County Constituency Nicholas John Gibb 515. Chichester County Constituency Andrew Tyrie 516. Crawley Borough Constituency Henry Edward Millar Smith 517. East Worthing and Shoreham County Constituency Timothy Paul Loughton 518 Horsham County Constituency Francis Anthony Aylmer Maude 519. Mid Sussex County Constituency Arthur Nicholas Winston Soames 520. Worthing West Borough Constituency Peter James Bottomley 521. Chippenham County Constituency Duncan John Hames 522. Devizes County Constituency Claire Louise Perry 523. North Wiltshire County Constituency James Whiteside Gray 524. Salisbury County Constituency John Philip Glen 525. South West Wiltshire County Constituency Andrew William Murrison 526. Bromsgrove County Constituency Sajid Javid 527. Mid Worcestershire County Constituency Peter James Luff 528. Redditch County Constituency Karen Elizabeth Lumley 529. West Worcestershire County Constituency Harriett Mary Morison Baldwin 530. Worcester Borough Constituency Robin Caspar Walker 531. Wyre Forest County Constituency Mark Robert Timothy Garnier 532. York Central Borough Constituency Hugh Bayley 533. York Outer County Constituency Julian Charles Sturdy WALES 534. Aberconwy County Constituency Guto ap Owain Bebb 535. Alyn and Deeside County Constituency Mark Richard Tami 536. Clwvd South County Constituency Susan Elan Jones 537. Clwyd West County Constituency David Ian Jones 538. Delyn County Constituency

David George Hanson

539. Vale of Clwyd County Constituency Christopher Shaun Ruane 540. Wrexham County Constituency Ian Colin Lucas 541. Carmarthen East and Dinefwr County Constituency David Jonathan Edwards 542. Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire County Constituency Simon Anthony Hart 543. Ceredigion County Constituency Mark Fraser Williams 544. Llanelli County Constituency Nia Rhiannon Griffith 545. Preseli Pembrokeshire County Constituency Stephen Crabb 546. Blaenau Gwent County Constituency Nicholas Desmond John Smith 547. Bridgend County Constituency Madeleine Moon 548. Caerphilly County Constituency Wayne David 549. Cynon Valley County Constituency Ann Clwyd 550. Islwyn County Constituency Christopher James Evans 551. Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney County Constituency David Stewart Havard 552. Monmouth County Constituency David Thomas Charles Davies 553. Newport East County Constituency Jessica Elizabeth Morden 554. Newport West County Constituency Paul Phillip Flynn 555. Ogmore County Constituency Ifor Huw Irranca-Davies 556. Pontypridd County Constituency Owen Smith 557. Rhondda County Constituency Christopher John Bryant 558. Torfaen County Constituency Paul Peter Murphy 559. Arfon County Constituency Mr Hywel Williams 560. Dwyfor Meirionnydd County Constituency Mr Elfyn Llwyd 561. Ynys Môn County Constituency Albert Owen 562. Brecon and Radnorshire County Constituency Roger Hugh Williams 563. Montgomeryshire County Constituency Edward Glyn Davies