### ROYAL AIR FORCE (CLASS CC)

### ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

#### COMMISSION RELINOUISHED

Squadron Leader R. E. BOOTH (4220018D) (retaining his rank) 18th May 2004.

## ROYAL AUXILIARY AIR FORCE

#### OPERATIONS SUPPORT BRANCH

#### PROMOTION

Pilot Officer to Flying Officer

G. Flood (2647558H) 22nd Mar. 2004.

#### MEDICAL BRANCH

#### PROMOTION

Squadron Leader to Wing Commander P. Shirley (0091480D) 2nd Aug. 2004. Flight Lieutenant to Squadron Leader

D. G. Grant (5207188B) 1st Aug. 2004.

# ROYAL AIR FORCE VOLUNTEER RESERVE (UNIVERSIRY AIR SQUADRON)

#### FLYING BRANCH

#### APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Acting Pilot Officer (one year)

1st Sep. 2004

Timothy Steven Bird (8702983U). Sian Philippa Brooks (8702898M). Phoebe Melanie Denton (8702814U). Robert Michael Casson Dickinson (8702108U).

David Ellis (8702986X).

Jeffrey Mark FITZPATRICK (8702341X). Ryan Anthony Foils (8702917A).

Liam David GLASBY (2672331T).

David Peter Hunter (8702855C).

Clare Joanne Lobb (8701971L).

Toby James Mack (8702494Y).

Alastair Keith McFarland (8702549L).

Gareth David SIMMONS (8703504R).

Vikki Suzanne Smith (8702283E).

Huw Weldon WILLIAMS (8702714S). Andrew James YORK (8702715T).

#### OPERATIONS SUPPORT BRANCH

#### APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Acting Pilot Officer (one year)

1st Sep. 2004

Katherine Alice Muir (8702751V). Ashley Thomas Philpin (8702843L).

#### ENGINEER BRANCH

### APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Acting Pilot Officer (one year)

1st Sep. 2004

James Niall Doyle (2672323G). Gemma Ann Lonsdale (8702278V).

### ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

#### APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Acting Pilot Officer (one year)

Ainsley Elizabeth CHADWICK (8702191P) 1st Sep. 2004.

# ROYAL AIR FORCE VOLUNTEER RESERVE (TRAINING BRANCH)

#### APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Pilot Officer (four years)

3rd Aug. 2004

Christopher Simon Aitken (0216394J). Richard Donald Curran (0216395K). Douglas Jon Norman (0216396L).

### EXTENSION OF SERVICE

The following Flying Officers have been granted an extension of service to the dates stated:

P. S. COXEY (0215377R) 6th Sep. 2008.

C. Drury (0212716M) 8th Sep. 2006.

G. W. L. HOWARTH (5204747E) 2nd Sep. 2008.

A. T. Kerr (0212237F) 31st Aug. 2008.

A. Murray (0213590G) 8th Jul. 2008.

T. W. NICHOLLS (8437771T) 2nd Sep. 2008.

D. Rushworth (0215375P) 6th Sep. 2008.

N. S. WESTON (0214311H) 2nd Jul. 2008.

## COMMISSION RELINOUISHED

Flying Officer R. Behenna (0210640L) (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader) 17th Jul. 2004.