Y. KHAN (216039X) 26th Mar. 2011. S. V. TAYLOR (213529S) 1st Sep. 2008. P. THOMPSON (214974J) 22nd Jun. 2008.

T. H. TOON (210156V) 16th May 2008.

COMMISSION RELINQUISHED

Flying Officers

J. C. HARRIS (208704V) 15th Feb. 2007 (retaining the rank of Wing Commander).

N. SEMPLE (609429P) 3rd Sep. 2007 (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader).

J. M. TANNER (214862Q) 22nd Sep. 2006. G. E. TAYLOR (209655H) 24th Aug. 2007 (retaining the rank of Wing Commander).

Pilot Officer M. A. FULTON (216769F) 20th Feb. 2007.

COMMISSION RESIGNED

Flying Officers

D. C. FLITTON (214025U) 1st Jul. 2006 (retaining the rank of Flight Lieutenant).

I. E. PATERSON (212169X) 8th Sep. 2006 (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader).

9th May 2007

D. W. FROST (609476G) (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader).

K. HUGHES (215215C).

I. McGregor (8028841S) 17th May 2007 (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader). T. W. HOUSTON (211037J) 28th May 2007 (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader).