Roy Harry MUMU. For public service in the areas of aviation, maritime and land transport.

Ray PAUL. For public service in taxation and customs.

The Honourable Titus PHILEMON, M.P. For services to the community as a Regional Member of the National Parliament and Governor of Milne Bay Province.

Wilson Penias SAGATI. For services to the National Civil Aviation Safety Authority.

Kevin SMITH. For services to the print media and to the community.

Dr. Amyna SULTAN. For services to medicine, healthcare and to eye surgery.

Milo TIMINI. For services to the community and to politics.

Francis Nekemki TOKURA, M.B.E., Q.P.M., Senior Officer, Royal Papua New Guinea Constabulary.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Joe AGLUA. For public service.

Bob BENNETT. For services to Rugby League in Papua New Guinea.

Mathew DAMARU. For services to the Royal Papua New Guinea Constabulary.

Sister Cecily DAOT. For services to the Catholic Church.

Thomas ELUH, Q.P.M. For services to the Royal Papua New Guinea Constabulary.

Ms Elizabeth HELALI. For public service.

The Reverend Clarence KAPALI. For services to the community and to the United Church.

Wesi, Mrs. KERAK. For services to healthcare.

Peni Benjamin KERIS. For services to District and Village Courts.

Ms Rachel Miate LESLIE. For public service.

Ishmel LIBITINO. For public service in Forestry Management and Conservation.

Wabia MARA. For services to local government.

Lata Daya, Mrs. MILNER. For services to the legal profession and to charities.

Albert Toro MOROKEA. For services to the television and film industry.

Ms Monica MUNULAI. For services to the Public Curator's Office.

Timothy PAPAKI. For services to education.

Ms Esther SAPULAI. For services to Air Niugini.

The Reverend David Mesulam SIKAR. For services to the United Church.

Charles Kopiou SINIU. For public service.

Dr. Benjamin TAHIZA. For services to healthcare.

Tumbi TAKAYU. For services to the community.

Elizabeth, Mrs. TAU. For public service.

Benjamin TAUPA. For services to Forestry Management.

Victor Dandaya WAYAGA. For services to education.

Monica, Mrs. YIBMARAMBA. For public service.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

14 June 2014

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the occasion of the Celebration of Her Majesty's Birthday, and on the advice of Her Majesty's Papua New Guinea Ministers, to approve the award of the British Empire Medal (Civil Division) to the undermentioned:

BRITISH EMPIRE MEDAL

(CIVIL DIVISION)

B.E.M.

Nathaniel AMINIO. For services to the Catholic Church.

Ms Olga APELIS. For services to the airline industry.

Elsie, Mrs. BEROBERO. For services to the Police Force.

Pius Poksi BUAMON. For services to the community.

Konio, Mrs. DAI. For public service.

Tom Tom DAURE. For services to the United Church.

Walkaima ESSY. For services to education.

Hillary GANARA. For services to village courts.

Humphrey GITBIA. For services to village courts.

Tido GULUP. For services to the community.

Ms Ari HEAI. For public service.

Noel KAISA. For public service.

Dominic KAKAS. For services to the Police Force.

Ms Maria KALPE. For services to rural healthcare.

Ulduepe KEWA. For services to the Evangelical Lutheran Church.

Rebecca Wera, Mrs. KUMAI. For services to the community.

Peter Mox LANDIMI. For services to the community.

Esther, Mrs. LEVO. For services to the Police Force.

Ms Mary MARAGA. For public service.

Navu MITITI. For services to the airline industry.

Nelson MONGEA. For services to the Police Force.