- V. J. Prigmore (0213785C) 29th Jun. 2006. R. J. Vint (8008607E) 9th Jun. 2006. A. J. Wood (0208540T) 2nd May 2003.

COMMISSION RELINQUISHED

Flying Officers

R. K. J. HADLOW (3516780F) 20th Apr. 2002 (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader).
R. J. Bosworth (0209979W) 26th Apr. 2002 (retaining the rank of

Squadron Leader). G. F. Rees (3154621D) 26th Apr. 2002 (retaining the rank of Flight Lieutenant).

G. EDWARDS (0207570T) 30th Apr. 2002 (retaining the rank of Wing Commander).

COMMISSION RESIGNED

Flying Officer J. D. Ridley-Jones (0215205N) 19th Apr. 2002. Pilot Officer M. E. Hannant (0214969A) 17th Apr. 2001.

Published and printed in the UK by The Stationery Office Limited under the authority and superintendence of Carol Tullo, Controller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office and Queen's Printer of Acts of Parliament. Price £3.25

