LRCP, MRCS FFARCS, George Raymond Hastings, John Thomas Molesworth, Victor George Packham, John Joseph Little, Andreas Phylactou, Ph D, Antonakis Andreou, N T, Panayiotis Hadiilambris, Christos Avraam, Vrahimis Petri, Anastasios Michaelides, Adrian Douglas Broadstock, Anthony John Gerard Colbourne, Brian John Thomas Conway, A E M T, David Edward John Crew, Elfed Davies, Paul Kevin Egan, Gary Gibson Haddock, David Hathway, B A, CertEd, Brian Holbrook, Gareth John, Ian John, David Robert Jones, Christopher John May, Dip H E B Ed, Michael John Messenger, John Haydn Morgan, David Edward Murfin, M B, BS, FRCGP, DRCOG, James Taylor Paterson BEM, JP, FIBM, David Timothy Pearce, Martyn Wiliam Penfold, Stephen John Ivor Picton, Edwin Charles Pike, RD, MSc, CEng, MIEE, Desmond Keith Plint, Ralph Neville Pritchard, Gwyn David Reynolds, Robert Young Robertson, Matthew George Arnold Salisbury, R. D., Martin Ralph Sellors, Ivor Glyn Turner, David Anthoney White, David John Michael Williams, Peter Denis Wyatt, Terence Wyatt, Christopher John Allam, Jannie Natanael Barnard, Gerald Arthur Burns, Marthinus Wessel Brummer, Leonard Raymond Clarke, Ronald Desmond Honneysett, Ashley Clive Juckes, Christiaan Jan Abraham Fick Liebenberg, Gary Rusch, Noel Joseph Staude, Edward Richard Truter, Thomas Armstrong, George Douglas Benefield, Brian Allan Blakeway, Peter Bradley, Gerald John Connery, Paul William Ralph Corkindale, Kevin Dorgan, Grant Stanley Robert Eames, Warren A Eaglesome, Graham Haines, John Edward Harris, Reginald Verdun Harris, David John Healee, Eric Thomas Little, Ronald Brian McGrath, Colin Alan McKenzie, Keith McKenzie, Warren Peter McRae, Eric Henderson Marsh, Cyril Marshall, James Ewen Matheson, Henry Havelock Meads, David Keith Rowe, Paul Edward Sullivan, John Fleming Turnbull, James Warne Walker, Graeme Walters

As Associate Serving Brother
Sidney Julius Gordon, Clifford Simon Harrisberg, Muthusamy
Parasuraman

As Serving Sister

Josiane, Mrs Everard, Eve Stainton, Lady Jackson, Gwendoline Anne Byng, Mrs Reid, Rosemary Ann, Mrs Mumford, Joan Margaret, Mrs Cobbledick, Mildred Florence, Mrs Pugsley, SRN, RNT, STDip, OND, CTCert, Vivienne Joan, Mrs Haworth, Jeanne Mary, Mrs Needham, Sandra Jean, Mrs Francis, Stella Florence, Mrs Elliott, MA, Gillian, Miss Worthing, Elli, Mrs Louvieri, Lisa, Mrs Bird, NNEB, Elaine Susan, Mrs Calarco, Ruth Drusilla Janette, Mrs Clarke, B Ed, SRN, SCM, ONC, RCNT, RNT, Cert Ed, Jean Margaret, Mrs Cowan, Patricia, Mrs Davies, Bernice Norah, Mrs Dyer, Noreen Louisa, Mrs Edwards, CBE, TD, DL, JP, SRN, SCM, Bronwen Ann, Mrs Ellis, SRN, Lilian, Mrs Hook, Sarah Louise, Mrs John, Ursula Hambury, Mrs Lewis, Catherine Frances, Mrs Matthews, Judith, Mrs McCluskey, Idanwen, Mrs Moore, SEN, Sally, Mrs Pateman, LRCP, MRCS, Jayne, Miss Price, Shirley Sarah, Miss Rees, Brenda, Mrs Roberts, Eunice Ann, Mrs Stevens, Joan Peveril Edith, Mrs Thomas, Georgina Mary, Mrs Tully, Wendy, Mrs Vaughan, Florrie, Mrs Daniels, Mary Florence Jean, Mrs Escott, Dianne Anita, Sister Freeman, Linda Helena, Miss Moody, Jennifer Ann, Sister Potter, Penelope Anne, Miss Smith, Denise Merle, Mrs Taylor, Clare Ann, Miss Tomaselli, Millicent Mary, Mrs Toms, Jennifer Ann, Mrs Truter, Elnora, Mrs Venter, Victoria Anna, Miss Wright, Florence Mary, Mrs Annison, Dorothy Caroline, Miss Bayne, Margaret Robyn, Mrs Beveridge, Francis Catherine, Mrs Bicknell, Hazel Barbara, Mrs Boldero, Maureen Ann, Miss Cahill, Betty Doreen, Mrs Couper, Sandra Fay, Mrs Cumming, Jennifer, Miss Davies, Moira Jean, Mrs Devlin, Valerie, Mrs Dudley, Thelma Mary, Mrs Fisher, Alice Sidwell Lynette, Mrs Fletcher, Beverley Dawn, Mrs Gilmour, Fay Gwendoline, Mrs Govan, Judith Ann, Mrs Hoban, Jean Mary Brigid, Mrs Hughes, Norah, Mrs Jones, Lillian Mary, Mrs Jordan, Margaret, Mrs Kennedy, Doris Alice, Mrs Luff, Jean, Mrs Marshall, Heather Bell, Mrs Parkins, Ailsa Jean, Mrs Schaare, Julie Mysie, Mrs Sutton, Jennifer Ann, Mrs Southen

