

The London Cazette

Registered as a newspaper

Published by Authority

Established 1665

Contents

*State/675

Parliament/

Ecclesiastical/

Public Finance/

- *Transport/676
- *Planning/678

Health/

- *Environment/679
- *Water/681

Agriculture & Fisheries/ Energy/

*Notices published today

Post & Telecom./

*Other Notices/682 Competition/

- *Corporate Insolvency/682
- *Personal Insolvency/699
- *Companies & Financial Regulation/710
- *Partnerships/711

Societies Regulation/

- *Personal Legal/712
- *New Law Tracker/723

A weekly guide to all new legislation from Westminster including all Statutes and Statutory Instruments.

State

Order of St John

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Appointments to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St John of Jerusalem:

As Bailiff Grand Cross

Hon Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela OM.

As Knight

John Richard Hart; Bryan Louis King; Cedric Richard Meiring; Cyril William Miller; Neil Muir Sharp; Hendry Ivan Steytler; John Vieira.

Alayne Ann, Mrs Bush; Philippa Marie, Mrs Crawford; Anne, Mrs Olivier; Dr Colleen Anne Pieterse; Jeanette, Mrs Smith; Magdelena Cecilia Cilliers, Mrs Steytler; Margaret Emma, Mrs Stilwell; Jane Beveridge Wilkie, Mrs Thompson.

As Commander (Brother)

Robert Ross Best; Christopher John Blunden; Gerard St John Roden Buxton; Sidney Robert Hill; Rama Mudaliar MBE JP; James Barrie Murphy; Clinton Eugene Raynor OBE JP; Lawson Rennie; Richard Smith; Sir Robert Courtney Smith; Daniel James Vaughan; Andries William de Villiers; Gavin Kenneth Wardrope; Charles Ian Gibson Whytock.

As Commander (Sister)

Agnes Elaine, Mrs Burns; Marjorie Stuart, Mrs Donaldson; Elizabeth, Mrs Gow; Dawn, Mrs Muller; Elaine, Mrs Neunborn; Maureen, Mrs Norman; Jennifer Anne, Mrs Shirreffs.

As Officer (Brother)

Commodore Josaia Voreqe Bainimarama MSD; Robert Frederick Ball; Edward Taylor Hardie Blair; John Brown; George Campbell; John Frederick Carlisle; Marc Floyd Ellington of Towie Barclay; Basil Duncan Deans Emslie; Henlou Fourie; Ian Thomas Henderson; Jonetani Titoko Kaukimoce JP; Bob Sant Kumar JP; John Owain ab Ivor Jones; Hari Raji Naicker MOF JP; Col Ioane Naivalurua; Joseph Netshitungulu; Lt Col Meli Saubuliniyau CM MSD; Dr Narendra Singh; William John Smith; William Keith Stirling; Damien Justin Williams JP.