TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group B

Major (NRPS) E. A. CULLEN 557217 resigns commission 31 December 2010

PROVOST BRANCH (Royal Military Police)

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group B

Captain (NRPS) J. CASEY 24859770 retires 30 November 2010

EDUCATIONAL AND TRAINING SERVICES BRANCH

REGULAR ARMY RESERVE OF OFFICERS

Short Service Commissions

Captain E. L. W. WINCHESTER 558250 from The Active List 18 November 2010 to be Captain (substituted for the notification in Gazette (Supplement) dated 23 November 2010)

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group A

Captain M. WRIGHT 565393 from Regular Army Reserve of Officers Class I 1 November 2010 to be Captain with seniority 15 March 2009

ARMY LEGAL SERVICES BRANCH

REGULAR ARMY

Regular Commissions

Lieutenant Colonel C. G. J. Bullough 523077 retires on retired pay 4 January 2011 and is appointed to Reserve of Officers

INTELLIGENCE CORPS

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group A

Lieutenant A. J. Hancock 25128369 resigns commission 20 October 2010

QUEEN ALEXANDRA'S ROYAL ARMY NURSING CORPS

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group A

Captain D. LLEWELLYN 30022122 resigns commission 14 September 2010

GENERAL LIST

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group A

Second Lieutenant (on probation) S. E. E. HARDMAN W1061948 from Territorial Army Group B 1 October 2010 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) with seniority 29 March 2009

Group E

Officer Cadet Jonathan Guy Peatman 25232983 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 8 April 2009 (Belated Entry)

MEMORANDUM

REGULAR ARMY RESERVE OF OFFICERS

All Officers of the Regular Army who attained the age limit of their rank and corps on a date during the period 1 January 2010 to 31 December 2010 will cease to belong to the Regular Army Reserve of Officers on that date unless retained under Article 217 of the Promotions and Appointments Warrant 2009.

All Officers who:

- (a) were members of the Territorial and Army Volunteer Reserve, the Army Emergency Reserve of Officers, the Territorial Army or the Territorial Army Reserve of Officers, and
- (b) who transferred to the Regular Army Reserve of Officers, and
- (c) who attained the age limit of their rank and corps on a date during the period 1 January 2010 to 31 December 2010;

will cease to belong to the Regular Army Reserve of Officers on that date.

Royal Air Force

4th January 2011

POLICY

Air Vice-Marshal H. G. MACKAY CB OBE AFC BSc FRAeS RAF Retd is re-appointed as Honorary Air Commodore of 2503 (County of Lincoln) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force Regiment until 31 Oct. 2015

FLYING BRANCH

PROMOTION

Wing Commander to Group Captain

1st Jan. 2011

R. H. Adlam.

T. D. Q. Below. L. J. Bennett.

N. J. COLMAN.

A. K. GILLESPIE.

D. A. HOUGHTON.

R. C. Maddison. S. E. Reeves.

Squadron Leader to Wing Commander

1st Jan. 2011

S. W. Anderson (8701025A).

R. I. Berry (5208132R).

P. A. COLE (8304673K).

A. DICKENS (8304494K).

I. J. Diggle (5208031N).

M. T. DUNLOP (2634615T).

N. J. FARMER (5205663T).

J. Heald (2639316A).

P. KEENLYSIDE (2639397P). J. D. LEIGHTON (211254N)

P. R. MORGAN (2636068P).

J. P. Nixon (8304701L).

G. J. Partridge (8304718H).M. O. Rodden (8029527G).

M. O. RODDEN (802952/G) D. I. STEWART (5207383A).

C. R. WEST (2635583F).

Flight Lieutenant to Squadron Leader

E. M. Dawson (8307855Q) 25th Oct. 2010.

30th Nov. 2010

J. M. Cockroft (2644063D).

S. J. Cowan (2648991H).

1st Dec. 2010

M. J. HOLLAND (8304931H).

D. L. TUCKER (2633702L).

AEROSPACE BATTLE MANAGER BRANCH

PROMOTION

Squadron Leader to Wing Commander

1st Jan. 2011

А. М. DIMBLEBY (8300333С).

D. L. KEIGHLEY (8300423Q).

INTELLIGENCE BRANCH

PROMOTION

Squadron Leader to Wing Commander

1st Jan. 2011

S. E. COLLINS (8029467L).

M. W. SMITH (8300588H).

Flight Lieutenant to Squadron Leader

J. R. H. MEIGHAN (5208951L) 3rd Nov. 2010.