As Esquire
Michael John Boyd, Stephen Lethbridge Boyd

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT

TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING ACT 1990

The Stopping-up of Highways (County of Suffolk) (No 1) Order 1992

The Secretary of State for Transport hereby gives notice that, on the application of Persimmon Homes (Anglia) Ltd, he has made an Order under section 247 of the above Act entitled "The Stopping-up of Highways (County of Suffolk) (No 1) Order 1992", authorising the stopping-up of Pembroke Avenue and part of Queens Avenue, Woodbridge, Suffolk, to enable residential development consisting of the demolition of existing Airey houses and redevelopment of the site to provide 118 dwellings and two group homes together with roads, garages and associated works to be carried out in accordance with the planning permission granted to David Monk, Architect and Persimmon Homes (Anglia) Ltd, by Suffolk Coastal District Council under Part III of the said Act

Copies of the Order may be obtained, free of charge, on application to the Network Management Division of the Eastern Regional Office of the Department of Transport, Heron House, 49-53 Goldington Road, Bedford MK40 3LL (quoting 538235/1/06) and may be inspected at all reasonable hours at the offices of Suffolk Coastal District Council, Melton Hill, Woodbridge, and at the address of the Clerk of the Woodbridge Town Council, The Shire Hall, Woodbridge

Any person aggreed by the Order and desiring to question the validity thereof, or of any provision contained therein, on the ground that it is not within the powers of the above Act or that any requirement of that Act or of any regulation made thereunder has not been complied with in relation to the Order, may, within 6 weeks of 1st April 1992, apply to the High Court for the suspension or quashing of the Order or of any provision contained therein

R T Thorndike, a Director Network Management in the Department of Transport (Ref T0480NL) (1 SI)

HARBOURS ACT 1964

The Proposed Manchester Ship Canal Harbour Revision Order Cancellation of Public Local Inquiry

Notice is hereby given that, as a result of the withdrawal of the single objection to the above Order, the Public Local Inquiry in connection therewith which was due to be held on Wednesday, 8th April 1992, at 10 am, at the Manchester Museum of Science and Industry, Liverpool Road, Castlefield, Manchester M3 4JP, will not now take place

M W Jackson, an Assistant Secretary in the Department of Transport (Ref T0490NL)

27th March 1992

(34 SI)

(33 SI)

MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, FISHERIES AND FOOD AND WELSH OFFICE

ANIMAL HEALTH ACT 1981

Control of Dogs Order 1992

The Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food in relation to England, the Secretary of State for Wales in relation to Wales and the Secretary of State for Scotland in relation to Scotland, in exercise of their powers under section 13(2) of the Animal Health Act 1981, made the Control of Dogs Order 1992 (SI 1992, No 901), on 19th March 1992 This Order, which replaces the Control of Dogs Order 1930 (SR&O 1930, No 399), with amendments, comes into force on 1st April 1992

Copies of the Order may be obtained from HM Stationery Office, at the address shown on the last page of this Gazette (32 SI)