As Serving Brother

Kenneth Porter; Reginald Wilfred Danning; David Allan William Merry; John Ball; Harold Cooper; John Edge; Michael John Harvey; Robert Charles Hudson; Bryan James Davey; Keith William James Dawkins; Phillip Alfred John Ellis; David Ronald Harvey; John Ernest Kingsbury; Dr Clifford Ernest Osborne; David Harry Safe; Colin Andrew West; Colin Bell; Dr William Allen Crawford FRCGP; Norman Lewis Gifford; Kenneth McDonald; Michael William Traviss; John Hugh Derrick Moss; David Robert Hooper; Philip Arthur King; Marios Christaki Agathangelou; Benedict William Cassidy; George Frederick Darling; Colin Leonard Easteal; David Alan Root; Ricky Joseph Schembri; Keith Sturmey; Paul Anthony Walbourne; Christopher Edward William Whippe; John Albert Wood; Peter Bernard Bedwin; Alan John Wright; Ernest Bean; Norman Charles Bristow; Derek Cruddas; Derek Watson Atkinson; Stephen Cartwright; Brian James Clare; Peter Charles Jackson; Joseph Kenneth Jeffrey; Stephen Manifold; Norman William Brown; Colin Charlie French; Keith William Barnett; Neil Butcher; Michael Walter Willie Hancorn; Archibald James Little; Leonard Falzon; Lieutenant Commander Brian Brockie RNR; Charles Richard Jackson; Dr David Courtney; Alastair Samuel Drummond; James Curran Duncan; William George Laverty; Lieutenant Colonel (Rtd) Leonard Murray MBE; Kenneth John Patterson; John Frederick Pim.

As Associate Serving Brother

Bhavesh Kumar Patel; Benjamin Cardozo Baron; Richard Scrivener Beatty; Franklin Milan Berger; Robert Nicholas Burns; Winston Giles Churchill; Glen Andre Cook; Peter Meldrim Coy; Douglas Warren Densmore; Alexander Brokaw Donner; Mark Wylea Erwin; Alexander Reid Hamilton; Ollie Delton Harrison Jr; Frederick E Hart; William Whitfield Hurt; Addison John Keim Jr; John Vincent Linberg MD; James Robert Logan MD; Charles Edwin Howell Luedde; John Archibald McPhaul II; James Bailey Parker; Donald Roderick Perkins; Joseph Frank Perugino; Samuel Oscar Johnson Spivy; Kendall Brainard Mooers Squires; John Ramsay Taylor Jr; Frank Hill Tigner III; The Hon John Train; John Demarest Van Wagoner; John Samuel Winters; Miltenberger Hall Worthington Jr.

As Serving Sister

Joan Elizabeth, Mrs Pearson; Jill Violet, Mrs Wellington; Barbara Jean, Mrs Tyson; Carol Marie, Miss Owen; Susan Jane, Miss Storer R.G.N., D.N., D.P.S.N.; Elizabeth, Miss Mann; Audra Dawn, Mrs Mitchell; Margaret Gillian, Mrs Lane; Heather Lesley, Mrs Sach-Matthews R.G.N.; Evelyn Joyce, Mrs Sanders; Freda Maud, Mrs Tarling; Thora Marion, Mrs Burton; Rosemary Miriam, Mrs Eaton; Ivy Eunice; Mrs Brookes; Cecily Christine Toyne, Mrs Moore; Marion, Mrs Gifford; Margaret Mary, Mrs Kelley; Joanne Elizabeth, Mrs Taylor R.G.N.; Jane Elizabeth Lloyd, Mrs Fryer R.G.N., R.S.C.N.; Kathleen Rosemary, Mrs Mann; Patricia Iris, Miss Bagster; Brenda Joan, Mrs Chanter; Geraldine Mary, Miss Costello; Joyce Anne, Mrs Darling; Margaret Denise, Mrs Dawson; Veronica Elizabeth, Mrs Gillings; Janet Margaret, Mrs Hall; Irene Mary, Mrs Humber; Patricia Marise, Mrs Williams; Joyce Marion, Miss Worthington; Margaret, Mrs Bibby-Cheshire; Betty Winifred, Mrs Drane, Lorraine Angela, Miss Evans; Patricia Joy, Dr Stuart; Elaine, Miss Downes; Kathleen Mary, Mrs Eames; June, Miss Crane; Angela Jayne, Mrs Scarlott R.G.N.; Kim Annette, Mrs Godwin; Sulvia Grace, Mrs Godwin; Margaret Fliendeth Annet Godwin; Sylvia Grace, Mrs Gowing; Margaret Elizabeth Ann, Mrs Marks; Mary De Vall, Mrs Sherman; Patricia Margaret, Mrs Warner; Christine Sheila, Miss Gardner; Edith Ellen May, Mrs Kiddle; Elisabeth Margaret, Mrs Harden; Lilian, Miss Muscat; Kay Victoria, Mrs Herrick; Mary Jane, The Rt. Hon. The Countess of Belmore; Avril Winifred, Mrs Douglas; Georgina, Mrs Duncan; Mary, Mrs Goldstraw; Mary Gladys, Mrs Wauchop.

