### ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

### APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Acting Pilot Officer (five years)

Nicholas Jolyon GILL (0091557V) 22nd Nov. 2003.

#### PROMOTION

Pilot Officer to Flying Officer

M. Murtagh (0091550N) 30th Jul. 2003.

Acting Pilot Officer to Pilot Officer

J. SHEPHERD (0091540Y) 9th May 2003 (Seniority 1st Apr. 2001).

### COMMISSION RESIGNED

Flight Lieutenant J. R. LYNCH (0213726T) 29th Nov. 1999.

### MEDICAL BRANCH

### APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Flight Lieutenant (five years)

Krishna WIPAT (0300971A) 6th Nov. 2003.

# ROYAL AIR FORCE VOLUNTEER RESERVE (TRAINING BRANCH)

### NOTIFICATION OF AMENDMENT

### APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

London Gazette dated 9th Sep. 2003 in respect of Michael George SALTER (8022739F) 1st Aug. 2003 *amend* rank of appointment to Flying Officer

London Gazette dated 28th Oct. 2003 in respect of Darren Lee Coomer (8300761B) 22nd Sep. 2003 *amend* rank on appointment to Flying Officer

As Pilot Officer (four years)

17th Nov. 2003

Timothy Cooper (0211505A).

Robert Paul Fairweather (0216205F).

William Anthony HALL (0216207H).

Timothy John Hatton (0216208J).

Julie Andrea SAWYER (0216209K).

Richard Andrew STACEY (0216206G).

### EXTENSION OF SERVICE

The following Flying Officers have been granted an extension of service to the dates stated:

K. L. Bone (0214178V) 17th Dec. 2007.

G. J. Bowles (0210335V) 16th Dec. 2005.

M. P. COPE (0215137F) 15th Oct. 2007. G. DAVIDSON (0214182D) 18th Dec. 2007.

J. P. M. GODDARD (0215194M) 20th Dec. 2007.

S. Hodgson (0215189D) 18th Dec. 2007.

C. L. Howarth (0215195N) 20th Dec. 2007.

K. Jarvis (0214161Y) 19th Nov. 2007.

C. A. LIGHTFOOT (0215192K) 20th Dec. 2007.

D. M. LLOYD (0208850P) 2nd Jan. 2007.

D. T. MAIR (0213034Q) 4th Jan. 2008.

C. L. Marshall (0215191J) 18th Dec. 2007.

P. J. McCarroll (3153509P) 18th Dec. 2004.

R. McNaught (0211751V) 22nd Dec. 2005. T. Morrison (8001073P) 3rd Jan. 2008.

J. K. PARRY (2617070D) 20th Dec. 2004.

B. W. Penn (0212058F) 16th Dec. 2007.

M. T. SIMPSON (0215190H) 18th Dec. 2007.

D. STEWART (8071205C) 3rd Jan. 2007.

D. G. SUDDARDS (0210932F) 6th Dec. 2007.

M. Turner (0215141N) 24th Oct. 2007.

## COMMISSION RESIGNED

Flying Officer E. M. CAMPION (0215245U) 4th Nov. 2002.

Pilot Officers

R. S. INGRAM (8001951D) 17th Mar. 2003.

B. J. BORROWMAN (0215859B) 1st Sep. 2003.