AWARDS OF CADET FORCE MEDAL/CLASPS ADULT **INSTRUCTOR**

The following Adult Instructor is awarded the 2nd Clasp to the Cadet Forces Medal

THOMAS, GE, SMI, ACF

The following Adult Instructors are awarded the 1st Clasp to the Cadet

FITZPATRICK, AG, RSMI, ACF

ADAMS, KB, SMI, ACF

ENNIS, DB, SMI, ACF

HAMILTON, R, SMI, ACF

HARRISON, AI, SMI, ACF

JONES, DM, SMI, ACF

McCauley, DJ, SMI, ACF

RAYNER, CD, SMI, ACF

AUSTEN, DM, SI, ACF

The following Adult Instructors are awarded the Cadet Forces Medal

HEATON-WARD, GS, SMI, ACF

PRICE, SP, SMI, ACF

RADFORD, WT, SMI, ACF

TAYLOR, PA, SMI, ACF

WILLIAMS, RT, SMI, ACF

WILLIAMSON, D, SMI, ACF

BLAKE, A, SSI, ACF

BUCKLE, AJ, SSI, ACF

BYRNE, G, SSI, ACF

DIVINCENZO, D, SSI, ACF

GOUGH, JR, SSI, ACF

HAWKSWORTH, D, SSI, CCF

HINTON, CR, SSI, ACF

LARDNER, DC, SSI, ACF

LONG, J, SSI, ACF

MARTIN, AR, SSI, ACF

PEELE, W, SSI, ACF

SHANNON, AT, SSI, ACF

Todd, S, SSI, ACF

ASHMAN, AP, SI, ACF

Royal Air Force

13th June 2000

GENERAL DUTIES BRANCH

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION (PERMANENT)

As Squadron Leader

Stephen John Pitcher (5208840T) 18th Mar. 2000 (Seniority 1st Mar. 1997).

As Pilot Officer

2nd Apr. 2000

Nicholas Michael BEECROFT (5208877T).

Mhairi Alison McMILLAN (2663133E).

Paul Michael McVay (2649924E).

William John Robinson (5208884E).

Shane STIGER (5208890P).

Adrian Peter David WRIGHT (5208910D).

As Acting Pilot Officer

30th Mar. 2000

Stuart Charles Alexander (2649135C).

Gareth Edward BIRD (8305004R).

Charlotte Ellen FARATIAN (8302847R)

Philip Louis Gomm (8305012D).

Mark Richard Goodwin (5208777R).

Christopher William Tecwyn Jones (2644364L).

Kevin Ĥarry Thomas LATCHMAN (8305010B)

Neil Andrew Jacques MacMillan (8304990R).

Robin Eldon Manisty (8305014F)

Thomas Paul Johnson Nash (8305005S).

Stuart Christopher Phillips (8305003Q).

Steven Michael RILEY (8304983F).

Marc Joseph Rodriguez (8304984G).

Graeme Paul SWIERCZEK (2660028R). Barry Charles TEASE (8305002P).

Christopher John Scott Wooler (8305015G).

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION (SHORT SERVICE)

As Pilot Officer (twelve years on the Active List and four years on the

Robert Leslie McNaught (5208881B) 2nd Apr. 2000.

SPECIALIST AIRCREW

The undermentioned Squadron Leader is designated specialist aircrew from the date stated:

M. J. BEARDMORE (8027325Q) 12th May 2000.

CHANGE OF TYPE OF COMMISSION (SHORT SERVICE TO PERMANENT)

Flight Lieutenants

K. PARKIN (2633768C) 13th Sep. 1999.

11th Apr. 2000

J. Crowther (8302626H).

J. Moreton (2636472F).

RE-APPOINTMENT TO PERMANENT COMMISSION

As Flight Lieutenant

S. D. Stevens (2629635E) 31st Mar. 2000 (Seniority 3rd Sep. 1993).

Wing Commander M. G. SAUNDERS (0687753G) 10th May 2000.

Flight Lieutenants

D. P. AINSWORTH (2628484C) 8th May 2000.

M. D. Francey (5208013M) 9th May 2000.

OPERATIONS SUPPORT BRANCH

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION (PERMANENT)

As Flying Officer

30th Mar. 2000

Selina Jane Austin (8236219C) (Seniority 4th Nov. 1995).

Vivienne Mary Martin (8237839L) (Seniority 6th Aug. 1996).

Alan Kenneth OSBORNE (8403167Q) (Seniority 20th Oct. 1996).

Steven Richard Parker (8419413F) (Seniority 17th Dec. 1997).

As Pilot Officer

2nd Apr. 2000

Anthony David FAGG (0213306G).

David John Terrence Francis (5208896V).

Kenneth Edmund John Fuchter (5208913G).

Marc Jamieson (5208900P).

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION (SHORT SERVICE)

As Pilot Officer (six years on the Active List and four years on the Reserve)

2nd Apr. 2000

Steven John ARNALL (5208891Q).

Sarah Lorraine BLACKETT (0306436S).

David Anthony Burdekin (5208893S).

Eleanor CLARKE (0306438U).

Susanne Clare Houston (0306440A)

Richard Timothy Howell (5208898X).

As Acting Pilot Officer (six years on the Active List and four years on the Reserve)

Peter James Andrew Culley (8300942D).

Jason Robert Durows (8304278G).

Simon Charles Hobbs (8300933Q).

Robert John NEAL (8300940B).

Joseph REDHEAD (8300935S).