastwood County Constituency John Allan STEWART, Esquire.
- 623. East Kilbride County Constituency Doctor Maurice Solomon MILLER.
- 624. Kilmarnock and Loudoum County Constituency William McKelvey, Esquire.
- 625. Renfrew West and Inverciyde County Constituency Anna Anderson Mrs. McCurley.
- 626. Strathkelvin and Bearsden County Constituency Michael William HIRST, Esquire.

TAYSIDE REGION

- 627. Dundee East Burgh Constituency Robert Gordon Wilson, Esquire.
- 628. Dundee West Burgh Constituency Ernest Ross, Esquire.
- 629. Angus East County Constituency Peter Lovat Fraser, Esquire, Q.C.
- 630. North Tayside County Constituency Willfam Connoll WALKER, Esquire.
- 631. Perth and Kinross County Constituency Nicholas Hardwick FARBARN, Esquire, Q.C.

ISLANDS AREAS

- 632. Orkney and Shetland County Constituency James Robert WALLACE, Esquire.
- 633. Western Isles County Constituency The Right Honourable Donald James Stewart.

NORTHERN IRELAND

634. East Antrim County Constituency Roy Beggs, Esquire.

- 635. East Londonderry County Constituency William Ross, Esquire.
- 636. Fermanagh and South Tyrone County Constituency Kenneth Magnanis, Esquire.
- 637. Foyle County Constituency John HUME, Esquire.
- 638. Lagan Valley County Constituency James Henry MOLYNEAUX, Esquire.
- 639. Mid-Ulster County Constituency Robert Thomas William McCrea, Esquire.
- 640. Newry and Armagh County Constituency James Nicholson, Esquire.
- 641. North Antrim County Constituency Ian Richard Kyle PAISLEY, Esquire.
- 642. North Down County Constituency James Alexander KILFEDDER, Esquire.
- 643. Strangford County Constituency
 The Right Honourable John David TAYLOR.
- 644. South Antrim County Constituency Clifford Forsythe, Esquire.
- 645. South Down County Constituency
 The Right Honourable John Enoch POWELL, M.B.E.
- 646. Upper Bann County Constituency James Harold McCusker, Esquire.
- 647. Belfast East Borough Constituency Peter David Robinson, Esquire.
- 648. Belfast North Borough Constituency Alfred Cecil WALKER, Esquire.
- 649. Belfast South Borough Constituency William Martin Sмүтн, Esquire.
- 650. Belfast West Borough Constituency Gerard Adams, Esquire.

Oulton, Clerk of the Crown in Chancery 15th June 1983. (2 SI)

TREASURY

Treasury Chambers, London S..1. 17th June 1983

TENDERS FOR TREASURY BILLS

The Lords Commissioners of Her Majesty's Treasury hereby give notice that Tenders will be received at the Chief Registrar's Office (Bank Buildings) at the Bank of England on Friday, 24th June 1983 at 1 p.m., for Treasury Bills to be issued under the Treasury Bills Act 1877, and the National Loans Act 1968, to the amount of £100,000,000.

- 2. The Bills will be in amounts of £5,000, £10,000, £25,000, £50,000, £100,000, £250,000 or £1,000,000. They will be dated at the option of the tenderer on any business day from Monday, 27th June 1983 to Friday 1st July 1983 inclusive and will be due 91 days after date.
- 3. The Bills will be issued and paid at the Bank of England.
- 4. Each Tender must be for an amount not less than £5,000 and must specify the date on which the Bills required are to be dated and the net amount per cent. (being a multiple of one halfpenny) which will be given for the amount applied for. Separate Tenders must be lodged for Bills of different dates.
- 5. Tenders must be made through a London Banker, Discount House or Broker.
- 6. Notification will be sent on the same day as Tenders are received to the persons whose Tenders are accepted in whole or in part. Payment in full to the Bank of England by means of cash or by draft or cheque drawn on the Bank of England not later than 1.30 p.m. on the day on which the relative Bills are to be dated.
- 7. Tender must be made on the printed forms which may be obtained from the Bank of England.
- 8. The Lords Commissioners of Her Majesty's Treasury reserve the right of rejecting any Tenders. (26 SI)