253. Southampton, Itchen Borough Constituency
John Yorke DENHAM

254. Southampton, Test Borough Constituency James Stanley Allen Hill

HEREFORD AND WORCESTER

255. Bromsgrove County Constituency Kenneth Roy THOMASON

256. Hereford County Constituency

Colin Ryley SHEPHERD

257. Leominster County Constituency

Peter TEMPLE-MORRIS

258. Mid Worcestershire County Constituency
Eric FORTH

259. South Worcestershire County Constituency William Michael Hardy Spicer

260. Wyre Forest County Constituency Anthony Michael Vincent COOMBS

261. Worcester Borough Constituency Peter James LUFF

HERTFORDSHIRE

262. Hertford and Stortford County Constituency
Bowen WELLS

263. Hertsmere County Constituency William James CLAPPISON

264. North Hertfordshire County Constituency Oliver HEALD

265. St. Albans County Constituency Peter Bruce LILLEY

266. South West Hertfordshire County Constituency Richard Lewis PAGE

267. Stevenage County Constituency Timothy John Rogerson Wood

268. Welwyn Hatfield County Constituency
David John Evans

269. West Hertfordshire County Constituency Robert Brannock JONES

270. Broxbourne Borough Constituency Marion Audrey ROE

271. Watford Borough Constituency
Rt Hon William Armand Thomas Tristan GAREL-JONES

HUMBERSIDE

272. Beverley County Constituency
James Douglas CRAN

273. Boothferry County Constituency David Michael Davis

274. Bridlington County Constituency
John Ernest Townend

275. Brigg and Cleethorpes County Constituency Michael Russell Brown

276. Glanford and Scunthorpe Borough Constituency
Elliot Anthony Morley

277. Great Grimsby Borough Constituency
Austin Vernon MITCHELL

278. Kingston upon Hull East Borough Constituency
John Leslie Prescott

279. Kingston upon Hull North Borough Constituency Joseph Kevin McNamara

280. Kingston upon Hull West Borough Constituency Stuart Jeffrey RANDALL ISLE OF WIGHT

281. Isle of Wight County Constituency
Barry John Anthony FIELD

KENT

282. Ashford County Constituency Herbert Keith Speed

283. Canterbury County Constituency
Julian William Hendy BRAZIER

284. Dartford County Constituency Robert John Dunn

285. Dover County Constituency David Lawrence Shaw

286. Faversham County Constituency Roger Denis MOATE

287. Folkestone and Hythe County Constituency Michael Howard

288. Gravesham County Constituency Jacques Arnold Arnold

289. Maidstone County Constituency
Miss Ann Noreen WIDDECOMBE

290. Medway County Constituency Peggy Edith Fenner

291. Mid Kent County Constituency Andrew John Bernard Rowe

292. North Thanet County Constituency Roger James GALE

293. Sevenoaks County Constituency Geoffrey Mark Wolfson

294. South Thanet County Constituency Jonathan William Patrick AITKEN

295. Tonbridge and Malling County Constituency
John Paul STANLEY

296. Tunbridge Wells County ConstituencySir Patrick Barnabas Burke Mayhew297. Gillingham Borough ConstituencyJames Randall COUCHMAN

LANCASHIRE

298. Chorley County ConstituencyDensmore Ronald Dover299. Fylde County Constituency

John Michael Jack

300. Lancaster County Constituency
Mary Elaine Kellett-Bowman

301. Morecambe and Lunesdale County Constituency Mark Alexander Lennox-Boyd

302. Ribble Valley County Constituency Nigel Martin Evans

303. South Ribble County Constituency Robert James ATKINS

304. West Lancashire County Constituency Colin Pickthall

305. Wyre County Constituency
Keith Douglas Rowland Mans

306. Blackburn Borough Constituency John Whitaker STRAW

307. Blackpool North Borough Constituency Harold Daniel Hope ELLETSON

308. Blackpool South Borough Constituency Nicholas John HAWKINS