The

Jondon

azette



Registered as a newspaper Published by Authority Established 1665

### Contents

## \*State/19119

Parliament/ Ecclesiastical/

Public Finance/

\*Transport/19121

\*Planning/19123

Health/

\*Environment/19124

Water/

\*Agriculture & Fisheries/19124

\*Notices published today

#### Christmas and New Year Publishing Arrangements 2008-2009

The London Gazette office will be closed from 4.00 pm on Wednesday 24 December 2008 until 9.00 am on Monday 29 December 2008 and from 4.00 pm on Wednesday 31 December 2008 until 9.00 am on Friday 2 January 2009. *The London Gazette* will not be published on Thursday 25 December 2008, Friday 26 December 2008 or Thursday 1 January 2009.

The publishing schedule over the Christmas period will change and copy for the following editions should be received in *The London Gazette* office by **11.30 a.m.** on the dates stated.

# Copy Date Publication Date 22 December 2008 24 December 2008 23 December 2008 29 December 2008 24 December 2008 30 December 2008 29 December 2008 31 December 2008 30 December 2008 2 January 2009

 29 December 2008
 31 December 2008

 30 December 2008
 2 January 2009

 31 December 2008
 5 January 2009

 2 January 2009
 6 January 2009

 5 January 2009
 7 January 2009

Late Notices or Withdrawals will be accepted at the Editor's discretion over the period.

Energy/ Post & Telecom./ \*Other Notices/19124 Competition/ \*Corporate Insolvency/19125 \*Personal Insolvency/19163 \*Companies & Financial Regulation/19187 \*Partnerships/19188 Societies Regulation/ \*Personal Legal/19189

### State



### Order of St John

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Appointments to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St. John of Jerusalem:

As Knight

Colonel Alastair Andrew Bernard Reiby Bruce of Crionaich; Roger Henry Chatterton; Professor Grant Drummond McLaren; Nigel Aidan Fearby Sutcliffe; Stuart Waetzel; Richard Westwood Worth OBE, VRD, MP; *As Dame* Patricia Marion Mountford, JP; *As Commander (Brother)* Donald William Galbraith, JP; Tan Yak Huang; Khoo Teck Kheng; Trevor William Martin; Roger Peter Sinclair;