THE LONDON GAZETTE, 9TH MAY 1997

- 197. West Ham Borough Constituency: Anthony Louis BANKS
- 198. Chingford and Woodford Green Borough Constituency: George Iain Duncan SMITH.
- 199. Ilford North Borough Constituency: Linda Perham.
- 200. Ilford South Borough Constituency: Michael John GAPES.
- 201. Leyton and Wanstead Borough Constituency: Harry Michael COHEN.
- 202. Walthamstow Borough Constituency: Neil Francis GERRARD.
- 203. Carshalton and Wallington Borough Constituency: Thomas Anthony BRAKE. 204. Sutton and Cheam Borough Constituency:
- Paul Kenneth BURSTOW.
- 205. Battersea Borough Constituency: John Martin LINTON.
- 206. Putney Borough Constituency: Anthony COLMAN.
- 207. Tooting Borough Constituency: Thomas Michael Cox.
- 208. Altrincham and Sale West Borough Constituency: Graham BRADY.
- 209. Ashton-under-Lyne Borough Constituency: Robert Edward SHELDON.
- 210. Bolton North East Borough Constituency: David Anthony CRAUSBY.
- 211. Bolton South East Borough Constituency: Brian IDDON.
- 212. Bolton West County Constituency: Ruth Maria KELLY.
- 213. Bury North Borough Constituency: David Michael CHAYTOR.
- 214. Bury South Borough Constituency: Ivan Lewis.
- 215. Cheadle Borough Constituency: Stephen Richard DAY.
- 216. Denton and Reddish Borough Constituency: Andrew Francis BENNETT.
- 217. Eccles Borough Constituency:
- Ian STEWART. 218. Hazel Grove County Constituency:
- Andrew STUNELL
- 219. Heywood and Middleton County Constituency: James DOBBIN.
- 220. Leigh County Constituency: Lawrence Francis CUNLIFFE.
- 221. Makerfield County Constituency:
- Ian MCCARTNEY.
- 222. Manchester, Blackley Borough Constituency: Graham Eric STRINGER.
- 223. Manchester Central Borough Constituency:
- Anthony Joseph LLOYD. 224. Manchester, Gorton Borough Constituency: Gerald Bernard KAUFMAN.
- 225. Manchester, Withington Borough Constituency: Keith John Charles BRADLEY.
- 226. Oldham East and Saddleworth County Constituency: Philip James WOOLAS.
- 227. Oldham West and Royton Borough Constituency: Michael Hugh MEACHER.
- 228. Rochdale County Constituency:
- Lorna FITZSIMONS. 229. Salford Borough Constituency: Hazel Anne BLEARS.
- 230. Stalybridge and Hyde County Constituency: Thomas PENDRY.
- 231. Stockport Borough Constituency: Ann COFFEY.
- 232. Stretford and Urmston Borough Constituency: Beverley June HUGHES.
- 233. Wigan County Constituency:
- Roger STOTT. 234. Worsley County Constituency:
- Terence Lewis.
- 235. Wythenshawe and Sale East Borough Constituency: Paul Gerrard GogGINS.
- 236. Aldershot County Constituency: James Gerald Douglas HOWARTH.
- 237. Basingstoke County Constituency: Andrew Robert Frederick HUNTER.

- 238. East Hampshire County Constituency:
- Michael John MATES. 239. Eastleigh Borough Constituency: David William George CHIDGEY.
- 240. Fareham County Constituency: Peter Robert Cable LLOYD.
- 241. Gosport Borough Constituency: Peter John VIGGERS.
- 242. Havant Borough Constituency: David Lindsay WILLETTS.
- 243. New Forest Éast County Constituency: Julian Murray Lewis. 244. New Forest West County Constituency:
- Desmond Angus Swayne. 245. North East Hampshire County Constituency: James Norwich ARBUTHNOT.
- 246. North West Hampshire County Constituency: Sir George Samuel Knatchbull YOUNG.
- 247. Portsmouth North Borough Constituency:
- Sydney Norman John RAPSON. 248. Portsmouth South Borough Constituency: Michael Thomas HANCOCK.
- 249. Romsey County Constituency: Michael Keith Beale COLVIN.
- 250. Southampton, Itchen Borough Constituency:
- John Yorke DENHAM. 251. Southampton, Test Borough Constituency:
- Alan Patrick Vincent WHITEHEAD. 252. Winchester County Constituency:
- Mark OATEN. 253. Bromsgrove County Constituency:
- Julie KIRKBRIDE.
- 254. Hereford County Constituency: Paul Stuart KEETCH. 255. Leominster County Constituency:
- Peter TEMPLE-MORRIS. 256. Mid Worcestershire County Constituency:
- Peter James LUFF. 257. Redditch Borough Constituency: Jacqueline Jill SMITH.
- 258. West Worcestershire County Constituency: Michael William Hardy SPICER.
- 259. Worcester Borough Constituency: Michael John FOSTER.
- 260. Wyre Forest County Constituency: David Anthony LOCK
- 261. Broxbourne Borough Constituency: Marion Audrey ROE.
- 262. Hemel Hempstead County Constituency: Tony MCWALTER.
- 263. Hertford and Stortford County Constituency: Bowen WELLS.
- 264. Hertsmere County Constituency: William James CLAPPISON.
- 265. Hitchin and Harpenden County Constituency: Peter Bruce LILLEY.
- 266. North East Hertfordshire County Constituency: Oliver HEALD.
- 267. South West Hertfordshire County Constituency: Richard Lewis PAGE.
- St. Albans County Constituency: Kerry Patrick POLLARD.
 Stevenage County Constituency:
- Daphne Barbara FOLLETT.
- 270. Watford Borough Constituency: Claire Margaret WARD.
- 271. Welwyn Hatfield County Constituency:
- Melanie Jane JOHNSON. 272. Beverley and Holderness County Constituency: James Douglas CRAN.
- 273. Brigg and Goole County Constituency: Ian Arthur CAWSEY.
- 274. Cleethorpes County Constituency: Shona McIsaac.
- 275. East Yorkshire County Constituency: John Ernest TOWNEND.
- 276. Great Grimsby Borough Constituency: Austin Vernon MITCHELL
- 277. Haltemprice and Howden County Constituency: David Michael DAVIS.
- 278. Kingston-upon-Hull East Borough Constituency: Rt. Hon. John Leslie PRESCOTT.