- 279. Kinston-upon-Hull North Borough Constituency: Joseph Kevin McNamara.
- 280. Kingston-upon-Hull West and Hessle Borough Constituency: Alan Arthur JOHNSON.
- 281. Scunthorpe County Constituency: Elliot Anthony Morley.
- 282. Isle of Wight County Constituency: Peter BRAND.
- 283. Ashford County Constituency: Damian Howard GREEN.
- 284. Canterbury County Constituency:
- Julian William Hendy BRAZIER.

  285. Chatham and Aylesford County Constituency: Jonathan Rowland SHAW.
- 286. Dartford County Constituency: Howard Geoffrey Alvin STOATE.
- 287. Dover County Constituency: Gwynfor Mathews Prosser.
- 288. Faversham and Mid Kent County Constituency: Andrew John Bernard Rowe.
- 289. Folkestone and Hythe County Constituency: Michael Howard.
- 290. Gillingham Borough Constituency: Paul Gordon CLARK.
- 291. Gravesham County Constituency: Christopher Richard POND.
- 292. Maidstone and The Weald County Constituency: Ann Noreen WIDDECOMBE.
- 293. Medway County Constituency: Robert Graham Marshall-Andrews.
- 294. North Thanet County Constituency:
- Roger James GALE.
  295. Sevenoaks County Constituency: Michael Cathel FALLON.
- 296. Sittingbourne and Sheppey County Constituency: Derek Murray WYATT.
  297. South Thanet County Constituency:
- Stephen John LADYMAN.
- 298. Tonbridge and Malling County Constituency: John Paul STANLEY.
- 299. Tunbridge Wells County Constituency: Archibald John Norman.
- 300. Blackburn Borough Constituency: John Whitaker STRAW
- 301. Blackpool North and Fleetwood Borough Constituency: Jovanka Humble.
- 302. Blackpool South Borough Constituency: Gordon Marsden.
- 303. Burnley Borough Constituency: Peter Leslie PIKE.
- 304. Chorley County Constituency: Lindsay Harvey Hoyle.
  305. Fylde County Constituency:
- Rt. Hon. John Michael Jack.
- 306. Hyndburn Borough Constituency: Gregory James POPE.
- 307. Lancaster and Wyre County Constituency: Thomas Hilton DAWSON.
- 308. Morecambe and Lunesdale County Constituency: Geraldine Sмгтн.
- 309. Pendle Borough Constituency: Gordon PRENTICE.
- 310. Preston Borough Constituency:
- Audrey Wise.
  311. Ribble Valley County Constituency: Nigel Martin Evans.
- 312. Rossendale and Darwen Borough Constituency: Janet ANDERSON.
- 313. South Ribble County Constituency: David Stanley Borrow.
- 314. West Lancashire County Constituency: Colin Pickthall.
- 315. Blaby County Constituency:
- Andrew Robert George ROBATHAN. 316. Bosworth County Constituency:
- David Arthur Stephen TREDINNICK. 317. Charnwood County Constituency:
- Stephen James DORRELL. 318. Harborough County Constituency: Edward Henry GARNIER.
- 319. Leicester East Borough Constituency: Keith VAZ.

- 320. Leicester South Borough Constituency: James Marshall.
- 321. Leicester West Borough Constituency: Patricia Hope Hewitt
- 322. Loughborough County Constituency: Andrew John REED.
- 323. North West Leicestershire County Constituency: David Leslie TAYLOR.
- 324. Rutland and Melton County Constituency:
- Alan James Carter Duncan.
  325 Boston and Skegness County Constituency: Richard Body.
- 326. Gainsborough County Constituency: Edward Julian Egerton Leigh.
- 327. Grantham and Stamford County Constituency: John Quentin Davies.
- 328. Lincoln Borough Constituency: Gillian Joanna Merron
- 329. Louth and Horncastle County Constituency: Peter Hannay Bailey TAPSELL
- 330. Sleaford and North Hykeham County Constituency: Rt. Hon. Douglas Martin Hogg.
- 331. South Holland and The Deepings County Constituency: John Henry HAYES.
- 332. Birkenhead Borough Constituency: Frank Field.
- 333. Bootle Borough Constituency: Joseph Edward Benton.
- 334. Crosby Borough Constituency: Claire CURTIS-TANSLEY.
- 335. Knowsley North and Sefton East County Constituency: George Edward Howarth.
- 336. Knowsley South County Constituency: Edward O'HARA.
- 337. Liverpool, Garston Borough Constituency: Maria EAGLE.
- 338. Liverpool, Riverside Borough Constituency: Louise Joyce Ellman.
- 339. Liverpool, Walton Borough Constituency: Peter KILFOYLE.
- 340. Liverpool, Wavertree Borough Constituency: Jane Elizabeth KENNEDY
- 341. Liverpool, West Derby Borough Constituency: Robert Nelson Wareing.
- 342. St. Helens North Borough Constituency: David Leonard WATTS.
- 343. St. Helens South Borough Constituency: Gerald Edward BERMINGHAM.
- 344. Southport Borough Constituency: Ronald Cyril Fearn.
- 345. Wallasey Borough Constituency:
- Angela EAGLE.

  346. Wirral South County Constituency: James Keith CHAPMAN
- 347. Wirral West County Constituency:
- Stephen Hesford. 348. Great Yarmouth County Constituency:
- Anthony David WRIGHT. 349. Mid Norfolk County Constituency: Keith Robert SIMPSON.
- 350. North Norfolk County Constituency:
- David Gifford Leathes PRIOR 351. North West Norfolk County Constituency:
- George Turner.
- 352. Norwich North Borough Constituency: Dr Ian Gibson.
- 353. Norwich South Borough Constituency: Charles Rodway CLARKE.
- 354. South Norfolk County Constituency: John Roddick Russell MacGregor OBE. 355. South West Norfolk County Constituency:
- Gillian Patricia SHEPHARD. 356. Corby County Constituency:
- Philip Ian HOPE. 357. Daventry County Constituency:
- Timothy Eric Boswell. 358. Kettering County Constituency:
- Philip Andrew Sawford. 359. Northampton North Borough Constituency:
- Sally Curtis KEEBLE.

  360. Northampton South Borough Constituency: Anthony Richard CLARKE.