WO2 J. L. DONEY, ACF, C32549

SSgt. M. EYNSTONE, ACF, C94077

Sgt. T. McKENZIE, ACF, C33276

WO2 I. MOUNTAIN, ACF, C32215

WO2 D. O'HAGAN, ACF, C35202

WO2 W. OLIVER, ACF, C32471

SSgt. M. O'SULLIVAN, ACF, C32089

SSgt. A. H. W. SMYTH, ACF, C31987

SSgt. A. STANTON, ACF, C31739

WO2 J. M. TRAINOR, ACF, C31987

WO2 C. S. E. WHARMBY, ACF, C32597

## **ROYAL AIR FORCE**

## HONORARY APPOINTMENT

Air Commodore D. I. T. JENKINS relinquished his appointment as Honorary Physician to Her Majesty The QUEEN on 31st January 2015.

Group Captain D. McCARTHY relinquished his appointment as Honorary Dental Surgeon to Her Majesty The QUEEN on 11th December 2014.

## FLYING BRANCH

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Flying Officer

18th Dec. 2014

Oliver Simeon BARKER (30118651)

James Edward BUNTING (30205258)

Cameron James FORSTER (30188090)

Oliver James HALL (30097421)

Jack Alexander HAMILTON BARBER (30100364)

Craig Anthony HARVEY (D8413270)

George Oliver HOBDAY (30120195)

Dominic David JONES (30171624)

Oliver Albert Henry Walczak LEE (30205284)

Andrew Roderick Charles MACDONALD (30142260)

Louis Allan McQUADE (30210795)

Orion Ositadimma MODEBE (30208721)

Bjorn Rorik Brett RICHARDS (F8600071)

Edward John SANDERSON (30208705)

Jonathan Paul TAYLOR (30208824)

Lewis James TRAVERS (30141704)

AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL BRANCH

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Flying Officer

18th Dec. 2014

Daniel John BAILLIE (C8505530)

Henry Patrick Arthur ELSE (S8505855)

As Pilot Officer

18th Dec. 2014

Samuel Treloar COURTENAY (30184981)

Thomas Richard GRANT (30139903)