

The London Gazette

Published by Authority

Registered as a Newspaper at the Post Office

WEDNESDAY, 1st FEBRUARY 1995

State Intelligence

CROWN OFFICE

House of Lords, London SW1A 0PW

27th January 1995

The QUEEN has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal of the Realm, dated 27th January 1995, to appoint Philip Martin Bailhache, Esquire, Deputy Bailiff of the Island of Jersey, to the Office of Bailiff of the said Island, with effect from 2nd February 1905

(5 SI)

C. I. P. Denyer

House of Lords, London SW1A 0PW

27th January 1995

The QUEEN has been pleased by Warrants under Her Royal Sign Manual dated 27th January 1995 to appoint the following persons to be Recorders under section 21 of the Courts Act 1971.

For appointment to the South Eastern Circuit:

Peter Charles Ader, Esquire, David Maurice Altaras, Esquire, Anthony John Anderson, Esquire, Q.C., Richard Victor Montague Edward Behar, Esquire, Christopher Robin Berry, Esquire, Michael Ian Birnbaum, Esquire, Q.C., Bruce Graeme Donald Blair, Esquire, Q.C., Oliver Simon Peter Blunt, Esquire, Q.C Jonathan Michael Caplan, Esquire, Q.C.,
Thomas Anthony Clover, Esquire,
Mrs. Laura Mary Cox, Q.C.,
Peter Crampin, Esquire, Q.C.,
Nicholae Crichten Bequire, Q.C., Nicholas Crichton, Esquire, Philip Curl, Esquire, Alasdair Malcolm Darroch, Esquire, Richard Charles Elly, Esquire, Francis Walton Hermit Evans, Esquire, Q.C., Martin Charles Field, Esquire, Ian Walter Geering, Esquire, Q.C., David Cliff Gerrey, Esquire, Miss Elizabeth Gloster, Q.C., Miss Joanna Elishever Gabrielle Greenberg, Q.C., Stephen John Hall, Esquire, Ernst Thomas Horridge, Esquire, Miss Rosamund Horwood-Smart,

Miss Judith Caroline Anne Hughes, Q.C. Miss Joanna Christian Mary Korner, Q.C. Brian Frederick James Langstaff, Esquire, Q.C., Peter Heaton Latham, Esquire, Jonathan Andrew Michael Lowen, Esquire, Ms Caroline Mary Ludlow, Mrs. Suzan Patricia Matthews, Q.C., Christopher Ian McGonigal, Esquire, Warwick Nairn McKinnon, Esquire, Miss Angelica Elizabeth Mitchell, David Richard Penton Mole, Esquire, Q.C., Gordon Stuart Murdoch, Esquire, Michael Neil O'Sullivan, Esquire, Nicholas David Padfield, Esquire, Q.C., David Philip Pannick, Esquire, Q.C., Witold Expedyt Pawlak, Esquire, Mrs. Rebecca Maria Poulet Mrs. Nadine Poggioli Radford, Brigadier Gordon Risius, Peter Francis Grosvenor Rook, Esquire, Q.C., Neville Leslie Sarony, Esquire, Richard William Seymour, Esquire, Q.C., Rock Benedict Tansey, Esquire, Q.C., Miss Anne Prudence Wakefield. Jan Jeffery Wardlow, Esquire, Alan Fraser Wilkie, Esquire, Q.C., and Miss Jean Adele Williams.

For appointment to the Western Circuit:

Francis Arthur Abbott, Esquire,
David Alan Bartlett, Esquire,
Richard Henry Bond, Esquire,
Anthony John Scott Coleman, Esquire,
Nicholas Joynson Hall, Esquire,
Tom Longbotham, Esquire,
Frank Robert Moat, Esquire,
Michael Charles Norman, Esquire,
Michael William Roach, Esquire,
Jeremy Brian Storey, Esquire, Q.C.,
James Patrick Tabor, Esquire, and
David Keith Ticehurst, Esquire.

(4 SI)

C. I. P. Denyer