BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

- 23. Aylesbury County Constituency David Roy LIDINGTON
- 24. Beaconsfield County Constituency Timothy John SMITH
- 25. Buckingham County Constituency George Gordon Harvey WALDEN
- 26. Chesham and Amersham County Constituency Cheryl Elise Kendall GILLAN
- 27. North East Milton Keynes County Constituency
 Peter BUTLER
- 28. Wycombe County Constituency Raymond William WHITNEY
- 28A. Milton Keynes South West Borough Constituency
 Barry Charles LEGG

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

- 29. Huntingdon County Constituency
 John Major
- North East Cambridgeshire County Constituency Malcolm Douglas Moss
- 31. South East Cambridgeshire County Constituency James Edward Thornton PAICE
- 32. South West Cambridgeshire County Constituency Sir John Anthony Grant
- 33. Cambridge Borough Constituency
 Anne CAMPBELL
- 34. Peterborough Borough Constituency Brian Stanley MAWHINNEY

CHESHIRE

- 35. City of Chester County Constituency
 Gyles Daubeney Brandreth
- 36. Congleton County Constituency
 Jane Ann WINTERTON
- 37. Crewe and Nantwich County Constituency Gwyneth Patricia Dunwoody
- 38. Eddisbury County Constituency Alastair Robertson GOODLAD
- Ellesmere Port and Neston County Constituency Andrew Peter MILLER
- 40. Halton County Constituency Rt Hon Gordon James OAKES
- 41. Macclesfield County Constituency Nicholas Raymond WINTERTON
- 42. Tatton County Constituency Mostyn Neil Hamilton
- 43. Warrington North Borough Constituency Eric Douglas Harvey HOYLE
- 44. Warrington South Borough Constituency Michael Thomas Hall

CLEVELAND

- Langbaurgh County Constituency Michael Walton BATES
- 46. Hartlepool Borough Constituency Peter Benjamin MANDELSON
- 47. Middlesbrough Borough Constituency
 Stuart Bell
- 48. Redcar Borough Constituency Marjorie MOWLAM
- 49. Stockton North Borough Constituency Francis Cook

50. Stockton South Borough Constituency Timothy Robert DEVLIN

CORNWALL AND THE ISLES OF SCILLY

- Falmouth and Camborne County Constituency Sebastian Newbold Coe
- 52. North Cornwall County Constituency
 Paul Tyler
- 53. St. Ives County Constituency
 David Anthony HARRIS
- 54. South East Cornwall County Constituency Robert Adrian HICKS
- 55. Truro County Constituency Mathew Owen John Taylor

CUMBRIA

- Barrow and Furness County Constituency
 John Matthew Patrick HUTTON
- 57. Copeland County Constituency
 John Anderson CUNNINGHAM
- 58. Penrith and The Border County Constituency
 David John MacLean
- Westmorland and Lonsdale County Constituency Thomas Michael JOPLING
- 60. Workington County Constituency Dale Norman Campbell SAVOURS
- 61. Carlisle Borough Constituency Eric Anthony MARTLEW

DERRYSHIRE

- 62. Amber Valley County Constituency
 Phillip Anthony Charles Lawrence OPPENHEIM
- 63. Bolsover County Constituency
 Dennis Edward SKINNER
- 64. Erewash County Constituency Angela Ann KNIGHT
- 65. High Peak County Constituency Charles HENDRY
- 66. North East Derbyshire County Constituency Harold Barnes
- 67. South Derbyshire County Constituency Edwina Currie
- 68. West Derbyshire County Constituency Patrick Allan McLoughlin
- Chesterfield Borough Constituency Anthony Neil Wedgwood BENN
- 70. Derby North Borough Constituency Gregory KNIGHT
- 71. Derby South Borough Constituency Margaret Mary BECKETT

DEVON

- 72. Honiton County Constituency
 Sir Peter EMERY
- 73. North Devon County Constituency Nick Harvey
- 74. South Hams County Constituency Anthony David STEEN
- 75. Teignbridge County Constituency
 Patrick Charles Martyn NICHOLLS
- 76. Tiverton County Constituency Angela Frances Browning
- 77. Torridge and West Devon County Constituency
 Emma Harriet Nicholson