The Reverend George Gordon Riggall; Lieutenant Colonel Jeffrey Andrew Ritsick; Dr Hudson Clyde Rogers; Tweed Roosevelt; Captain Joshua Clint Scoggin; The Right Reverend George Wayne Smith; Scott Austin Smith; James Robert Soderborg; Scott Allen Spaulding; Charles Albert Stephens; The Honorable Scott Wallace Stucky; Robert Philip Swartz; Wolfgang Dieter Tede; The Reverend Peter John Upton-Jones; Sam Martin Wainwright; Thomas Bestor Ward III; John Thomas Welch; Aaron Ramson White; Flight Sergeant Mark Adrian James White; Douglas Clement Wolcott; Dr Stephen Thomas Worsham; Derek Wright; The Honorable Earl Leroy Yeakel III; As Serving Sister Jean, Mrs Barrett; Lisa Roberta, Mrs Bines; Anna Chandler Stirwolt, Ms Brady-Estévez; Carolyn Louise, Ms Broadus; Pamela Gay Harris, Mrs Busbee; Louise Cheryl, Mrs Carey; Dana Sabin, Ms Cole; Linda Ann, Mrs Collins-Izquierdo; Katherine Haney, Ms Duffy; Rita May, Mrs Duke; Jane Adams, Mrs Ferril III; Keely Jane, Mrs Flowers; Jacomien Wilhelmina, Ms Ford; Susan Brown Coomes, Mrs Foster; Margaret Gaskins, Mrs Gill; Jennifer Mary, Ms Griffin; Kristian Lee, Miss Havard; Alexandra Beale, Miss Harvey; Ann Bartlett, Ms Hearin; Jane Andrea, Mrs Heath; Barbara Taylor, Ms Heineback; Amanda Jane, Mrs Hopper; Joanna Peggy, Miss Huck; Deborah, Mrs Kahn; Shirley Brigance. Ms Lane; Lam Kam-yuk; Ellen Metzger, Mrs LeCompte; Audrey Ivy, Mrs Lodder; Sean Elizabeth, Miss Maloney; Patricia Ann, Mrs Matthews; Mary, Mrs McMahon; Dr Rosalind Michel; Benita Louise Atiyeh, Dr Miller; Mary Caroline Giles, Mrs Mixon; Ann Maureen, Mrs Moore; Elizabeth Pfeiffer, Mrs Moore II; Elizabeth Hanson LeViness, Mrs Nottingham; Marilyn Louise Vandermolen, Mrs Reckline; Corinne Elizabeth, Mrs Ritsick; Ann Cady, Mrs Scott; Gloria Alexandria, Mrs Simon; Moyra Muriel, Mrs Stevens; Anne Jeannette Yvonne, Miss Sylvestre; Patricia, Miss Tallon; Flight Sergeant Anita Elaine Thompson; Elizabeth Hood, Mrs Turner; Marilyn Seely, Mrs Van Story; Tanis Patricia, Mrs Wakefield; Deborah Smith, Mrs Webster; Lesley Vivienne, Mrs Williams;

Transport



#### **Road Traffic Acts**



# City of Westminster

#### SALEM ROAD

## THE CITY OF WESTMINSTER (PARKING PLACES) (B ZONE) (NO. 7) ORDER 2012

## THE CITY OF WESTMINSTER (WAITING AND LOADING RESTRICTION) (AMENDMENT NO. 34) ORDER 2012

1. NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that Westminster City Council on 23rd July 2012 made the above Orders under sections 6, 45, 46, 49 and 124 of and Part IV of Schedule 9 to the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984, as amended.

2. The general effect of the Orders will be, in connection with the redevelopment of No. 11 Salem Road (the west side), to replace the existing residents' parking place (12 metres) and a length of 'at any time' waiting restrictions (12 metres) with a 'shared use' parking place. The 'shared use' parking place will be available for use by residents' permit holders and vehicles using the 'pay by phone' method of payment.

3. The Orders, which will come into force on 30th July 2012 and other documents giving more detailed particulars of the Orders are available for inspection until 3rd September 2012 between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. on Mondays to Fridays inclusive at West One, 10th Floor, Westminster City Hall, 64 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QP.

4. Any person desiring to question the validity of the Orders or of any provision contained therein on the grounds that it is not within the relevant powers of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 or that any of the relevant requirements thereof or of any relevant regulations made thereunder have not been complied with in relation to the Orders may, within six weeks from the date on which the Orders were made, make application for the purpose to the High Court.

Dated 27th July 2012 *Martin Low* City Commissioner of Transportation (The officer appointed for this purpose)

(1640057)

(1640465)

#### Highways Agency ROAD TRAFFIC REGULATION ACT 1984 THE A14 TRUNK ROAD (STOWUPLAND, SUFFOLK) (PROHIBITION OF ENTRY) ORDER 201

The Secretary of State for Transport hereby gives notice that she proposes to make an Order under sections 1(1), 2(1) and (2) of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 on a length of the A14 Trunk Road at Stowupland in Suffolk.

The effect of the Order would be to prohibit vehicles, other than emergency service, traffic officer and highway maintenance vehicles, from entering the lay-by adjacent to the eastbound carriageway of the A14 Trunk Road, situated 50 metres west of the B1115 Stowmarket Road overbridge near Stowupland, Suffolk.

A copy of the proposed Order, together with a location plan and a statement explaining the Secretary of State's reasons for proposing to make the Order may be inspected during normal office hours, between 27 July 2012 and 17 August 2012, at Stowmarket Library, Milton Road, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 1EX, Needham Market Library, School Street, Needham Market, Suffolk, IP6 8BB or obtained by application to the Highways Agency, Network Delivery and Development, Manton Lane, Bedford, MK41 7LW, quoting reference HA 04/2012.

Any person wishing to object to the proposed Order should write to the Highways Agency at the above address stating the reasons for the objection no later than 17 August 2012, or within 3 weeks of the date of this publication, whichever is the latest.

Information provided in response to this consultation, including personal information, may be subject to publication or disclosure in accordance with the access to information regimes (these are primarily the Freedom of Information Act 2000 (FOIA), the Data Protection