As Associate Serving Sister

Elizabeth Nicholson Nelson, Mrs Weston Adams; Barbara Ann Rose, Mrs Richard C. Alton; Nina Griscom, Mrs Daniel C. Baker; Barbara Louise, Mrs Lawrence W. Clarkson; Patricia Lou, Miss Eden; Kay Giddens, Mrs Ian Glenday; Leslie Boutwell Tompkins, Mrs F. W. Hancock III; Emily Ware, Mrs Lake; Gloria Ann, Mrs J. Douglas McConnell; Sheryl Lynn, Professor Meyering Ph.D; Suzanne, Ms Mink; Catherine Dyer, Miss Stevenson; Flora Roth, Ms Symons; Mary Emilie Zabawa, Mrs Gregory F. Taylor; Eileen Mary, Mrs John William Yago.

As Esquire

Michael Christopher Dyke Acland; James Wyndham Gordon Newall; Lieutenant Colonel Rhodri Llewellyn Traherne; Rachael Emma, Miss Collier.

DEPARTMENT OF THE ENVIRONMENT, TRANSPORT AND THE REGIONS

TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING ACT 1990

The Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions hereby gives notice that he proposes to make an Order under section 247 of the above Act to authorise the stopping-up of areas of highway at Ravencarr Road and The Crossways, Manor, Sheffield.

If the Order is made, the stopping-up will be authorised only in order to enable the development described in the Schedule to this notice to be carried out in accordance with the planning permission granted to West and Machell Ltd., by Sheffield City Council, on 20th March 1997, under reference 96/0796/P.

The proposed Order will require the provision of a new area of highway at The Crossways and the improvements to three areas of highway at Ravencarr Road, The Crossways and Harborough Avenue, maintainable at the public expense for which Sheffield City Council will be the local highway authority.

Copies of the draft Order and relevant plan may be inspected at all reasonable hours during 28 days, commencing 15th July 1997, at the offices of Sheffield City Council's Administration & Legal Department, Town Hall, Sheffield, and may be obtained, free of charge, from the Government Office for Yorkshire and the Humber, (quoting Ref. YHDOT U4420/35/1/24) at the address stated below.

Any person may object to the making of the proposed Order within the period of 28 days, commencing 15th July 1997, by notice to the Secretary of State for the Environment, Transport and the Regions, quoting the above reference, at the Directorate of Planning, Transport and the Environment, Government Office for Yorkshire and the Humber, PO Box 213, City House, New Station Street, Leeds LS1 4US.

In preparing an objection it should be borne in mind that the substance of it may be imparted to other persons who may be affected by it and that those persons may wish to communicate with the objector about it.

The Departmental contact for any queries relating to this publication is J. Nucera, telephone No. (0113) 283 6437.

D. Owen, a Principal, Directorate of Planning, Transport and the Environment, Government Office for Yorkshire and the Humber.

THE SCHEDULE

Erection of 14 Dwelling Houses and two Bungalows. (577)

