LAW OFFICERS

Attorney General - The Right Honourable the Baroness Scotland of Asthal OC

Solicitor General - Ms Vera Baird QC MP

Advocate General for Scotland - Lord Davidson of Glen Clova QC

Financial Secretary to the Treasury - The Right Honourable Jane Kennedy MP

Exchequer Secretary (Parliamentary Secretary) – Ms Angela Eagle MP Economic Secretary (Parliamentary Secretary) – Ms Kitty Ussher MP

FOREIGN AND COMMONWEALTH OFFICE

Minister of State (Europe) - Jim Murphy Esq MP

Minister of State - Sir Mark Malloch Brown KCMG Minister of State - Dr Kim Howells MP

Minister of State – Sir Digby Jones (jointly with DBERR)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ms Meg Munn MP

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE

Minister of State – The Right Honourable David Hanson Esq MP Minister of State – Michael Wills Esq MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Lord Hunt of Kings Heath

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ms Bridget Prentice MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ms Maria Eagle MP

HOME OFFICE

Minister of State and Minister for the West Midlands - Liam Byrne Esq MP

Minister of State - Tony McNulty Esq MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – Vernon Coaker Esq MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – Admiral Sir Alan West GCB DSC

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – Ms Meg Hillier MP

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE

Minister of State - The Right Honourable Bob Ainsworth MP Minister of State – Lord Drayson (jointly with DBERR) Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Derek Twigg Esq MP

SCOTLAND OFFICE

Minister of State - David Cairns Esq MP

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Minister of State - The Right Honourable Dawn Primarolo MP Minister of State and Minister for the South West - Ben Bradshaw Esq MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Professor Sir Ara Darzi Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ms Ann Keen MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ivan Lewis Esq MP

DEPARTMENT FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOOD AND RURAL AFFAIRS

Minister of State – The Right Honourable the Lord Rooker Minister of State – Phil Woolas Esq MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ms Joan Ruddock MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State and Minister for the South East – Jonathan Shaw Esq MP

DEPARTMENT FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Gareth Thomas Esq MP (trade policy, jointly with DBERR)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ms Shriti Vadera Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Shalid Malik Esq MP

OFFICE OF THE LEADER OF THE HOUSE OF COMMONS

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ms Helen Goodman MP

DEPARTMENT FOR BUSINESS, ENTERPRISE AND REGULATORY REFORM

Minister of State - The Right Honourable Stephen Timms MP

Minister of State – Sir Digby Jones (jointly with FCO)

Minister of State - Pat McFadden Esq MP

Minister of State - Malcolm Wicks Esq MP

Minister of State – Lord Drayson (jointly with MoD)

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Gareth Thomas MP (jointly with DfID)

DEPARTMENT FOR WORK AND PENSIONS

Minister of State - Mike O'Brien Esq MP

Minister of State and Minister for Yorkshire and the Humber - Ms Caroline Flint MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ms Anne McGuire MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – James Plaskitt Esq MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – Lord McKenzie of Luton

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State and Minister for the East of England - Barbara Follett MP

WALES OFFICE

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Huw Irranca-Davies Esq

DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT

Minister of State - The Right Honourable Rosie Winterton MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – Jim Fitzpatrick Esq MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – Tom Harris Esq MP

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITIES AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT

Minister of State - Ms Yvette Cooper MP

Minister of State - John Healey Esq MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Baroness Andrews OBE Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Parmjit Dhanda Esq MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Ian Wright Esq MP

DEPARTMENT FOR CHILDREN, SCHOOLS AND FAMILIES

Minister of State - Jim Knight Esq MP

Minister of State and Minister for the North West – The Right Honourable Beverley Hughes MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Kevin Brennan Esq MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Lord Adonis

CABINET OFFICE

Parliamentary Secretary - Phil Hope Esq MP

Parliamentary Secretary and Minister for the East Midlands - Gillian Merron MP

Minister for the Olympics and Minister for London (Paymaster General) - The Right Honourable Tessa Jowell MP

DEPARTMENT FOR CULTURE, MEDIA AND SPORT

Minister of State - The Rt Hon Margaret Hodge MBE MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State - Gerry Sutcliffe Esq MP

Minister of State - Paul Goggins Esq MP

DEPARTMENT FOR INNOVATION, UNIVERSITIES AND SKILLS

Minister of State - Bill Rammell Esq MP

Minister of State – Ian Pearson Esq MP

Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – David Lammy Esq MP Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State – Lord Triesman

WHIPS - HOUSE OF COMMONS

Deputy Chief Whip (Treasurer of HM Household) and Minister for the North East of England - The Right Honourable Nick Brown MP Government Whip (Comptroller of HM Household) – The Right Honourable Thomas McAvoy MP

Government Whip (Vice Chamberlain of HM Household) - Ms Liz Blackmann MP

JUNIOR LORDS OF THE TREASURY

Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) - Frank Roy Esq MP

Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) - Steve McCabe Esq MP

Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) - Alan Campbell Esq MP Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) – David

Watts Esq MP

Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) - Ms Claire Ward MP

ASSISTANT WHIPS

Assistant Government Whip – Ms Siobhian McDonagh MP Assistant Government Whip – Michael Foster Esq MP (Worcester)

Assistant Government Whip - Tony Cunningham Esq MP

Assistant Government Whip - Alison Seabeck MP

Assistant Government Whip - Ms Diana Johnson MP

Assistant Government Whip - Mark Tami Esq MP

Assistant Government Whip - Sadiq Khan Esq MP

Assistant Government Whip - Bob Blizzard Esq MP

Assistant Government Whip – Tom Watson Esq MP Assistant Government Whip – Wayne David Esq MP

WHIPS – HOUSE OF LORDS

Deputy Chief Whip (Captain of The Queen's Bodyguard of the Yeomen of the Guard) - Lord Davies of Oldham

BARONESSES AND LORDS IN WAITING

Baroness in Waiting - Baroness Crawley

Baroness in Waiting - Baroness Royall of Blaisdon

Baroness in Waiting – Baroness Farrington of Ribbleton