Sgt. J. WISE, RE, 25044059

SSgt. S. J. A. YOUNG, R Signals, 25105863

ROYAL AIR FORCE

ROYAL AUXILIARY AIR FORCE

Mr Iain McMILLAN CBE has been reappointed Honorary Air Commodore of 602 (City of Glasgow) Squadron, Royal Auxiliary Air Force until 13 December 2019.

ROYAL AIR FORCE VOLUNTEER RESERVE (TRAINING BRANCH)

HONORARY APPOINTMENT

Carol Jean VORDERMAN MBE has been appointed as Honorary Group Captain Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve, 20th November 2014.

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Flying Officer

Deborah HERNIMAN (00228151) 14th Nov. 2014

15th Nov. 2014

John Christopher BAUER (00229422)

Louise BLAKEMORE (00229423)

Graham James MacFARLANE (00229415)

As Pilot Officer

15th Nov. 2014

Jason Nathaniel DADE (00229424)

Deborah Jane KILBY (00229420)

Andrew John SPEAKMAN (00229417)

Jonathan Michael STORK (00229421)

Elizabeth Anne STOTT (00229416)

Julie WARD (00229418)

Andrew James GAUNT (0224559) 18th Nov. 2014

COMMISSION RESIGNED

As Flying Officer

A. J. FRENCH (0216220D) 1st Oct. 2014

D. FRENCH (0212641W) 1st Oct. 2014

The following RAF personnel are awarded the Clasp to the Long Service and Good Conduct Medal

Sgt. D. J. AGATE, RAF, K8234509

FS A. J. R. ALEXANDER, RAF, K8153018

FS K. J. BEAUMONT, RAF, T8228162

WO P. E. BILLINGTON, RAF, B8226158