- 115. Castle Point Borough Constituency: Christine Margaret BUTLER.
- 116. Colchester Borough Constituency: Robert Edward Russell.
- 117. Epping Forest County Constituency: Eleanor Fulton Laing.
- 118. Harlow County Constituency: William Ernest RAMMELL.
- 119. Harwich County Constituency: Ivan John HENDERSON.
- 120. Maldon and East Chelmsford County Constituency:
- John Flasby Lawrance Whittingdale.

 121. North Essex County Constituency: Bernard Christison Jenkin.
- 122. Rayleigh County Constituency: Michael CLARK.
- 123. Rochford and Southend East County Constituency: Edward MacMillan TAYLOR, Commonly known as Teddy.
- 124. Saffron Walden County Constituency: Sir Alan Gordon Barraclough HASELHURST.
- 125. Southend West Borough Constituency:
 David Anthony Andrew AMESS.
- 126. Thurrock Borough Constituency:
- Andrew Stuart MacKinlay.
- 127. West Chelmsford County Constituency: Simon Hugh McGuigan BURNS.
- 128. Cheltenham Borough Constituency: Nigel David Jones.
- 129. Cotswold County Constituency:
- Geoffrey Robert CLIFTON-BROWN.

 130. Forest of Dean County Constituency:
- Diana Mary ORGAN.

 131. Gloucester Borough Constituency: Teresa Jane Kingham.
- 132. Stroud County Constituency: David Elliott Drew.
- 133. Tewkesbury County Constituency: Laurence Anthony ROBERTSON.
- 134. Barking Borough Constituency: Margaret Eve Hodge.
- 135. Dagenham Borough Constituency: Judith Ann CHURCH.
- 136. Chipping Barnet Borough Constituency: Sir Sydney Brookes Chapman.
- 137. Finchley and Golders Green Borough Constituency: Rudolf Jan Vis (known as Rudi).
- 138. Hendon Borough Constituency:
- Andrew Hartley DISMORE.

 139. Bexleyheath and Crayford Borough Constituency: Christopher Nigel Beard.

 140. Eltham Borough Constituency:
- Clive Stanley Efford.
- 141. Erith and Thamesmead Borough Constituency: John Eric Austin-Walker.
 142. Greenwich and Woolwich Borough Constituency:
- Wyvill Richard Nicolls RAYNSFORD.
- 143. Old Bexley and Sidcup Borough Constituency: The Rt. Hon. Sir Edward Richard George HEATH K.G., M.B.E.
- 144. Brent East Borough Constituency: Kenneth Robert LIVINGSTONE.
- 145. Brent North Borough Constituency: Barry Strachan GARDINER.
- 146. Brent South Borough Constituency:
- Paul Yaw BOATENG. 147. Beckenham Borough Constituency:
- Piers Rolf Garfield MERCHANT. 148. Bromley and Chislehurst Borough Constituency:
- Eric Forth. 149. Orpington Borough Constituency: John Rhodes Horam.
- 150. Hampstead and Highgate Borough Constituency: Glenda May JACKSON.
- 151. Holborn and St. Pancras Borough Constituency: Frank Gordon Dobson.
- 152. Croydon Central Borough Constituency: Geraint Richard Davies.
- 153. Croydon North Borough Constituency: Malcolm Hunt Wicks
- 154. Croydon South Borough Constituency: Richard Geoffrey James OTTAWAY.
- 155. Ealing, Acton and Shepherd's Bush Borough Constituency: Clive Stafford SOLEY.

- 156. Ealing North Borough Constituency: Stephen Pelham Pound
- 157. Ealing, Southall Borough Constituency: Piara Singh Khabra.
- 158. Hammersmith and Fulham Borough Constituency: Iain Coleman.
- 159. Edmonton Borough Constituency: Andrew Love.
- 160. Enfield North Borough Constituency:
- Joan Marie RYAN.
 161. Enfield, Southgate Borough Constituency: Stephen Twigg.
- 162. Hackney North and Stoke Newington Borough Constituency: Diane Julie ABBOTT
- 163. Hackney South and Shoreditch Borough Constituency: Brian Charles John Sedgemore.
- 164. Hornsey and Wood Green Borough Constituency: Barbara Maureen ROCHE.
- 165. Tottenham Borough Constituency:
 Bernard Alexander Montgomery GRANT.
- 166. Harrow East Borough Constituency: Anthony James (commonly known as Tony) McNulty.

 167. Harrow West Borough Constituency:
- Gareth Richard THOMAS.
- 168. Hornchurch Borough Constituency: John Robert CRYER.
- 169. Romford Borough Constituency: Eileen GORDON.
- 170. Upminster Borough Constituency: Keith Ernest DARVILL
- 171. Hayes and Harlington Borough Constituency:
- John Martin McDonnell.

 172. Ruislip-Northwood Borough Constituency: John Arbuthnot Ducane WILKINSON.
- 173. Uxbridge Borough Constituency: Sir Julian Michael Shersby.
- 174. Brentford and Isleworth Borough Constituency: Ann Lloyd KEEN.
- 175. Feltham and Heston Borough Constituency: Alan KEEN.
- 176. Islington North Borough Constituency: Jeremy Bernard Corbyn
- 177. Islington South and Finsbury Borough Constituency: Christopher Smith.
- 178. Cities of London and Westminster Borough Constituency: Peter Leonard BROOKE.
- 179. Kensington and Chelsea Borough Constituency: Alan Kenneth McKenzie CLARK
- 180. Regent's Park and Kensington North Borough Constituency: Karen Patricia Buck.
- 181. Kingston and Surbiton Borough Constituency: Edward Jonathon Davey
- 182. Richmond Park Borough Constituency: Dr. Jennifer Louise Tonge
- 183. Twickenham Borough Constituency: Dr. John Vincent Cable.
- 184. Camberwell and Peckham Borough Constituency: Harriet Harman.
- 185. Dulwich and West Norwood Borough Constituency: Tessa Jane Helen Douglas Jowell.
- 186. North Southwark and Bermondsey Borough Constituency: Simon Henry Ward HUGHES.
- 187. Streatham Borough Constituency: Trevor Keith HILL.
- 188. Vauxhall Borough Constituency: Catharine Letitia Hoey.
- 189. Lewisham, Deptford Borough Constituency: Joan Mary RUDDOCK.
- 190. Lewisham East Borough Constituency: Bridget PRENTICE.
- 191. Lewisham West Borough Constituency: James Patrick Down.
- 192. Mitcham and Morden Borough Constituency: Siobhain Ann McDonagh.
- 193. Wimbledon Borough Constituency: Roger Mark Casale.
- 194. Bethnal Green and Bow Borough Constituency: Oona Tamsyn King.
- 195. East Ham Borough Constituency: Stephen Creswell TIMMS.
- 196. Poplar and Canning Town Borough Constituency: James FITZPATRICK.