:Thel

195. STREATHAM BOROUGH CONSTITUENCY

Trevor Keith HILL

196. Surbiton Borough Constituency

Richard Patrick Tracey

197. Sutton and Cheam Borough Constituency and mouse

Lady Olga Helen MAITLAND

198. The City of London and Westminster South Borough Constituency

Peter Leonard BROOKE

199. Tooting Borough Constituency

Thomas Michael Cox

200. Tottenham Borough Constituency

Bernard Alexander Montgomery GRANT

201. Twickenham Borough Constituency

Toby Francis Henry Jessel

202. Upminster Borough Constituency

Sir Nicholas Cosmo Bonson

203. Uxbridge Borough Constituency

Julian Michael SHERSBY

204. Vauxhall Borough Constituency

Catharine Letitia HOEY

205. Walthamstow Borough Constituency

Neil Francis GERRARD

206. Wanstead and Woodford Borough Constituency

James Norwich ARBUTHNOT

207. Westminster North Borough Constituency

Sir John Daniel WHEELER

208. Wimbledon Borough Constituency

Charles GOODSON-WICKES

209. Woolwich Borough Constituency

John Eric Austin-Walker

GREATER MANCHESTER

210. Bolton West County Constituency

The Honourable Thomas Geoffrey SACKVILLE

211. Hazel Grove County Constituency

Sir Thomas Richard ARNOLD

212. Heywood and Middleton County Constituency

James Callaghan

213. Littleborough and Saddleworth County Constituency

Geoffrey Kenneth DICKENS

214. Makerfield County Constituency

Ian McCartney

215. Stalybridge and Hyde County Constituency

Thomas Pendry

216. Worsley County Constituency

Terence Lewis

217. Altrincham and Sale Borough Constituency

Sir William Fergus Montgomery

218. Ashton-under-Lyne Borough Constituency

Robert Edward SHELDON

219. Bolton North East Borough Constituency

Peter Giles Thurnham

220. Bolton South East Borough Constituency

David Wright Young

221. Bury North Borough Constituency

Alistair James Hendrie BURT

222. Bury South Borough Constituency

David Anthony Gerald SUMBERG

223. Cheadle Borough Constituency

Stephen Richard DAY

224. DAVYHULME BOROUGH CONSTITUENCY

Winston Spencer Churchill

225. Denton and Reddish Borough Constituency

Andrew Francis BENNETT

226. Eccles Borough Constituency

Joan Lestor

227. Leigh Borough Constituency

Lawrence Francis CUNLIFFE

228. Manchester, Blackley Borough Constituency

Kenneth Eastham

229. Manchester, Central Borough Constituency

Robert Kenneth LITHERLAND

230. Manchester, Gorton Borough Constituency

Gerald Bernard KAUFMAN

231. Manchester, Withington Borough Constituency

Keith John Charles BRADLEY

232. Manchester, Wythenshawe Borough Constituency

Alfred Morris

233. Oldham Central and Royton Borough Constituency

Bryan Davies

234. Oldham West Borough Constituency

Michael Hugh MEACHER

235. Rochdale Borough Constituency

Elizabeth LYNNE

236. Salford East Borough Constituency

Stanley ORME

237. Stockport Borough Constituency

Ann Coffey

238. Stretford Borough Constituency

Anthony Joseph LLOYD

239. Wigan Borough Constituency

Roger Stott

HAMPSHIRE

240. Aldershot County Constituency

Julian Michael Gordon CRITCHLEY

241. Basingstoke County Constituency

Andrew Robert Frederick HUNTER

242. East Hampshire County Constituency

Michael John MATES

243. Fareham County Constituency

Peter Robert Cable LLOYD

244. New Forest County Constituency

Sir Patrick Michael Ernest David McNair-Wilson

245. North West Hampshire County Constituency

David Bower MITCHELL

246. Romsey and Waterside County Constituency

Michael Keith Beale COLVIN

247. Winchester County Constituency

Peter Gerald MALONE

248. Eastleigh Borough Constituency

Stephen David Wyatt MILLIGAN

249. Gosport Borough Constituency

Peter John VIGGERS

250. Havant Borough Constituency

David Lindsay WILLETTS

251. Portsmouth North Borough Constituency

Peter Harry Steve Griffiths

252. Portsmouth South Borough Constituency

David John Pattison MARTIN