- 33. Huntingdon County Constituency:
- Rt. Hon. John MAJOR. North East Cambridgeshire County Constituency: 34. Malcolm Douglas Moss.
- 35. North West Cambridgeshire County Constituency: Brian Stanley MAWHINNEY.
- 36. Peterborough Borough Constituency: Helen Rosemary BRINTON.
- 37. South Cambridgeshire County Constituency: Andrew David LANSLEY,
- 38. South East Cambridgeshire County Constituency: James Edward Thornton PAICE.
- City of Chester County Constituency: Christine Margaret RUSSELL.
- 40. Congleton County Constituency: Jane Ann WINTERTON.
- 41. Crewe and Nantwich County Constituency:
- Gwyneth Patricia DUNWOODY.
- 42. Eddisbury County Constituency: The Rt. Hon. Alastair Robertson GOODLAD.
- 43. Ellesmere Port and Neston County Constituency:
- Andrew Peter MILLER 44. Halton County Constituency:
- John Derek Twigg. 45. Macclesfield County Constituency: Nicholas Raymond WINTERTON.
- 46. Tatton County Constituency: Martin BELL.
- Warrington North Borough Constituency: Helen Mary JONES.
 Warrington South Borough Constituency:
- 49. Weaver Vale County Constituency: Michael Thomas HALL.
- 50. Hartlepool Borough Constituency: Peter Benjamin MANDELSON.
- 51. Middlesbrough County Constituency: Stuart BELL.
- 52. Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland County Constituency:
- Ashok Kumar 53. Redcar Borough Constituency:
- Marjorie MowLAM. 54. Stockton North Borough Constituency: Francis Cook.
- 55. Stockton South Borough Constituency: Dari Jean TAYLOR.
- 56. Falmouth and Camborne County Constituency: Candice Kathleen ATHERTON.
 57. North Cornwall County Constituency:
- Paul Archer Tyler. 58. St. Ives County Constituency:
- Andrew Henry George. 59. South East Cornwall County Constituency:
- Colin Edward BREED. 60. Truro and St. Austell County Constituency:
- Matthew Owen John TAYLOR
- 61. Barrow and Furness County Constituency: John Matthew Patrick HUTTON.
- 62. Carlisle Borough Constituency: Eric Anthony MARTLEW.
- 63. Copeland County Constituency: John Anderson CUNNINGHAM.
- 64. Penrith and The Border County Constituency: David John MACLEAN.
- 65. Westmorland and Lonsdale County Constituency: Timothy William George Collins.
- 66. Workington County Constituency:
- Dale Norman CAMPBELL-SAVOURS. Amber Valley County Constituency: 67.
- Amber Valley County Constituency: Claire Judith MALLABER.
 Bolsover County Constituency: Dennis Edward SKINNER.
 Chesterfield Borough Constituency: Anthony Neil Wedgwood BENN.
 Desbu Morth Borough Constituency
- 70. Derby North Borough Constituency: Robert LAXTON.
- 71. Derby South Borough Constituency: Rt. Hon. Margaret Mary BECKETT.
- Erewash County Constituency: Elizabeth Marion BLACKMAN.
- 73. High Peak County Constituency: Tom LEVITT.

- 74. North East Derbyshire County Constituency: Harold BARNES.
- 75. South Derbyshire County Constituency: Mark Wainwright TODD. 76.
- West Derbyshire County Constituency: Patrick Allen McLoughlin.
- 77. East Devon County Constituency: Peter EMERY.
- 78. Exeter Borough Constituency: Benjamin Peter James BRADSHAW.
- 79. North Devon County Constituency: Nicholas Barton HARVEY.
- 80. Plymouth, Devonport Borough Constituency: David Charles JAMIESON.
- 81. Plymouth, Sutton Borough Constituency: Linda GILROY.
- 82. South West Devon County Constituency: Gary Nicholas STREETER.
- 83. Teignbridge County Constituency: Patrick Charles Martyn NICHOLLS.
- 84. Tiverton and Honiton County Constituency: Angela Frances BROWNING.
- 85. Torbay Borough Constituency:
- Adrian Mark SANDERS. 86. Torridge and West Devon County Constituency: John Patrick Aubone BURNETT.
- 87. **Totnes County Constituency:** Anthony David STEEN.
- 88. Bournemouth East Borough Constituency:
- David Anthony ATKINSON. 89. Bournemouth West Borough Constituency: John Valentine BUTTERFILL
- 90. Christchurch County Constituency: Christopher Robert CHOPE.
- 91. Mid Dorset and North Poole County Constituency: Christopher James FRASER
- 92. North Dorset County Constituency: Robert John WALTER.
- 93. Poole Borough Constituency:
- Robert Andrew Raymond Syms. 94. South Dorset County Constituency:
- Ian Cameron BRUCE. 95. West Dorset County Constituency:
- Oliver LETWIN. 96. Bishop Auckland County Constituency:
- Derek Foster.
- 97. City of Durham County Constituency: Gerald Neil STEINBERG.
- 98. Darlington Borough Constituency: Alan MILBURN.
- 99. Easington County Constituency: John Scott CUMMINGS.
- 100. North Durham County Constituency: Giles Heneage RADICE.
- 101. North West Durham County Constituency: Hilary Jane ARMSTRONG. 102. Sedgefield County Constituency:
- Anthony Charles Lynton BLAIR. 103. Bexhill and Battle County Constituency:
- Charles Frederick WARDLE. 104. Brighton, Kemptown Borough Constituency: Desmond Stanley TURNER
- 105. Brighton, Pavilion Borough Constituency: David LEPPER.
- 106. Eastbourne Borough Constituency: Nigel Christopher WATERSON.
- 107. Hastings and Rye County Constituency: Michael Jabez Foster
- 108. Hove Borough Constituency: Ivor Keith CAPLIN.
- 109. Lewes County Constituency: Norman John Baker.
- 110. Wealden County Constituency:
- Rt. Hon. Sir Geoffrey Johnson Smith. 111. Basildon Borough Constituency:
- Angela Evans Smith. 112. Billericay County Constituency:
- Teresa Ellen GORMAN. 113. Braintree County Constituency:
- Alan Arthur HURST. 114. Brentwood and Ongar County Constituency: Eric Jack PICKLES.