Ms Carol Betsy Lees Dickson MAIN, Director, Live Music Now Scotland. For services to Music.

Florence, Mrs. MAIRS, Principal, Straid Primary School, Ballyclare. For services to Education and the community in County Antrim.

Ms Mary Elizabeth MALE, Non-Executive Chair, TrustMark. For services to the Construction Industry and Consumer Protection.

Ms Pauline Veronica MANLEY, lately Project Manager, Women Making a Difference. For services to Empowering Women and Under-represented Groups.

Rabbi Barry MARCUS. For services to Holocaust Education.

Nicola, Mrs. MARK, Head of Norfolk Pension Fund, Norfolk County Council. For services to Local Government.

David Timothy MARSH, Offender Outcomes Manager, H.M. Prison Barlinnie. For services to Training and Improvements.

Margaret Isobel, Mrs. MARTEN. For services to the community in Chandlers Ford and to Winchester Prison Visitors' Tea Bar in Hampshire.

David MARTIN, Operations Manager, Broughty Ferry and Peterhead Lifeboat Stations, RNLI. For services to Maritime Safety.

Atul MARU, Executive Officer, Border Force, Heathrow Airport, Home Office, For services to Law Enforcement.

Ms Jennifer Lynne McALLISTER, Education Officer, Scottish Seabird Centre. For services to Education.

Alistair McARTHUR. For services to Humanitarian Aid.

Ms Beatrice Helen McBRIDE, lately Director of Policy and Communications, British Heart Foundation. For services to cardiovascular healthcare.

Ms Celine McCARTAN, Deputy Director (Head of Corporate and Support Services) South West College. For services to Further Education in Northern Ireland.

Pamela Joan, Mrs. McCONNELL. For services to the community in Chesterfield, Derbyshire and to Charity through the Association of Inner Wheel Clubs in Great Britain and Ireland.

The Reverend Ronald McCRACKEN. For Humanitarian services to Children and Young Adults Overseas.

Brendan Joseph McCUSKER, Principal, St. Mary's Primary School, Maguiresbridge. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Winston Anthony McDOWELL, Bank Staff Nurse, Broadmoor Hospital, West London Mental Health NHS Trust. For services to Mental Health.

Lesley Anne, Mrs. McINTOSH, Asset Management Director, EA Technology and Founder and Managing Director, EA Technology Analytical Limited. For services to Manufacturing.

David McKENZIE. For services to Young People in the North East.

Ms Diane Jane McLAFFERTY, Deputy Director, Commonwealth Games, Scottish Government. For services to Government and the Commonwealth Games.

Councillor John McLAUGHLIN, Member, Omagh District Council. For services to Local Government and to the community in Omagh, County Tyrone.

Julie Ann, Mrs. McLEAN, Director, Work Based Learning and School Partnerships, City College Plymouth. For services to Education.

Anne Macgregor, Mrs. McPHERSON. For services to Nursing.

Margaret Vera, Mrs. MEAD, lately Chairman, Croydon Health and Wellbeing Board, and Founder, Croydon Carers Support Centre. For Civic and Community Services.

Catherine Mary, Mrs. MEREDITH, Herefordshire Rural Hub Coordinator. For services to Rural Communities.

Catherine Flint, Mrs. MILLAR, Secretary, The Burghead Headland Trust. For services to the community in Burghead, Morayshire.

Alderman Maurice Turtle MILLS, Member, Ballymena Borough Council. For services to Local Government.

David Stuart MILLWARD. For voluntary service to the Fire and Rescue Service in Argyll.

Ms Judith Kay MILN, Deputy Headteacher, Clapton Girls' Academy, Hackney. For services to Education.

Claire, Mrs. MILNE, Partner, Antelope Consulting. For services to the Telecommunications Sector.

Margaret Rose-Whyte-Linton, Mrs. MITCHELL, Stroke Liaison Team Leader, Westgate Health Centre. For services to Healthcare in Tayside.

Doreen, Mrs. JAEN-MOONEY, Community Worker, New Heights, Kingstanding. For services to the community in Birmingham.

Jillian Margot, Mrs. MOORE. For services to the community, particularly Children in Sheffield, South Yorkshire.

Jennifer Ann, Mrs. MORGAN, Senior Manager, Woodlands High Special School Cardiff. For services to Special Education and the community in Cardiff.

Richard MOROSS, Chief Executive Officer and Founder, Moo.com. For services to Entrepreneurship.

Valerie Anne, Mrs. MORRIS, President, Birmingham Branch and Divisional Vice President, NSPCC. For services to Children.

Dr. Patrick Alfred MORRIS, Volunteer, National Trust. For services to the Natural and Historic Environment.

Marion Eleanor Mrs. MORSE. For services to the community in Norwich. Norfolk.

Dr. Caron MORTON, Accountable Officer, Clinical Commissioning Group, Shropshire. For services to Primary Care.

Joyce, Mrs. MOURIKI, Chair, Voices of Experience. For services to Mental Healthcare.

Ellen, Mrs. MUIR, Headteacher, Pilrig Park School, Edinburgh. For services to Education.

Jean, Mrs. MULFORD. For services to the community in St. Helens, Merseyside.

Mary Lou, Mrs. LOCKHART-MUMMERY, Founder Member, Independent Monitoring Board, Heathrow Airport. For services to Prisoners and Detainees.

Bridget Bernadette, Mrs. MURPHY, Volunteer, Samaritans, Bedford. For services to Vulnerable People.

Alma Joan, Mrs. MURRAY, Vice President, North Yorkshire, Royal British Legion Women's Section. For voluntary service to Service Personnel and Veterans

Maureen, Mrs. MURRAY, lately Programme Manager, the Children's Society, Solihull. For services to Disabled Children and their Families.