Overseas Award

M.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Member of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Major Eric LEE Heung-Cheuk, Royal Hong Kong Regiment (The Volunteers).

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (AIR FORCE DEPARTMENT)

G.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Knight Grand Cross of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Air Chief Marshal Sir Anthony SKINGSLEY, K.C.B., Royal Air Force.

K.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Knight Commander of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Air Marshal Robert James Michael ALCOCK, C.B., Royal Air Force.

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Air Commodore Nigel Bruce BALDWIN, Royal Air Force.

Air Commodore Henry William HALL, Royal Air

Group Captain Anthony John HARRISON, O.B.E., Royal Air Force.

Air Commodore Anthony James PARK, Royal Air

Group Captain Clifford Rodney SPINK, O.B.E., Royal Air Force.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Wing Commander Thomas McKenzie ARNOT, M.B.E. (8022908), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Gordon Benson BROWNE (0607553), Royal Air Force.

Commander Michael Wing Ralph Hamilton CONNOR (4335505), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Ronald James Charles DAWSON (0608898), Royal Air Force (Retired).

Wing Commander Stanley Albert **HICKEY** (4335700), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Norman David HUGHES (4231651), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Keith William IFOULD, A.F.C. (4232498), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander John Wallace MARSHALL (4220277), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Andrew John PARSONS

(0507871), Royal Air Force. Wing Commander David Richard WILLIAMS (8020943), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Gordon Arthur WOOLLEY, A.F.C. (4232683), Royal Air Force.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Warrant Officer George Raymond (G0588244), Royal Air Force (Retired).

Squadron Leader Noel Robert COOK (0207082), Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve (Training).

Flight Lieutenant Carol Mary COUCHMAN

(8049572), Women's Royal Air Force. quadron Leader Sheelagh Veron Squadron Veronica DULY (2837721), Women's Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader James Frank FOLEY (5201355), Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Colin Ernest GINGELL (8027787), Royal Air Force.

Flight Lieutenant Phillip James HAWARD (4232771), Royal Air Force.

Warrant Officer James Joseph HUTTON (N4287472), Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Martin John KILSHAW (5203342), Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Donald MARSHALL (4291645), Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Cyril Robert MILES (0585111), Royal Air Force.

Warrant Officer John Ernest MORLEY (S5064861),

Royal Air Force (Retired). Squadron Leader Gordon MOULDS (8141203),

Royal Air Force. Squadron Leader Angela Mary NEWCOMBE

(8031522), Women's Royal Air Force. Warrant Officer Michael James OWEN (F0593213), Royal Air Force.

Warrant Officer Keith Donald ROPER (H4174352), Royal Air Force (Retired).

Flight Lieutenant Gabriel SEXTON (5203931), Royal Air Force.

Warrant Officer Robin Graham SHAW, B.E.M.

(C1940141), Royal Air Force. Squadron Leader Susan Elizabeth SMITH (0009392), Women's Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Christopher John TAYLOR (0687671), Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Brian Lawrence TROOD (8019027), Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Nigel Robin TUFFS (8025867), Royal Air Force (Retired).

Squadron Leader Mark Norman VINCENTI (5204443), Royal Air Force.

Warrant Officer David WELSH (Q1931884), Royal Air Force.

Flight Lieutenant Stephen WILLIAMS (0210749), Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve (Training).

Order of the British Empire (Civil Division)

D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Miss Jocelyn Anita BARROW, O.B.E. (Mrs. Downer), Deputy Chairman, Broadcasting Standards Council.

Avril Anne Barker, Mrs. POOLE, Chief Nursing Officer, Department of Health.

Elisabeth Friederike Marie Olga, Mrs. LEGGE-SCHWARZKOPF. For services to music.